Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The shade is not glass, it is plastic. Workmanship is very poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Iowa,  Mar 13, 2014

I have many Tiffany lamps as they just add a little extra to a room and feel warm and welcoming. This was my first mission style and I wanted it for a year-round porch table that looks out on our acreage. Looks great. Does not get in the way of the view and puts out an amazing amount of light when my grand children want to play on the table. Colors go well with the decor. Nice lamp. The attachment at the top could be better, we added a ring to make it hold. If the colors are right for you, never figured out why they have to add so much orange with greens or pinks with reds.....but they often do. Nice lamp. Heavy. Substantial. Pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 from Maryland,  Mar 6, 2013

Over the course of many years we have purchased a few Tiffany style lamps, but our two recent purchases from Overstock surpass them all. This lamp is absolutely beautiful! Admiring this lamp during the daylight causes one to anticipate dusk when you can truly begin to enjoy the beautiful colors and artistic value of this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The attention to detail and quality of this lamp is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money whatsoever
 from Brighton, TN,  Feb 28, 2013

The base of this is resin and painted to look like metal. The base came broken and it was white on the inside. The bars of the base were crooked. The stained glass was broken on many pieces and the leading was spotty and the veins were incomplete and thin. Customer service sent me a replacement and it had other problems...Oh well...at least CS was good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from mesquite, nv,  Jan 22, 2013

Received my Chloe lamp today. It was packaged extremely well. Took only a few minutes to put it together. It is a good quality heavy lamp. I went to a couple lamp stores and they couldn't compare with this lamp from Overstock for the price. The colors are just as stated in the description and look beautiful when lighted. This lamp is a great addition to my mission style living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy metal base. Lamp shade is nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic light
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 31, 2012

Perfect light, would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Greenwich, CT,  Nov 18, 2012

My lamp arrived within 5 days of the time it was ordered, Overstock is great on delivery. Lamp is beautiful and it is all glass, some may think the opaque glass is plastic but it isn't, the soldering is good not excellent but no one is going to notice that unless you study it. I did not give 5 stars because my shade had hairline cracks in it and it did not happen in transit, it was packed that way. The cracks do not stand out unless you know they are there but I worked it out with Overstock. I would purchase more of these lamps, they are sturdy and you will not find them at this quality for such a low price anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were exactly the same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional quality mission style lamp!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 9, 2012

You will not be disappointed with the Chloe Mission Style Table Lamp. The colors are warm and attractive lit or unlit. The product description on this site was very accurate; per Overstocks great customer service the product arrived 5 business days after order was placed in very well packed cartons (I ordered two at the same time for my living room). I'm always a bit nervous ordering something like this w/o seeing it in person, but was pleasantly surprised. Definitely exceeded my expectations, especially having read a previous comment about 'plastic', which the shades are definitely not. Majority of the colors in the shade I would say are deep earth tones of brown/amber/green with white pieces part of the geometric/mission design. The base is heavy counter weighted for the weight of the shade in a coppery-bronze finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality heavy stained glass, burnishing, and soldering.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps are awesome!
 from Greenfield, MA,  Mar 6, 2012

I highly reccommend these lamps to anyone who likes this style. I am a stained glass artisan myself but do not enjoy making lamp shades. I am very satisfied with the workmanship and quality of the soldering and the piecing together of these lamps. The colors are beautiful and are just lovely lit up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The glass is beautiful and the workmanship is very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are very pleased with the quality of these lamps. We bought two---one for each side of our bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Mission Lamp
 from Hilton Head Island SC,  Nov 29, 2011

The lamp is beautiful. I matches the colors in my home perfect and the price was awsome compared to other sites I had reviewed. I would certainly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect...actually better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wish the shade had not been plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought