Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy looking
 from Littleton, CO,  Nov 21, 2012

I bought two of these lamps to give extra light to my kitchen/dining area. They look beautiful and with the addition of fluorescent light bulbs, provide that needed light. They give a feeling of ambience to the area and I am glad I purchased them. BTW, I appreciate someone in a previous review recommending the fluorescent bulbs. Very helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a perfect fit
 from Hull, Mass.,  Jan 14, 2014

I was searching for a lamp of this type for a while and I am quite pleased with it. It sits on an older small table and both are looking great together. I use a 40w decorative bulb at low setting (the cord switch has two settings) and I am loving it! I tried a smaller bulb (night-lite) but it seemed too small for me and the lamp. The cord is extra long for those far away places that this lamp may find a home. The lamp is great looking on or off as most Tiffany lamps and 'Tiffany' style lamps when off are awful to look at. It is quite sturdy but should be used in a less traffic home setting. It is small (about 11") but it fits the bill for me as anything bigger would have been out of place and out of space. This is my third purchase from overstock and we both are batting a thousand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Bronze Table Lamp
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 27, 2013

This is a beautiful small table lamp, but plenty big for my use. It is extra bright for it's size, and I can easily read by it. I was so pleasantly surprised when I received it to have gotten a tiffany style lamp of it's quality and design for such an exceptional price. This is why I shop Overstock.com so often. Nowhere else could I have gotten a lamp of this quality, and beauty, for anywhere near the price I paid. And with free shipping, as a Club O member, you just cannot beat the value. I went back and bought my second one the day after receiving it. Thanks Overstock! Another excellent experience shopping with you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but limited usefulness because of small size
 from Morgantown, WV,  Sep 25, 2013

The lamp is cute, but because it's so mall, I had fewer uses for it than I anticipated...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Lamp
 from Wisconsin,  May 9, 2013

I really love this lamp - perfect for a night light in the hallway by the bedrooms. I simply use a clear Christmas bulb (technically referred to as a C7 replacement bulb, this one purchased at a Menards, but any WalMart, Target, etc would have them especially at Christmas time by the lights - not sure about other times of the year) I love the colors, which are dramatic yet subtle - the photo shows it quite well I think. Our lamp sits on a dresser, next to some books and candles ... soft and glowing. It's just enough light to be very useful at night time without being overpowering. I don't believe it would be enough light to read by, although I haven't tried that to say for sure, nor have I tried any other bulb size in this. Gonna have this as a hall light for decades to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? extremely well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style table lamp
 from rural, southeast Washington state,  Apr 2, 2013

I wanted a decorative, but useful, lamp for a desk at an entryway. This one is great and doesn't take up much room. It didn't come with information about the bulb needed; but I went back to the website and found the information there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little lamp
 from VT,  Mar 9, 2013

This is a cut small lamp. I wanted something small that would fit on a small window sill in my kitchen and this fits perfect, not to mention the colors are just what I wanted. My window is only 28x25 so this small lamp is perfect and looks great. I can always count on Overstock to find what I am looking for. Thank you for this great buy. I will enjoy it for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from boston,  Feb 5, 2013

This lamp is a good value. Pretty, unique, and reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unusual style, adds a nice touch to the living room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  Jan 26, 2013

While this lamp might be a bit small for certain locations I wanted it for light in my kitchen on the counter. It looks really great, the colors are great and it gives good lighting so I do not need to put on the overhead lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Feb 26, 2015

I purchased this as night light lamp in my entry way to leave on all night. It's beautiful and perfect in color and size. I used a standard night light bulb, and it looks awesome, even with the low wattage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamp
 from arizon,  Jan 10, 2015

Got this lamp earlier this week. I have to say we were pleasantly surprised. It is really pretty. It has two settings so it can be brighter if you like. I really like this item a lot. I am thinking of ordering another one for my living room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIFFERENT
 Jan 7, 2015

REALLY LOVE THIS LAMP. IT IS VERY PRETTY WHEN LIGHTED AND GIVES OFF SUFFICIENT LIGHT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Dec 26, 2014

very pretty and use the 60 watt decorative bulb. good value perfect for my small table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little lamp
 Dec 20, 2014

This lamp is just perfect for a corner or shelf that needs a little accent lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy little light
 from Oak Hill, WV,  Nov 25, 2014

Very pretty little light, glows amber when on. Good quality and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person!
 from HUNTSVILLE ALABAMA,  Nov 4, 2014

I have a lamp weakness and this is a nice small accent lamp for my sun porch, in keeping with our wicker furniture and decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, not worth ***
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 15, 2014

Expect a cheap, poor quality lamp made in China. This thing is not worth ***. Returning it back will cost me ... *** plus change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Tiffany Style Lamp
 from REDDING, CA.,  Jul 13, 2014

I bought three of this lamps. Perfect to accent your decor and perfect night lights. I like these lamps about the size of a half gallon of milk. They add beauty to your home with a Mission Style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glow
 from GA,  Jun 13, 2014

Perfect light for our desk. I love the style, and it gives off a very warm glow at night. It gives off a very cozy vibe. The cover does get a bit hot to touch. I have to tell my curious 3 year old to keep his hands off. Overall, very pleased with the lamp, it's exactly what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the lamp on 3 separate occasions. Each time, I sent as a memory lamp to honor/remember the passing of a special person in the lives of my best friend, her sister and my cousin. The lamp was reasonably priced (in comparison to other memory lamps I looked at) and of good quality. The style and colors are subdued and soothing. My best friend says it brings her much comfort and she keeps it on all the time. The style of the lamp is unobtrusive and could be used as a lighting accent on an occasional table. This is my "go-to" when I want to send a remembrance to someone after the passing of a loved one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought