Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Feb 16, 2016

Very nice, Love the lamp, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loralynn
 Feb 2, 2016

This is just as it is pictured and really nice quality. Heavy weight to protect animals knocking it over and the colors are beautiful..perfect for the space I purchased it for. As always, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie R.
 Jan 28, 2016

Lamp is very lovely for my old fashion bedroom. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, heavy lamp, but arrived damaged... twice
 Jan 10, 2016

I've always wanted a Tiffany style lamp and finally took the plunge. Was soooo excited when it arrived. Unpacked it was horribly messy... the packing stuff left styrofoam "snow" everywhere. The lamp was very heavy, which I consider a good feature. Was very disappointed to find chips all around the gold glass ball. Overstock did not hesitate to send a replacement. Unfortunately, the replacement had the same problem, but I was too lazy to deal with the issue a second time and kept the lamp. It's fairly easy to put together. Something's a little off though, because there isn't quite even spacing between the shade and the scrolled pieces that come up next to the shade. That said, the lamp is still absolutely beautiful when lit, and I don't think people really look at it closely enough to see the chips in the or that it's not absolutely symmetrical. Without the flaws, this would definitely be a 5-star item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Jan 1, 2016

you must see this in your home it's beautiful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary T.
 Dec 29, 2015

I show it to everyone that I can grab - so pleased with it, adds lots of warmth and sparkle to our room. Just the right size!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol
 Dec 8, 2015

beautiful style..love the metal base..colors vibrant..would recommend to others that like this style..have received many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Table Lamp
 Dec 2, 2015

This lamp was even prettier than I expected. The colors are beautiful and go perfect in my living room . It's a little larger than I anticipated but it is staying! Great price for a Tiffany style lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work of art!
 Nov 24, 2015

I have this lamp at work, and it never fails to get compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 Nov 17, 2015

It's heavier then you'd think and it may need a washer on the bottom to straighten it out but over all the stained glass is wonderful and it's been artificially aged to look like an antique. Perfect for my night stand. The amber glass ball is a bit messed up at the top but it sort of adds to the classic aged look. For the price - I think it's a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 13, 2015

Gorgeous lamp! Easy to put together. Very sturdy. Great quality! I want to get another one now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 Nov 13, 2015

Had one for over a year purchased another to go in my new home. Had many complements on lamp. Beautiful warm colors when lit. Very heavy lamp. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 22, 2015

Purchased two since I loved it so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 26, 2015

Easy to assemble, just a few screws! Absolutely gorgeous, people think I payed hundreds for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as pictured
 Aug 11, 2015

This is a very pretty lamp, the only downside for me was having to put it together. Check the dimensions, it is not tiny, it is a beautiful addition to my living room and surprisingly weighty, which I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Aug 9, 2015

I purchased this to match a standing lamp. They aren't exact but match close enough that you wouldn't notice. Very sturdy and beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST PRICE AROUND
 Jul 24, 2015

I LOVE these lamps. I bought my first two on AMAZON and spent around 125. Looked again a year later and they had them listed for 495! Overstock keeps it real. Ordered 2 more for another house and it is exactly the same. COLORS AND QUALITY are very impressive. Heavy lamp too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS !!
 Jul 10, 2015

STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL ~ HEAVY, QUALITY CONSTRUCTION !! LOVE THIS PIECE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LAMP
 May 23, 2015

I love this lamp. It looks great in my living room on an accent table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Table Lamp with Panache!
 May 5, 2015

This lamp sits on top of our family antique steamer trunk. It is stunning, colorful and emits a golden warm glow when turned on. Delivered in expert packaging this was easy to assemble and completes our intermingling of modern and antiques. The value for the price is simply outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought