Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your time
 from CA,  Dec 15, 2014

I am really stumped at all the good reviews? This item was a HUGE disappointment. I am new to Overstock.com, and given this example of their products I will more than likely not shop here again. This lamp came to me as an obviously used, broken and returned item. There was a glass grape missing from the shade, and the entire interior of the box was broken up, lamp dusty, that tag that is attached to the lamps cord, that was missing with just the gummy residue remaining. Box looked beat up, and taped over many times. VERY obvious this was a returned item. So my question to Overstock.com is: Do you take peoples returns, not even inspect them, and just turn around and sell to a new customer? Because. if so, that is REALLY bad business. Aside from the above, the shade, although claimed to be "stained glass" when tapped makes a dull thud like hard plastic, if this is "real" glass I'm a monkey's uncle. The ceramic base also does not look anywhere near as nice as the website picture. I am returning it. Not worth the money, even on sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany Shade
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 2, 2013

The only reason I am giving this a four star is that they just don't make them like they use. I still love this lamp though. The Tiffany shade is beautiful and the base is very striking. My husband liked it and that is a big recommendation. I got it on sale so the price was really good too. You won't be sorry if you purchase this lamp. The base is not as expensive looking and well made as my old ones but the colors make up for it. The cord is not very long. I have it in my living room and it is very pretty. I like the oval shape of the shade. I will definitely keep it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from Blountstown, FL,  Oct 28, 2013

This lamp is stunningly beautiful. I love the colors of the glass in the design. Stained glass is always more beautiful when lit, but this one is pretty unlit as well. It is very well made. Couldn't be happier......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 27, 2013

Product is pretty nice. Shade is oval and very pretty. The base is darker than the photo description. I had to shorten the pull chains because they were banging into the base. You also hace to be careful with the alignment of the top of the base and the lighting hardware. It tends to go off center as you tighten the fixture. Overall, it was a nice purchase and I am happy with the value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The base had more black on it than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is OK. Not the best but not that cheap either
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good. More black than we expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Ormond Beach, Fl,  Mar 27, 2013

You've got to get this one! I was pleasingly surprised to find that the lamp shade ws not round, but oval, thinner when viewed fron the side. The base was darker than shown, but overall this is a keeper! It truly makes a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grape Lamp
 from Arkansas,  Feb 19, 2013

Love this lamp! Well Worth the money if you are a fan of stainglass lamps!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok, not real accurate but better than the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, only in the picture it looks like the shade is round but it is oblong....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly beautiful lamp!
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Feb 11, 2013

This lamp is beautiful - a work of art! The base is a more olive greenish color than the yellow in the photo. The shade is oval as mentioned in other reviews. It is a perfect lamp for a narrow table - such as an entry hall table because of the shape of the shade. It is large lamp, but very proportionate and pretty. The colors of the shade are spectacular and prettier than the photo. I am very happy with this purchase - thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The base is a more olive green than yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from akron ohio,  Feb 5, 2013

love the lamp,good size will keep love love. Came in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Came packaged very nice,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 5th Tiffany style lamp from o.co
 from Santa Maria, Ca.,  Jan 26, 2013

This is the 5th lamp I have purchased from overstock and they never disappoint! This lamp is beautiful, especially lit up. it fits in my vineyard decor perfectly. The base looks more lacquered on the site. It is not as shiny as it looks in the picture. The shade is an oval shape which I didn't think I would like but it doesn't bother me a bit. Overall a beautiful lamp at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 20, 2012

This lamp is stunning.It is larger than I thought, but very pretty. I have it on top of an antique dresser with copper accents and it's a show stopper. Everyone who comes into my home loves it. Also the price for this lamp you could'nt beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grape tiffany lamp
 from Waterford,ct.,  Jan 6, 2012

Very pretty and very different. The shade is beautiful,but the base is not complimentry. I do enjoy this lamp. It has been moved to several rooms in my home. Somewhat on the heavy side to handle. The workmanship in the shade is very nice. wonderful lamp for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so so prettier on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made but some what on the heavy side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i was accuate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp is ugly
 from Florida,  Jun 28, 2011

It is ugly and garish in person, I didn't like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp!
 from Boston, MA,  May 9, 2010

I bought two of these for my living room side tables. Love them!! They're a bit larger than I expected, but they're gorgeous and even though I only use two 40 watt bulbs in each lamp instead of 60 watt, they still add a splash of color to the otherwise overwhelmingly beige room. We had guests over the other day and they couldn't stop looking at these. Highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceramic grape lamp
 from monterey, ca,  Dec 12, 2009

This is a gorgeous lamp that will add a warm glowing ambiance to any room. The picture provided of the ceramic vase does not do it justice. The only thing that I would warn future buyers about is that the glass on this is somewhat dark and even though it uses 2 60 watt bulbs, this is not a lamp that one can read by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Grape Shade/Ceramic Base Lamp
 from Tampa Bay area, Florida,  Feb 6, 2009

This lamp is ten thousand times better looking than the picture, and I bought it based on the picture! The base is NOT parrot green with red, yellow and orange drip glaze. The base is a deep drab olive/army green with bronze metallic drip glaze over chocolate. Very classy. It's much more subtle than the photo, and very elegant. The shade is exquisite. I think the photo makes the lamp and shade appear to be round. The lamp is about 5" deep by about a foot across. The shade is also oval. This is my Mother's favorite stained glass lamp of all time. I have it on an antique desk in the library. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp review
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 25, 2008

Fantastic lamp which lives up to the picture and reviews. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and would say it is one of the better lamps I've bought from overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger Than Expected
 from Oakland,  Jul 26, 2008

This lamp will not disappoint. I had my eye on it for quite some time before expending the money. I do not know why I waited. It gives me pleasure every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lamp
 from sacramento,  Jun 20, 2008

I was very pleased with this lamp upon receiving it. It's pretty in the picture but so much more impressive in person. I love the pattern and how they did they grapes in several colors. I will definitely keep my eye out for another lamp in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something fun
 from North Carloina,  May 19, 2008

This lamp is larger and heavier than I expected, however, when it is turned on the colors are beautiful and it is an interesting addition to my living room. It is different and a fun piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from New Jersey,  Apr 30, 2008

Compared to another emperor tiffany lamp I bought at the same time, I think this one is much better. I am still suspecious that if this lamp top is made by glass. But it comes out very well when you put light on. I put it in my bed room. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought