Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality!
 from Portland, Oregon,  May 15, 2013

Super fast shipping on this beautiful product. Easy to assemble and the ambiance of its architecture and mood setting light,would be a great addition to anyone's abode.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is 100%.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is lovely
 from El Paso, TX,  Nov 10, 2012

I fell in love with this light when I saw it on your site. I like the mission style and the cut glass. This is cut glass, but you do need to be very careful with the lamp. I wouldn't have little kids or klutzy adults around it I really wish the finial would tighten more, Perhaps I can find a good finial that will compliment the lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We needed a lamp to provide reading light to chairs next to our end table. The shade is shallow and the light flows out to spread over both chairs.it is perfect with a bulb for each chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lamp is made in Italy and is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought as lamps for our bedroom endtables. Real leaded glass, amazingly beautiful, soft light in the bottom is probably all most people would need. Pull chain for the upper bulbs, easy to find switch on the cord for the bottom. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FL gal
 Apr 10, 2015

Just received lamp today. While it is beautiful when lit, I won't be placing it in the house yet. The shade's problem is not with the finial or the flimsy washer that's included. The shade will need a 3" square metal plate atop the rod to provide the support needed by the shade. The enclosed finial should then be sufficient. Tomorrow I'm going to my local Mom & Pop hardware store that has/will get or fabricate what the customers need. Here's hoping I have luck. Undecided about keeping it; wouldn't recommend the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 Feb 13, 2015

this is one attractive light. I actually place it in a foyer that opens into rooms of medieval and gothic themes. It is so unusual and attractive that it goes well. It is a glass lamp with pull chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chicago,  Jan 15, 2015

Love the style and the base lights up which is nice for a night light. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 1, 2015

Very please with my lamps for the price. However one of the lamp was not working, I had to open the switch and re-arrange the wire because it was touching and making sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 Dec 30, 2014

Great quality for the money,and a terrific look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sub-Standard Quality
 from Norfolk, VA,  Sep 25, 2014

This product was cheaply made; however, there was no problem with the Overstock return or refund. I will use Overstock again, I think this light supply needs a caveat emptor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jul 31, 2014

This is a great lamp. It arrived in perfect condition. Very good value. It was easy to assemble. The base makes a nice mood light and night light. I went to a lighting specialty store here in town and they had nothing that compared to this lovely lamp. It's perfect for a Southwestern decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thees lamps are beautiful and cozy!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 10, 2013

Stylish, cozy and mach with furniture of my bed room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer beware
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 12, 2013

I researched these lamps extensively and all the reviews were really good. When I opened the box (both of them) I was so disappointed! The soldering was done so poorly it must have been done by someone in training. I really wanted to love these lamps; I set them up and "lived" with them for two days, but my eyes were constantly drawn to the sloppy soldering . On top of this, I was charged $**+ for return shipping! I will think twice before making a substantial purchases from O in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the soldering was pretty bad and it was quite obvious, both the shades and the bases.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They do not have pull chains, it's a switch for the two top lights and the base light (top on, bottom on, top and bottom on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Northern California,  Nov 26, 2012

This light looks good in our living room. I only wish the base were a bit more heavy duty for the amount of glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good, but a little lighter weight than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought