Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp and great price!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this lamp as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loves it! She wants another just like it for her other bedroom nightstand. It was shipped to me safely and quickly. I also purchased two floor lamps and was equally pleased with both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are vivid and produces a beautiful soft light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not only a beautiful shade but a beautiful base, and love the pull style
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description and picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are beautiful!
 from Kennewick, WA,  Dec 19, 2012

These lamps are beautiful - very reasonably priced and of quality construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - the colors on the lamp are gorgeous and looks elegant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Antelope Valley, CA,  Jul 18, 2013

I purchased 2 of these lamps for end tables. I have been looking for tiffany style lamps that were blue-green. I was not disappointed in these. They look absolutely beautiful. Overall quality is good, good value for the price. One thing that the picture does not show; the glass on the outside shade is very textures. I wasn't expecting that, but when the lights are on, it is very beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mostly true to the picture. Less yellow than shown, more blue-green
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disapointed
 from NY,  Jun 25, 2013

I have bought MANY tiffany style lamps-actually 6. I have enjoyed them and they decorate my home. However, in this lamp and the previous one, the lamp base is not really heavy enough to support the shade. They need to be placed where they can't be bumped - because they're top heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so-so -the whole shade doesn't light up, so the shade colors are dull.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The scallops of the lamp shade fail to hide the light bulbs (I've tried 3 different types). Because the bulb sockets are so low, the light doesn't reach the top of the lamp, decreasing/dulling the color of the lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The PHOTO is deceiving because you don't see the light bulbs hanging out and the whole shade is lit ip.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIFFANY LAMP
 from FLORIDA,  Apr 13, 2013

VERY PRETTY BUT THE SHADE IS TO SHORT. WHEN LAYING ON THE COUCH LIGHT SHINES IN YOUR EYES. I HAVE SMALL BULBS IN IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lighting, but not real stained glass.
 from UP Michigan,  May 27, 2014

This looks beautiful and gives nice light although I thought main color looked aqua from the photo.However it has so many colors that I think it still goes well in our aqua decor. I was a little disappointed with the plastic kind of paint over the glass. Not really stained glass put together the traditional way with soldering panes of glass. Use clear bulbs not the milky white kind for the best glow through the glass. Gives the Tiffany look without the price tag.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Table Lamp
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 28, 2013

Just love my Tiffany table lamp, I think its prettier than the picture. The shipping was quick and the packaging was very secure. I will definitely shop online more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool smaller lamp
 from Uniontown, OH,  Sep 27, 2013

This lamp is a little smaller than the rest of my tiffany lamps. I bought 2 to set on my dresser. They look great there. I don't have much on my dresser, so these are a beautiful addition. I love the way they look at night when the lights are off and I am watching TV in bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from central Illinois,  Sep 12, 2013

This is a glorious lamp and I'm so glad I ordered it! The colors are mostly blue-green when lit - warm and very cheerful, if that makes any sense. The base is heavy and is a nice accent to the colors in the shade. I used CFL bulbs and just want to say that they do not show from the bottom of the lamp contrary to what another reviewer said in their review. Lamp was well cushioned and protected for shipment..I was concerned about that, but arrived with no damage. Overall, I'm very happy with this lamp, in fact, I call it my "happy lamp"!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One of the socket areas where the light bulb screws into came broken. The area seems to be made of cheap plastic, so it's no wonder it could not handle shipping and handling. What a hassle it is to repackage everything and return. I am a frequent shopper at Overstock but I would not recommend this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 25, 2013

The lamp is beautiful and looks great on my antique marble table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany blue vintage lamp
 from Maryland,  Aug 8, 2013

I am giving this lamp as a gift, it is beautiful the colors are so pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany Style Pearl Vintage Table Lamp
Today $108.99
Compare $111.99
Save 3%
(21)
Tiffany-style Arielle Table Lamp
Today $105.99
Compare $165.02
Save 36%
(219)
Back to top