Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Dayton,OH,  Mar 13, 2009

I bought this for my daughter and it was sooo cute. No problems with the shipment, very fast ship actually. I'm thinking of buying one for my office as well. Would recommend this item..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly
 Sep 25, 2007

This is the second lamp I received after sending the first one back because it was broken. This lamp was also broken - but not as bad, so I kept it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Butterfly
 from New York State,  Sep 5, 2006

The butterfly is beautiful and will make a terrific night light. It's very distinctive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Accent Lamp
 from New York, NY,  Feb 15, 2013

This is a lovely accent lamp which I use in my bedroom as a night light. While the colors are vibrant they remain soft as I put in a night light bulb. The amount of light is perfect to softly illuminate my dresser and the glow of the colored wings is so pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 2, 2012

I bought this as a night light for my daughter and it's great. It's pretty and seems to be goos quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from Pooler Ga,  Jan 26, 2012

bought as a gift. she loves it. would buy again. thanks overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nite light
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

This is a very nice tiffany style night/low light. The colors show very nicely. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Reno, NV.,  Dec 22, 2010

Purchased two of these lamps for my adult daughter for Christmas. She hasn't opened them yet (two more days), but I opened them when they arrived to make sure they weren't damaged in any way. They are absolutely beautiful! She is going to love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks as pictured
 from AZ,  Sep 8, 2010

The lamp is exactly as shown. Not too big, not too small. Colourful but not too bright, perfect as a bedside table lamp. Would recommend especailly at the Overstock price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from dalals,tx,  Jul 25, 2010

The lamp was a gift for my mother.She loves the color blue and loves butterflies so this lamp was perfect for her. The colors were very clear and the design was good. It also has a good sturdy base. The shipping was excellect. The only thing that was not good was that no where did it tell you what size light bulb to put in the fixture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Blue Butterfly Accent Lamp
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 29, 2010

This was a gift purchase for my Mom and from her response she was very pleased. She loved all the color, detail and size and said it would look great in her bedroom. The lamp was received on-time and with no breakage as it was packed nicely. The only down note was the fact that it did not come with a bulb but the bulb is easily obtainable. As always I like the ease of using the website and the low shipping cost. Overstock.com provides an affordable format to make gift giving easier. I am completely satisfied with the service, quality, & price and will be back for future purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Olathe, Kansas,  Mar 7, 2010

The butterfly lamp is beautiful. It looks so pretty when the light shines through the colored glass. I felt this was an excellent value for the money. Service, as always with Overstock.com was prompt and accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The butterfly
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 16, 2009

I use this lovely butterfly as a night lamp in my bedroom. Its soft glow gives the room a lovely ambiance but is not too bright to be a nuisance. The coloors are perfect with the blue walls and the lamp is large enough to be impressive. No assembly was required, I just set it on a table and plugged it in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany-style
 from NJ,  Aug 28, 2009

I have ordered many tiffany-styled lightning and will continue to order more. I love the quality and the overstock value pricing. Anyone who walks in my home always comment on my beautiful pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 15, 2008

very pretty but required some careful gluing upon arrival. the wing had become detached from the base.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany butterfly lamp
 from Illinois,  Jun 20, 2008

I loved the lamp but was disappointed because the antenna on the butterfly was broken off. We managed to glue it back but it fell off again and we had to glue it again. That is the only thing I was upset about. Didn't think it was worth the cost to send it back. I bought one for my mom also and hers was fine. All in all it is beautiful. The only thing is the broken antenna (I'm not sure what it is called) that sits on the front) its like 2 long wires that represent the butterflys antenna. Anyway, that is the only problem I had which was a dissappointment. Glisson

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BeautifulButterfly
 from Tallmadge, Ohio,  May 29, 2008

I bought and sent this to my Mother In Law for Mother's Day. She loved it! She expressed a concern re: the amount I must have spent on such a beautiful piece of art! The value will remain my secret! clg

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany style butterfly accent lamp blue
 from onalaska, texas,  May 10, 2008

this was a very pretty piece. It is a gift to my daughter and she seemed quite pleased we were able to find such a product at this low price. Now we think that we will order one of each of the other two butterflie in this series since it was hard to decide which one we wantwed in the first place. It will be a lovely set in any home. Shirley from Texas

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not astounding
 from Boston, MA,  May 5, 2008

This was the first time I have purchased anything on line and after seeing the product 'in person' I would not have bought this if I had actually seen the lamp prior to buying it. It is just not that appealing to me now that I have seen it. I feel it was a poor choice on my part.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from CA,  Apr 25, 2008

Cute small lamp with good workmanship. Surprised at the size of bulb.. This is really a nightlight or accent light but beautiful as a match to other Tiffany styles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top