Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RHF
 Jan 13, 2015

Turned out to be what was advertised- nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look, quality not so much
 Dec 22, 2014

I really liked the look of the lamp and the fact that the lights could be turned on using pull chains. However, the lamp shade does not stay put it moves around if you touch it. The nut on the top won't tighten to be secure. The quality of the base/fixture is not the greatest either. For the price, I think it's not quite up to Overstock.com standards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Handsome Lamp
 from Fairlawn, OH,  Aug 18, 2014

I recently redecorated my condo and wanted a set of lamps for the nightstands. The walls are a rich teal color with a lot of blue in the color. I wanted something decorative and masculine. These fit the bill. They look very handsome on the nightstands, add a bit of decoration. You do need to use a smaller sized bulb in them, otherwise the shade will be touching standard sized bulbs. My one criticism is the finials have too much play. I do not think that they are that well made. However, as these are on nightstands, it is not a big deal. All in all, they are a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy and Quality
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 4, 2013

I would recommend this company over and over. The shipping was very fast and it was packaged very well. For the price this was such a buy. I rate them 6 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely I was so pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed owning various stained glass lamps.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally actuate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Apr 12, 2016

This is a nice lamp. I bought two of them to my daughter, and send them as gifts for her new house. She liked them and said they were easy to install, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 Apr 1, 2016

Looks exactly like the picture. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamp
 Mar 7, 2016

its perfect in my craftsman home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Class and Charm
 Feb 26, 2016

This lamp is just the right size for my TV room . It is the same basic design as couple of chandeliers I bought at a high end lighting store. So it goes with the basic theme even though it does not match exactly. The weight is very good and the pull chains feel like they will last. NAgain, not real glass, but it works and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 Jan 19, 2016

Love every aspect of this lamp. Love style, love the price and the fact that it has some weight to it. Hopefully my cat won't knock it over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Dec 12, 2015

Pretty, simple and good light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Sep 4, 2015

I have this gorgeous lamp on my beautiful white w/black chairs dining room table in a room with dark woodwork and buffet (old brownstone apartment building). Perfect mix of modern and antique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty design
 Apr 25, 2015

pretty design but you can tell it is poorly constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BW
 Apr 21, 2015

Quality lamp. Works well and looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 Apr 10, 2015

This is a heavy well made lamp. Just beautiful in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Jan 21, 2015

Got this light for my living room and liked it so much I bought another one to match . Another good purchase from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from las vegas,  Sep 25, 2014

What she wanted. Delivered quickly and ready to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Golden Mission table lamp
 from San Jose area, California,  Sep 1, 2014

I wanted to wait until I had these lamps several months before reviewing. I can honestly say that I love them and am very happy with the purchase. The light that shines through has personality and offers so much more ambiance than a regular table lamp. I know some people who are expecting a completely authentic tiffany lamp might find some flaw with the workmanship in these, but they should also expect to pay upwards of $*** per lamp, and not roughly one-third of what these costs. People are always complimenting them and asking where I got them, and they go perfectly with my transitional-modern decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp
 from san diego,ca,  Jun 12, 2014

It brights up my room.Nice purchase.I will put i good use.t

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tuscaloosa,AL,  Jan 23, 2014

Even better looking than the photograph! Arrived promptly and looks terrific on my end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany lamp!
 from James Creek, PA,  Aug 8, 2013

Looked and looked for a Tiffany lamp on several sites and prices were just too high - checked Overstock as a last resort and found several selections at very reasonable prices - we put this lamp in our guest bedroom on top of the tall dresser and it just completes the room - my only negative comment - if you could call it a negative - is - on the tall dresser you can see the bottoms of the light bulbs - it would probably work better on a night stand or end table - however - we just put soft light bulbs in it and it's not bothersome - looks great whether the light is on or off -

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched the colors on site exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought