Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disapointed
 from NY,  Jun 25, 2013

I have bought MANY tiffany style lamps-actually 6. I have enjoyed them and they decorate my home. However, in this lamp and the previous one, the lamp base is not really heavy enough to support the shade. They need to be placed where they can't be bumped - because they're top heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so-so -the whole shade doesn't light up, so the shade colors are dull.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The scallops of the lamp shade fail to hide the light bulbs (I've tried 3 different types). Because the bulb sockets are so low, the light doesn't reach the top of the lamp, decreasing/dulling the color of the lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The PHOTO is deceiving because you don't see the light bulbs hanging out and the whole shade is lit ip.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp and great price!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this lamp as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loves it! She wants another just like it for her other bedroom nightstand. It was shipped to me safely and quickly. I also purchased two floor lamps and was equally pleased with both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are vivid and produces a beautiful soft light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not only a beautiful shade but a beautiful base, and love the pull style
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description and picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are beautiful!
 from Kennewick, WA,  Dec 19, 2012

These lamps are beautiful - very reasonably priced and of quality construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - the colors on the lamp are gorgeous and looks elegant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Antelope Valley, CA,  Jul 18, 2013

I purchased 2 of these lamps for end tables. I have been looking for tiffany style lamps that were blue-green. I was not disappointed in these. They look absolutely beautiful. Overall quality is good, good value for the price. One thing that the picture does not show; the glass on the outside shade is very textures. I wasn't expecting that, but when the lights are on, it is very beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mostly true to the picture. Less yellow than shown, more blue-green
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIFFANY LAMP
 from FLORIDA,  Apr 13, 2013

VERY PRETTY BUT THE SHADE IS TO SHORT. WHEN LAYING ON THE COUCH LIGHT SHINES IN YOUR EYES. I HAVE SMALL BULBS IN IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lighting, but not real stained glass.
 from UP Michigan,  May 27, 2014

This looks beautiful and gives nice light although I thought main color looked aqua from the photo.However it has so many colors that I think it still goes well in our aqua decor. I was a little disappointed with the plastic kind of paint over the glass. Not really stained glass put together the traditional way with soldering panes of glass. Use clear bulbs not the milky white kind for the best glow through the glass. Gives the Tiffany look without the price tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom lamp
 Jul 14, 2015

beautiful piece and safe delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is my third Tiffany Style lamp and it looks so beautiful in my grand living room. A look that is unique and so elegant. Well made, and delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 Dec 31, 2014

Excellent choice. Color and clarity are good. Base weight is considerable and holds the glass shade in place. I am glad I purchased this lamp. I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Table Lamp
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 28, 2013

Just love my Tiffany table lamp, I think its prettier than the picture. The shipping was quick and the packaging was very secure. I will definitely shop online more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool smaller lamp
 from Uniontown, OH,  Sep 27, 2013

This lamp is a little smaller than the rest of my tiffany lamps. I bought 2 to set on my dresser. They look great there. I don't have much on my dresser, so these are a beautiful addition. I love the way they look at night when the lights are off and I am watching TV in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from central Illinois,  Sep 12, 2013

This is a glorious lamp and I'm so glad I ordered it! The colors are mostly blue-green when lit - warm and very cheerful, if that makes any sense. The base is heavy and is a nice accent to the colors in the shade. I used CFL bulbs and just want to say that they do not show from the bottom of the lamp contrary to what another reviewer said in their review. Lamp was well cushioned and protected for shipment..I was concerned about that, but arrived with no damage. Overall, I'm very happy with this lamp, in fact, I call it my "happy lamp"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury
 Aug 29, 2015

This lamp is so beautiful. The colors are vibrant and the height is nice size. Just love it. Will be purchasing another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 1, 2015

This is a stunning lamp. The detail is beautifully executed and the glass is exquisite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Apr 22, 2015

I love it. Matches the color of room perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 22, 2015

Really nice lamp. A little bigger than I thought, but looks really good when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The picture is deceptive. This is what it looks like when it's lit with both bulbs. Otherwise it's very dark and hard to distinguish the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this lamp it's so pretty, but after one day the it is broken one of the pulls will not turn the lamp on and off anymore. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frogprince
 Feb 24, 2015

ripple cut glass in my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany style lamp
 Dec 20, 2014

Pretty lamp, goes nice in my sis's new living room, but it arrived with a crack in one of the small glass panes. Too much of a hassle to try & return, plus I don't believe there are any of this exact style left, plus who's to say that one won't be cracked worse ? 3 stars are a generous score for damaged merchandise...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought