Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

the overall lamp is beautiful but the shade is a bit small otherwise a must buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 19, 2006

This light arrived this morning, perfectly packaged to my door. This light is in the mid-size range, very attractive, and a must for any flower and butterfly lovers. The base was very unique with a darker overtone over the gold and was weighty for it's size. You won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from FL,  Apr 5, 2013

Love this lamp, I had been wanting it for well over a year and looks as if I got the last one that Overstock had. The styrofoam that the lamp was packaged in was retaped and broken, it wasn't the original factory package but the lamp happliy arrived unscathed. The only problem was that the socket was tilted instead of setting straight on the top of the base. But, the bulb doesn't touch any of the stained glass so i don't have to worry about the glass cracking from the heat. Lovely lamp and would definitely purchase another lamp from Overstock again and thrilled that I got mine! Especially adore the different style base, never seen one quite like it and especially with the little cats on it. Again, love this lamp! It was a winning purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quallity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Table Lamp
 from Dallas, GA,  Jun 11, 2013

This is the 2nd of this lamp I have purchased. Great quality and vibrant colors. Would recommend this lamp to anyone that wants a beautiful piece of art, because that is what I consider Tiffany Lamps to be. It is beautiful at night, relaxing. You'll love this lamp and will receive a lot of compliments from friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Flower Design Table Lamp
 from Rockville, Maryland,  Nov 23, 2008

This is a simply lovely, wonderfully detailed lamp. Beautiful when lit (you can use the energy saver CFL bulbs and it looks fine to me). So pretty! Solid workmanship - I accidentally bumped into it, it fell, and was in perfect condition when I retrieved it from the floor. Whew! It makes you happy to look at it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Flower Design Table Lamp
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 7, 2008

I like this lamp. It has two switches - two lights - and is really a beautiful lamp. The base of mine has a minor chip but all that was needed was a dab with a felt tip pen to 'fix' the look. I have 'real' tiffany lamps as well and I don't think you can tell much difference between the 'real' and this one. I would most definitely recommend it to anyone interested in a Tiffany Style lamp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany Style Lamp
 from San Diego,  Jan 6, 2008

This lamp is very nicely made and is extremely classy looking. Both base and lampshade have a tremendous amount of detail work incorporated within. I am so pleased with this tiffany style lamp. Where else can you find this value for the money but Overstock?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from California,  Nov 8, 2007

This lamp, although not a large lamp is beautiful. When lit it is so very pretty with an amber glow to it. The sculptured base just adds to its beauty. Perfect for an end table. Buy it, you won't be sorry

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Flower Table Lamp
 from Lawrenceburg, TN,  Jan 28, 2014

This lamp is very attractive and a beautiful addition to any home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for the price
 from Stoughton, MA,  Sep 12, 2013

This lamp is just as great as the customer service of overstock. Originally I wanted to cancel the order cuz I had a different idea for living room decor, contacted the customer service, although the lamp was already on the way the second day after placing the order, they were nice and helpful. When it arrived, I decided to keep it! Beautiful shade, nice weighty base, well worth the price. I've shopped around for tiffany style lamps and compared price and performance, and this one definitely has the good value for money. Soldering inside the shield isn't perfect, but cannot complain and nobody would notice anyways. Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Jersey shore, south Jersey,  Jun 7, 2013

very pleased. the shade was a bit of a surprise--though not a disappointment--because it has almost a rubber- like texture, while my other tiffany pieces feel more like glass. but it is well made and pretty, and casts a lovely glow when lit. getting lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffacny style lamp. good price
 from arkansas,  Feb 11, 2013

It is what it is. Fair enough price, well boxed for shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style flower design table lamp
 from Oroville, Washington,  Oct 6, 2012

I purchased this for a friend and she said the colors are bright and add so much to her room. She mentioned that she had always wanted a Tiffany lamp but had not gotten one..... I was thrilled to get this for her and she is very happy with her gift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are bright and beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Marshall, Michigan,  Jul 29, 2012

Base isn't made as solid as I was thinking, but it's a very nice piece and I have received many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? v
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany style Lamp
 from North Charleston, SC,  Mar 24, 2012

I was thrilled when I received my lamp. It is very well made and the flowers and cabachons are just amazing. Everyone that has seen it just love it. I tell then I ordered it from Overstock.com and to chek it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are even more beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very heavy, beautifully designed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Flower Design Table Lamp
 from Vancouver, BC, Canada,  Mar 13, 2012

Lovely lamp, very decorative, adds warmth and character to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - in perfect shape.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design and color!
 from Akron, NY,  Jan 13, 2012

Great lamp with a nice ornate design on the base as well as a beautifully colored shade. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we love the design and the lamp seems to be well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Gorgeous!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 13, 2011

This is a beautiful lamp. Well made, with a very nice base. I'm happy to have it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the colors in the photo are a bit more vivid, but it probably depends on the setting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 22, 2011

I may have to get another! Adds character and charm to a room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, sturdy piece. Looks great on piano!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Shade
 from Somerset, KY,  Oct 8, 2011

This lamp is a keeper even though there are a few issues as noted above. The top ear of one of the animal's ear was chipped off. Overstock made good on this; no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay; it's a little difficult to turn the on/off roller switch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much, but it was much smaller than I thought it would be. I took the measurements against another lamp I have and thought the sizes would be the same, but no, this lamp is smaller.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top