Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp, Colors not as depicted
 from Eugene, OR,  Aug 23, 2011

I think I've said it all-- great lamp, but the colors were not what I expected. The dragonfly wings appear more yellow than green, and the top of the lamp appears more purple than red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Interestingly, closer in the picture I'm looking at now than the picture on the product page when I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price-- resin base, pretty design.... but the colors were NOT what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, other than the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 1, 2011

I am very happy with the lamps. I find them to be very pretty when lit. I think they are very good quality for the price and I would buy them again without hesitation. They are an excellent value for the price compared to what I have seen in stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is very nice when lit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the product was well made for the price. I did not expect the dragonfly to be a plastic cover. It is clear glass with a thick plastic cover that has the design on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the dragonfly wings being colored plastic over clear glass, the rest of the description is accurate. Then again for the price it is well worth it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp...
 from Southern California,  May 4, 2011

Received my lamp within a few days. I was very impressed by the quality and how heavy the base is. The manufacturer packaged it quite well to minimize any damage. The dragonfly and colors of the shade are just beautiful. Very bright and true to color. I enjoy the two light chains/switches (don't know the proper name for it) to alter if you want both light bulbs or just one on. Received compliments from friends. I also purchased the similar TIffany Style Drafonfly floor lamp as well. Both are great lamps!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, true to color. Very bright.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Tiffany
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 17, 2011

This was my first purchase of a tiffany style lamp. Always wanted one and this fit my decor just great. The color and style is exactly as described. Arrived in 3 days in perfect shape. What a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Table Lamp
 from Harlingen, Tx,  Feb 22, 2011

Loved it!! Beautiful colors, well made, just what I wanted. If Tiffany is what your looking for, buy through Overstock, Save and Be Happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Great Falls, Montana,  Jan 21, 2011

This Tiffany-style lamp is probably the most colorful model Overstock carries - the lamp base is very ornate, and the shade is stunning! Even with the lamp off, the shade reflects it's colors nicely. This one is definitely worth looking at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Northern VA,  Jan 7, 2011

This is really a beautiful lamp. It gives off a lot of light when used with two compact fluorescent bulbs. I bought it to use in the same room as the Tiffany-style Dragonfly Red & Purple Torchiere Lamp, and the colors of the dragon flies are a little off. This one is more green and the other is more aqua. I strategically placed them diagonally across from one another so you don't get both in one view and the look fine together. The bases match, but the glass colors are somewhat different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Secret Location,  Feb 16, 2010

I was astonished by the detail of this item. I'm not much of a Tiffany Lamp person, but this was a Christmas gift for my Grandmother and she loves it. Everytime I've talked with her lately she always mentions it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 7, 2010

Satisfied enough to bother coming back to write a review! LOVE this lamp, along with some others I purchased here, also Tiffany-style. The Christmas winter storm delayed shipping but that wasn't an issue with Overstock, it was FedEx.The lamp is outstanding. Love the color and detail. Far nicer than the pictures can convey. Solid and well-made. Adds a jolt to the room but is not overpowering. Don't think I'll grow tired of looking at this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamps
 from Las Vegas,  May 11, 2009

I was thrilled with my lamps. The color, size and everything was perfect. I still would like to get the matching ceiling lamp which I had to send back due to breakage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Dragonfly Lamp
 from Seattle, Wa,  Oct 17, 2007

"These lamps are gorgeous! The color of the glass is amazing. I had been shopping around for this style of lamps for a long time and I am so happy that I bought these!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon Fly table Lamp
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 16, 2007

The lamp is beautiful. When you turn it on the colors are out standing. I seen lamps like this in stores for much much more. If you buy, you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from Tacoma, Wa,  Jan 21, 2014

really fast delivery....beautiful lamp ...the stain glass looks great when lit. the colors are bright...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Midwest,  Jan 16, 2014

this is a wow, bright vivid colors and bigger than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 5, 2015

Great colors nice light. Nice lamp in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 8, 2015

I have love these lamps, have two of the Dragonfly lamps and the color is beautiful. Have bought them for gifts and everyone loves them. I love the Tiffany Style lamps, all through my house I have 12 of them. Like all of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Traverse City Michigan,  Nov 12, 2014

I ordered this lamp because my nephew sent me a floor lamp in the same pattern. It was beautiful so I ordered this one. I was very disappointed in the quality. Some of the sodering is not done. There was glue on some of the glass. All and all, it was not worth what I paid for it. Makes me think that all of the merchandise is poor quality?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disapointed
 from Houston Texas,  Nov 11, 2014

Lamps color is some what nice when lit but these lamps are the worst when not lit and look hideous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull Lamps
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 5, 2014

I love this lamp I got 2 and the look so beautifull and elegant on each side of my bed. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 17, 2013

The lamp arrived on time and in perfect condition thanks to great packaging. The shade on the lamp I received is heavy and made of glass. The colors are as depicted in the picture when the lamp is turned on, otherwise the shade is dark. The base is metal and is sturdy enough to support the weight of the shade. The lamp has two lightbulb sockets and chains. The quality of the product far exceeded my expectations, especially at such a good price. I would buy another one if I had a place for one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought