Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp, Colors not as depicted
 from Eugene, OR,  Aug 23, 2011

I think I've said it all-- great lamp, but the colors were not what I expected. The dragonfly wings appear more yellow than green, and the top of the lamp appears more purple than red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Interestingly, closer in the picture I'm looking at now than the picture on the product page when I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price-- resin base, pretty design.... but the colors were NOT what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, other than the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 1, 2011

I am very happy with the lamps. I find them to be very pretty when lit. I think they are very good quality for the price and I would buy them again without hesitation. They are an excellent value for the price compared to what I have seen in stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is very nice when lit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the product was well made for the price. I did not expect the dragonfly to be a plastic cover. It is clear glass with a thick plastic cover that has the design on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the dragonfly wings being colored plastic over clear glass, the rest of the description is accurate. Then again for the price it is well worth it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp...
 from Southern California,  May 4, 2011

Received my lamp within a few days. I was very impressed by the quality and how heavy the base is. The manufacturer packaged it quite well to minimize any damage. The dragonfly and colors of the shade are just beautiful. Very bright and true to color. I enjoy the two light chains/switches (don't know the proper name for it) to alter if you want both light bulbs or just one on. Received compliments from friends. I also purchased the similar TIffany Style Drafonfly floor lamp as well. Both are great lamps!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, true to color. Very bright.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Tiffany
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 17, 2011

This was my first purchase of a tiffany style lamp. Always wanted one and this fit my decor just great. The color and style is exactly as described. Arrived in 3 days in perfect shape. What a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Table Lamp
 from Harlingen, Tx,  Feb 22, 2011

Loved it!! Beautiful colors, well made, just what I wanted. If Tiffany is what your looking for, buy through Overstock, Save and Be Happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Great Falls, Montana,  Jan 21, 2011

This Tiffany-style lamp is probably the most colorful model Overstock carries - the lamp base is very ornate, and the shade is stunning! Even with the lamp off, the shade reflects it's colors nicely. This one is definitely worth looking at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Northern VA,  Jan 7, 2011

This is really a beautiful lamp. It gives off a lot of light when used with two compact fluorescent bulbs. I bought it to use in the same room as the Tiffany-style Dragonfly Red & Purple Torchiere Lamp, and the colors of the dragon flies are a little off. This one is more green and the other is more aqua. I strategically placed them diagonally across from one another so you don't get both in one view and the look fine together. The bases match, but the glass colors are somewhat different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Secret Location,  Feb 16, 2010

I was astonished by the detail of this item. I'm not much of a Tiffany Lamp person, but this was a Christmas gift for my Grandmother and she loves it. Everytime I've talked with her lately she always mentions it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 7, 2010

Satisfied enough to bother coming back to write a review! LOVE this lamp, along with some others I purchased here, also Tiffany-style. The Christmas winter storm delayed shipping but that wasn't an issue with Overstock, it was FedEx.The lamp is outstanding. Love the color and detail. Far nicer than the pictures can convey. Solid and well-made. Adds a jolt to the room but is not overpowering. Don't think I'll grow tired of looking at this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamps
 from Las Vegas,  May 11, 2009

I was thrilled with my lamps. The color, size and everything was perfect. I still would like to get the matching ceiling lamp which I had to send back due to breakage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Dragonfly Lamp
 from Seattle, Wa,  Oct 17, 2007

"These lamps are gorgeous! The color of the glass is amazing. I had been shopping around for this style of lamps for a long time and I am so happy that I bought these!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon Fly table Lamp
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 16, 2007

The lamp is beautiful. When you turn it on the colors are out standing. I seen lamps like this in stores for much much more. If you buy, you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from Tacoma, Wa,  Jan 21, 2014

really fast delivery....beautiful lamp ...the stain glass looks great when lit. the colors are bright...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Midwest,  Jan 16, 2014

this is a wow, bright vivid colors and bigger than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 Mar 6, 2016

Love this and it is perfect in my dining room. The red is darker than the picture shows and so are the dragonfly wings but it is a gorgeous lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charlotta98
 Oct 2, 2015

hideous looking. the colors are not true to advertised photo and description. too much bloody red!. stem broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are off
 Sep 14, 2015

I was excited to find a lamp with oranges, pinks and purples to match my room. Where it looks pink on top is actually dark purple and doesnt even show (light up) as well as the picture. It looks here like the "stones" are purple but they are actually red on my lamp so all the red sort of runs together. The lamp I received is actually mostly reds and of course the green dragonfly. Not as colorful as I expected but you get what you pay for and its a less expensive lamp. Keeping as its not worth the hassle of sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Jun 28, 2015

This lamp is a very beautiful lamp a great discussion lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp for the money
 May 5, 2015

Very nice quality fast delivery thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 5, 2015

Great colors nice light. Nice lamp in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought