Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy looking
 from Littleton, CO,  Nov 21, 2012

I bought two of these lamps to give extra light to my kitchen/dining area. They look beautiful and with the addition of fluorescent light bulbs, provide that needed light. They give a feeling of ambience to the area and I am glad I purchased them. BTW, I appreciate someone in a previous review recommending the fluorescent bulbs. Very helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a perfect fit
 from Hull, Mass.,  Jan 14, 2014

I was searching for a lamp of this type for a while and I am quite pleased with it. It sits on an older small table and both are looking great together. I use a 40w decorative bulb at low setting (the cord switch has two settings) and I am loving it! I tried a smaller bulb (night-lite) but it seemed too small for me and the lamp. The cord is extra long for those far away places that this lamp may find a home. The lamp is great looking on or off as most Tiffany lamps and 'Tiffany' style lamps when off are awful to look at. It is quite sturdy but should be used in a less traffic home setting. It is small (about 11") but it fits the bill for me as anything bigger would have been out of place and out of space. This is my third purchase from overstock and we both are batting a thousand!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Bronze Table Lamp
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 27, 2013

This is a beautiful small table lamp, but plenty big for my use. It is extra bright for it's size, and I can easily read by it. I was so pleasantly surprised when I received it to have gotten a tiffany style lamp of it's quality and design for such an exceptional price. This is why I shop Overstock.com so often. Nowhere else could I have gotten a lamp of this quality, and beauty, for anywhere near the price I paid. And with free shipping, as a Club O member, you just cannot beat the value. I went back and bought my second one the day after receiving it. Thanks Overstock! Another excellent experience shopping with you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but limited usefulness because of small size
 from Morgantown, WV,  Sep 25, 2013

The lamp is cute, but because it's so mall, I had fewer uses for it than I anticipated...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Lamp
 from Wisconsin,  May 9, 2013

I really love this lamp - perfect for a night light in the hallway by the bedrooms. I simply use a clear Christmas bulb (technically referred to as a C7 replacement bulb, this one purchased at a Menards, but any WalMart, Target, etc would have them especially at Christmas time by the lights - not sure about other times of the year) I love the colors, which are dramatic yet subtle - the photo shows it quite well I think. Our lamp sits on a dresser, next to some books and candles ... soft and glowing. It's just enough light to be very useful at night time without being overpowering. I don't believe it would be enough light to read by, although I haven't tried that to say for sure, nor have I tried any other bulb size in this. Gonna have this as a hall light for decades to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? extremely well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style table lamp
 from rural, southeast Washington state,  Apr 2, 2013

I wanted a decorative, but useful, lamp for a desk at an entryway. This one is great and doesn't take up much room. It didn't come with information about the bulb needed; but I went back to the website and found the information there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little lamp
 from VT,  Mar 9, 2013

This is a cut small lamp. I wanted something small that would fit on a small window sill in my kitchen and this fits perfect, not to mention the colors are just what I wanted. My window is only 28x25 so this small lamp is perfect and looks great. I can always count on Overstock to find what I am looking for. Thank you for this great buy. I will enjoy it for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from boston,  Feb 5, 2013

This lamp is a good value. Pretty, unique, and reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unusual style, adds a nice touch to the living room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  Jan 26, 2013

While this lamp might be a bit small for certain locations I wanted it for light in my kitchen on the counter. It looks really great, the colors are great and it gives good lighting so I do not need to put on the overhead lights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from NC,  Mar 18, 2014

I love the looks of this little Tiffany-style lamp; however, in the picture it looks like it has yellow in it and mine did not. I wanted it for my countertop in my kitchen, which is decorated in yellows, so I was a little disappointed in the coloring of the item. Other than that it is gorgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 14, 2014

The lamp arrived promptly and in perfect condition. It is just right to provide low lighting in my windowless bathroom. The style is great and the size just right also. Takes very little space on the vanity top. Friends like it and ask where I got it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Fort Drum, NY,  Mar 3, 2014

Not happy with the quality of this lamp. Chipped pieces on the lamp and cord underneath is poorly instaled causing the lamp to tilt when you stand it up. Would have liked to see better quality for money spent. :(

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Ohio,  Feb 19, 2014

I purchased two of these lamps to put on either side of mirror on bedroom dresser - the colors matched the bedspread perfectly and gives off a beautiful soft light. Great quality for the price. Love these lamps.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 6, 2014

I bought this lamp for a girlfriend's birthday back in November, and we both liked it so well that I bought one for myself in January.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 18, 2014

It's not bad for the price, but be aware it's very, very small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from NJ,  Jan 11, 2014

I bought this to put in a dark corner of the room, on a mantle, where I didn't want a reading lamp or bright light. It is perfect for what I needed, has a nice warm glow when lit and adds to the ambiance of the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Ohio,  Nov 25, 2013

Nice little lamp -- works perfectly as a nightlight in the bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

This is a truly beautiful lamp, which my sister recommended to me after she got it here. I am using a nightlight bulb in it now, and will see if I want to continue to keep it as a very low light or maybe get a slightly higher watt...I hope to put it in my window in winter, but for now it is on the nightstand. I thought the body of the lamp would be a golden color, but mine is white...Overall, no regrets on this. It would make a great gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RADIANT
 from AIKEN, SOUTH CAROLINA,  Feb 8, 2013

BEAUTIFUL SMALL PIECE FITS WELL WHERE I PUT IT AND GIVES A NICE GLOW TO THE AREA

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY MUCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I NEEDED AS AN ACCENT/SECUTIRY LAMP.
 from PITTSBURGH, PA,  Jan 25, 2013

NEEDED A LOW WATTAGE ACCENT LAMP TO LIGHT ENRTY WAY ON THE DAYS I WORK LATE. THIS LAMP IS PERFECT. HAVE IT SET ON TIMER SO ENTRY IS LIT WHEN I ARRIVE HOME. BLENDS IN WELL WITH MY DECOR.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTALLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top