Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal on great lamp
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 8, 2012

Beautiful lamp. Can't believe the quality and style for a super price. Bought the matching floor lamp and the room looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected and hoped for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality; weighted base; very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamp!!
 from Northern Pennsylvania, PA,  Aug 22, 2012

I read the reviews for this lamp prior to purchasing. Still, upon seeing the actual lamp, I was very pleased. The colors go well with a rug I recently purchased and were very much like the photo. When lit up, this is one gorgeous, classy lamp. I love it and will enjoy it for years to come. Great job Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style Baroque Table lamp
 from Lincoln, IL,  Aug 11, 2012

This lamp has gotten so many compliments. Everyone loves it and asks if it isn't really expensive. I tell them, no, but it makes me feel like a millionaire. I love overstock tiffany style lamps. I have numerous ones in my home, and have always been satisfied with all of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? absolutely perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Baroque Table Lamp
 from Florida,  Jun 21, 2012

I can't tell the difference between this lamp and one costing four times as much so why pay the higher price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful is all I can say
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 15, 2012

These are beautiful Tiffany like lamps. You cannot get better for the money! I love these lamps and they make me feel like I have a little more money then I do when guests come over. Everyone comments on how lovely they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Washington State,  Apr 2, 2012

Will definitely buy again. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful lamp - high quality; better than expected. I love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Baroque style
 from Philadelphia Area,  Mar 20, 2012

Excellent Baroque Tiffany lamp with vivid colors and fine detail. Alinement and sturdiness was very good with the antigue look baroque base excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close color match to actual lamp and website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate website description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp
 from parkton, maryland,  Mar 15, 2012

This lamp is large, larger than my other tiffany lamps and needs a large, sturdy end table. It is an elaborate lamp with an extensive curving base, so make sure it will go with your other furniture. I will place it in my sunroom along with simple furniture and other tiffany lamps. The price is low for this lamp, although remember that it is not a genuine Tiffany lamp and has plastic instead of glass in the shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful lamp to make my dream come true!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Mar 7, 2012

I have been dreaming about having a Tiffany style lamp for more than 5 years. Overstock.com is the first website where I used to browse a large selection of Tiffany style lamps that have reasonable price. I also checked the Tiffany lamps in some physical stores, but the selection is usually very small, and most of the lamps do not look pretty. However, the great reviews and high ratings for Tiffany style lamps on Overstock website convinced me to make a purchase. The lamp was shipped within 7 days, one corner of the box got a little damage, but since the foam inside is very thick, the lamp remained intact. The assembly was too easy, I did not even consult the package list coming with the lamp. The shade is larger than I expected, the lamp is very heavy. Before the lamp is turned on, it has the dark, dull, old looking, as expected for Tiffany style lamps. The lower rim of the shade is not as solid as it should be, some spots feel too soft, you can even bend them. The base looks rough, not as smooth as in the picture. That is the main reason I give 4 instead of 5. But once the lamp is turned on, it is transformed into an incredible gem with a lot of bright colors, the small red/purple stained glass beads in the shade give out marvelous hues. It looks a lot more beautiful than the picture. My boy commented it as the most beautiful lamp in our house, and he wanted one too! Overall, this is a great value buy. Other brand name Tiffany style lamps could easily cost 3-4 times more. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, although not excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CT,  Feb 21, 2012

This lamp is as pictured - it is beautiful. My only complaint is putting this together was a guessing game. Easily figured out but unexpected. There is more assembly than the description leads you to believe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 29, 2011

This is the third Tiffany-style lamp I've purchased from Overstock. It's well made and full of character. Adds charm to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so please with this purchase. The lamp is beautiful. For the money it is quite a bargain and well worth more money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality. Glass work and beading are beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baroque Winner
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 10, 2011

One of the most well-made shades in your line. Excellent quality workmanship. Only problem is figuring out how to tighten the arms which have to be a little lose before you move them in place to hold the shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful workmanship, top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps, Great Value
 from Atlanta GA,  Oct 30, 2011

I ordered a pair of these lamps for my living room. I was very pleased at the quality for the price. These were very well packaged and easy to put together. The colors are prettier than they show online, and the design is contemporary enough not to look "Victorian". Perfect for my living room! I'm very happy with this purchase. They are a bit smaller than I expected, I am not sure if the measurements given are accurate. I have another stained glass lamp I measured to compare the size, and although it measured smaller, it is a tiny bit larger, but these are by no means tiny lamps. They look great on my living room tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very ahppy with the quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Big Spring, Texas,  Aug 31, 2011

I love this lamp! Fits perfectly into the score of my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very easy to put together and looks much more expensive than the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this lamp it looks like million dollars
 from new york,  Aug 8, 2011

this lamp is beautiful, everyone thinks I paid twice the money and more. it was happy birthday to me. i love my lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swell lamp
 from Connecticut,  Jul 13, 2011

super lamp, really pretty. people can't believe I got it on the internet! and they can't believe the price either. another swell purchase, thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. slight problem with one of the curlicue support arms. it doesn't seem to effect anything, though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? find
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Northern Arizona, USA,  Mar 15, 2011

Another pleasant purchase from Overstock.com! Great workmanship in the shade; when lit, the autumnal colors are warm and not overwhelming. Nice-looking base with graceful curved metal arms. Purchased as a gift for a friend's new Territorial-style home...I think she's very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from The Villages Fl,  Mar 3, 2011

This is the perfect lamp. It is definately worth the money and looks great, especially when lit. It fits and looks great on our end table in the livingroom next to our couch. The colors are warm and fit in beautifully with our decor, which is browns and golds and burgandy. I LOVE THIS LAMP. It also blends well with a staanding tiffany lamp I also have in the room. Although they are different , the balance works well. Good deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp
 from VA,  Nov 2, 2010

Attractive lamp, although it requires smaller bulbs that will sit very close to the lamp shade - a concern for melting the solder over time. Pull chains line up front and back vs on the sides because of the decorative metal arms. Disappointing, as this is also part of the "look" of a tiffany lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought