Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very nice small lamps. Bought two for a small shelf unit. Great as nite lights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps!
 Aug 13, 2015

I have a 100-year old bungalow and am using these on my staircase newel posts. They are the beautiful illumination I have been looking for, but they are by no means any sort of task light. Definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought more!
 Aug 6, 2015

Love these accent lamps. Bought several more for around the house to tie the décor together at points.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small lamp
 Jul 28, 2015

It works well in a dark corner and helps highlight two pictures above it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jun 19, 2015

I ordered this for my Secretary Desk and was I impressed. There was a problem with it after 4 months, but one call to Overstock and I had the shipping label within minutes to return it and another lamp arrived in it's place in 2 days...Working perfectly after close to 1 year. Way to go Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No lamp for me.
 Apr 14, 2015

I'm sure this would make a good lamp but I actually use it as a vase for my fake flowers. Lol pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My bedroom is dark and I enter it multiple times a day usually to take care of my cat.rather than turning on the overhead light, I leave this cute little lamp on all day long and it looks adorable. Nice for any accident place that does not need a lot of light, very low output but very high fashion. 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice lamp for the price, more decorative than anything else. Not a light to read by even though specs say it can hold a 60 watt bulb. I's recommend a 40 watt and I'd suggest the smaller decorative bulbs because others will poke out the top. It's a wonderful design but for less than $$ dollars don't expect great materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So elegant
 Mar 14, 2015

It is a small statement lamp that adds soft lighting for a small dark area of my kitchen. Now understand this is up lighting and I don't use it for reading, but enjoy highlighting the soft cozy colors that this lamps color offers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cute and functional. Quality is of glass/leading is so-so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Feb 26, 2015

I purchased this as night light lamp in my entry way to leave on all night. It's beautiful and perfect in color and size. I used a standard night light bulb, and it looks awesome, even with the low wattage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamp
 from arizon,  Jan 10, 2015

Got this lamp earlier this week. I have to say we were pleasantly surprised. It is really pretty. It has two settings so it can be brighter if you like. I really like this item a lot. I am thinking of ordering another one for my living room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIFFERENT
 Jan 7, 2015

REALLY LOVE THIS LAMP. IT IS VERY PRETTY WHEN LIGHTED AND GIVES OFF SUFFICIENT LIGHT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Dec 26, 2014

very pretty and use the 60 watt decorative bulb. good value perfect for my small table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little lamp
 Dec 20, 2014

This lamp is just perfect for a corner or shelf that needs a little accent lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy little light
 from Oak Hill, WV,  Nov 25, 2014

Very pretty little light, glows amber when on. Good quality and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person!
 from HUNTSVILLE ALABAMA,  Nov 4, 2014

I have a lamp weakness and this is a nice small accent lamp for my sun porch, in keeping with our wicker furniture and decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, not worth ***
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 15, 2014

Expect a cheap, poor quality lamp made in China. This thing is not worth ***. Returning it back will cost me ... *** plus change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Tiffany Style Lamp
 from REDDING, CA.,  Jul 13, 2014

I bought three of this lamps. Perfect to accent your decor and perfect night lights. I like these lamps about the size of a half gallon of milk. They add beauty to your home with a Mission Style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glow
 from GA,  Jun 13, 2014

Perfect light for our desk. I love the style, and it gives off a very warm glow at night. It gives off a very cozy vibe. The cover does get a bit hot to touch. I have to tell my curious 3 year old to keep his hands off. Overall, very pleased with the lamp, it's exactly what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought