Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy looking
 from Littleton, CO,  Nov 21, 2012

I bought two of these lamps to give extra light to my kitchen/dining area. They look beautiful and with the addition of fluorescent light bulbs, provide that needed light. They give a feeling of ambience to the area and I am glad I purchased them. BTW, I appreciate someone in a previous review recommending the fluorescent bulbs. Very helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Lamp
 from Wisconsin,  May 9, 2013

I really love this lamp - perfect for a night light in the hallway by the bedrooms. I simply use a clear Christmas bulb (technically referred to as a C7 replacement bulb, this one purchased at a Menards, but any WalMart, Target, etc would have them especially at Christmas time by the lights - not sure about other times of the year) I love the colors, which are dramatic yet subtle - the photo shows it quite well I think. Our lamp sits on a dresser, next to some books and candles ... soft and glowing. It's just enough light to be very useful at night time without being overpowering. I don't believe it would be enough light to read by, although I haven't tried that to say for sure, nor have I tried any other bulb size in this. Gonna have this as a hall light for decades to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? extremely well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a perfect fit
 from Hull, Mass.,  Jan 14, 2014

I was searching for a lamp of this type for a while and I am quite pleased with it. It sits on an older small table and both are looking great together. I use a 40w decorative bulb at low setting (the cord switch has two settings) and I am loving it! I tried a smaller bulb (night-lite) but it seemed too small for me and the lamp. The cord is extra long for those far away places that this lamp may find a home. The lamp is great looking on or off as most Tiffany lamps and 'Tiffany' style lamps when off are awful to look at. It is quite sturdy but should be used in a less traffic home setting. It is small (about 11") but it fits the bill for me as anything bigger would have been out of place and out of space. This is my third purchase from overstock and we both are batting a thousand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Bronze Table Lamp
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 27, 2013

This is a beautiful small table lamp, but plenty big for my use. It is extra bright for it's size, and I can easily read by it. I was so pleasantly surprised when I received it to have gotten a tiffany style lamp of it's quality and design for such an exceptional price. This is why I shop Overstock.com so often. Nowhere else could I have gotten a lamp of this quality, and beauty, for anywhere near the price I paid. And with free shipping, as a Club O member, you just cannot beat the value. I went back and bought my second one the day after receiving it. Thanks Overstock! Another excellent experience shopping with you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but limited usefulness because of small size
 from Morgantown, WV,  Sep 25, 2013

The lamp is cute, but because it's so mall, I had fewer uses for it than I anticipated...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style table lamp
 from rural, southeast Washington state,  Apr 2, 2013

I wanted a decorative, but useful, lamp for a desk at an entryway. This one is great and doesn't take up much room. It didn't come with information about the bulb needed; but I went back to the website and found the information there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little lamp
 from VT,  Mar 9, 2013

This is a cut small lamp. I wanted something small that would fit on a small window sill in my kitchen and this fits perfect, not to mention the colors are just what I wanted. My window is only 28x25 so this small lamp is perfect and looks great. I can always count on Overstock to find what I am looking for. Thank you for this great buy. I will enjoy it for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from boston,  Feb 5, 2013

This lamp is a good value. Pretty, unique, and reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unusual style, adds a nice touch to the living room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  Jan 26, 2013

While this lamp might be a bit small for certain locations I wanted it for light in my kitchen on the counter. It looks really great, the colors are great and it gives good lighting so I do not need to put on the overhead lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Feb 7, 2016

Love this lamp. Very beautiful and well made. Just the right touch for a nightlight or just to illuminate an area--I use it on my kitchen countertop in the evening

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Jan 3, 2016

very soft and attractive night light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Dec 8, 2015

This is really a lovely lamp. Nice and solid. Looks much more expensive than it is. It has two settings and takes up to a 100 wt chandelier bulb which isn't included. Just lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp with low and high switch settings.
 Nov 20, 2015

High quality lamp for such a value price. 5Star

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms_mysterious
 Oct 23, 2015

love this on top of my bookcase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful small lamps
 Aug 28, 2015

Very nice small lamps. Bought two for a small shelf unit. Great as nite lights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps!
 Aug 13, 2015

I have a 100-year old bungalow and am using these on my staircase newel posts. They are the beautiful illumination I have been looking for, but they are by no means any sort of task light. Definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought more!
 Aug 6, 2015

Love these accent lamps. Bought several more for around the house to tie the décor together at points.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small lamp
 Jul 28, 2015

It works well in a dark corner and helps highlight two pictures above it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jun 19, 2015

I ordered this for my Secretary Desk and was I impressed. There was a problem with it after 4 months, but one call to Overstock and I had the shipping label within minutes to return it and another lamp arrived in it's place in 2 days...Working perfectly after close to 1 year. Way to go Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No lamp for me.
 Apr 14, 2015

I'm sure this would make a good lamp but I actually use it as a vase for my fake flowers. Lol pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought