Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect for our southwest room
 from Arlington, TX,  Sep 25, 2014

This lamp not only provides plenty of light but also an accent of color in a room of "earth tones".

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Fair
Color did not match...twice!!!
 from Liverpool, NY,  Sep 9, 2014

I bought this lamp about 4 years ago and the color was beautiful! So, I decided to order a mate to it. The color was absolutely awful and did not match at all! I called to send it back and get a replacement. That process was very easy. I asked that they would please try to match up the color to the picture & they assured me they would. I got the second lamp and was shocked that it looked just like the one I had sent back...very bad color! So, I will be returning this for a refund and probably try to get a matching set in a store. First time I ever had this problem with Overstock.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great deal
 from north carolina,  Aug 23, 2014

For the money you can't beat this, I love the design, looks like more expensive product

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Lamps
 from Missouri,  May 9, 2014

I ordered 2 of these lamps for my Native American themed living room and they look great. Colors are bright and match perfect with the other decor in that room. Quality is very good. Saving up to buy the matching floor lamp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

i LOVE the lamps and they look beautiful and are worth the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful lamp
 from New Jersey,  Jan 23, 2014

I love, love, love, this lamp. I was a little nervous, so I ordered one. After it arrived, I loved it so much, I ordered a second. Made well and arrived in perfect condition. Love the colors when the lamp is turned on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this lamp!
 from Mountains of NC,  Dec 21, 2013

This lamp reminds me of art deco. The colors are really pretty and it adds a cozy touch to my living room. I just love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
positive review
 from maricopa arizona,  Jul 24, 2013

I love the lamps and they arrived in good condition and they look gorgeous I am very happy with them and they look gorgeous with the tabled I bought from you people I would recommend them to anybody.thanks again

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Bryantown, MD,  Jun 22, 2013

This is a lovely lamp, perfect for our decor. The design and colors in the shade are simple yet vibrant. The two light pulls are a nice accent. Right now it's on an accent table several inches higher than our end tables, so the two bulbs are slightly visible and shine in the eyes of those sitting on the couch. More of an interior decorating issue than a problem with the lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Hood Canal, Washington,  May 14, 2013

If you are looking for a Mission style lamp & don't want to pay an arm and a leg - this is your lamp. Everything about it works for our mountain getaway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it so much, I bought two more.
 from Vienna, VA,  Apr 18, 2013

I like the colors and quality of the lamp enough that I purchased a second table lamp and also the floor. lamp. So far this is the most intricate tiffany-style lamp I purchased. I would highly recommend the lamp to friends. It is great in any decor, and particularly in an arts & crafts or mission decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was representative of colors in the actual lamp.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the lamp was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate (it would be nice to know how pieces of glass went into the shade).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect addition
 from Chicago,  Mar 12, 2013

The colors in the lamp are "a perfect addition" to the room's décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany Style Mission Design 2-light Table Lamp
Sale $115.19
Was $127.99
Compare $248.75
Save 54%
Mission Style Table Lamp
Today $119.99
Compare $147.95
Save 19%
(54)
Tiffany Style Blue Mission Floor Lamp
Today $133.99
Compare $139.00
Save 4%
(5)
Back to top