Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Floral Mosaic Table Lamp
 from Arkansas,  Apr 19, 2013

This is a small lamp, beautiful colors, I bought it to go on the end of my dresser, I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate, it is beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany Lamp when Lite
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 22, 2014

Very pretty lamp when it is lite. Just the right size for the end of a dresser or a night stand. The black leading between the color pieces of glass is a little messy and detracts from the overall quality of the lamp when you are up close.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest
 from Indiana,  Feb 11, 2014

The lamp is more of a night light. The on and off switch needs to be pushed together to stay on. Would like to return it..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very beauiful lamp.
 from Marion, PA,  Feb 7, 2014

Be aware that the size quoted on overstock is not correct. It is much smaller both height and width. Very disappointed on size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  Feb 6, 2014

Just what I was looking for - a small lamp in our kitchen that provides accent lighting and offers some color without taking over the room. Looked for a long time to find just the right lamp and this is just the right one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!
 from Jemison, Alabama,  Jan 1, 2014

I needed small lamp for my den. This is perfect. It coordinates well with the other pieces in the room. Solid construction with excellent colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 31, 2013

The condition of the lamp was honestly the worst I've ever seen. First the light bulb doesn't stay in (using the suggested "B" light bulb). Second issue is the on off switch was messed up so you have to wiggle the cord in order for it to turn on and then you have to play with that a few times before the light will stay on. Sometimes the light will not come on even after moving the cord around.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and pretty decorative lamp
 from Alabama,  Dec 15, 2013

This is exactly what I was looking for to compliment an antique desk in our formal living room. Very pretty. Excellent style, quality, price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute lamp
 from Peoria az,  Oct 4, 2013

I needed a little lamp for my kitchen this works great for my needs. The only thing I do not like about the lamp is that the harp is to short to hold the energy saving bulbs.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from NJ,  May 15, 2013

It really disappointed me, not what I expected. Very poor craftmanship, I purchased 2 lamps and couldn't return it because it will cost too much , but they don't look well finished, and it has a very strong smell right out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp was suppose to be cordless but it came w
 from Falls Church, VA,  Feb 20, 2013

I kept the lamp because it wasn't worth the hassle to send it back.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chat person informed me it was cordless but it wasn't.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wasn't
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style Arielle Accent Lamp
Today $46.78
Compare $56.23
Save 17%
(40)
Tiffany-style Decorative Table Lamp
Today $76.99
Compare $147.49
Save 48%
(98)
Tiffany-style Floral Table Lamp
Today $52.08
Compare $72.73
Save 28%
(22)
Back to top