Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Baroque Table Lamp
 from Exton, PA,  Jul 5, 2006

A stunning lamp! It is bigger and heavier than I thought. Make sure you have a table that is large enough to hold it. To make the glass top completely stable, we needed to add another washer - not a big deal. Two lights, each with their own chain. Extremely happy with it. Perfect for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Jun 14, 2007

Easy to assemble but, had to force a little to fit into fittings. Bottom line, so worth it. The lamp is so beautiful and looks fantastic on my nightstand. I will probably buy another. If you think the picture is pretty, wait until to you actually see the lamp. Outstanding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp is Awesome
 from Houston, Texas,  May 1, 2014

My Tiffany style lamp arrived today and I am very pleased with it. I got it as a companion piece to the one I already own. Although it is a reproduction, it is a beautiful lamp, with lovely colors. It came fairly well put together, didn't take much to put it together the rest of the way. I am well pleased with it. I had researched this lamp for a while, and this was, by far, the lowest price. It came quickly, and lived up to my expectations. It was a win/win for me and looks beautiful in the living room with my other lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our Baroque lamps were broke
 from Baltimore MD,  Nov 4, 2014

Let me start off by saying the poor rating I gave has nothing to do with Overstock.com. They were wonderful. They handled our return quickly and properly. Thank you for that Overstock. We were looking for some Tiffany style lamps for our bedroom and my wife picked these out. I agreed and ordered. I should have read the reviews FIRST. A couple days after I placed my order, I started to read the reviews and there were a number about the glass ball inside the rails of the lamp frame having chips. There were enough comments of this very topic to wish I had read the reviews first. Alas, our lamps came in, and both had chips in the glass ball. It was enough to detract from the look of the lamp, so I processed a return. The return went flawlessly, and rather than wait, I just went ahead and ordered a different design. We have been very happy with the new lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table lamp. Just as pictured!
 from Pleasant Hills, Pa,  Oct 9, 2014

I am very pleased with the purchase of my Tiffany Style Baroque Table Lamp! I also purchased the matching floor lamp. They both are of good quality and look even more beautiful when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from SD,  Aug 28, 2014

Stunning lamp. Thank you Overstock for providing lovely products with great prices and quality! I love this lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from Inverness, Florida,  Jul 29, 2014

Just the most beautiful lamp that I could buy for my living room. It is beautiful by itself but when it is lit the entire room's ambiance changes and it is just wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless Beauty
 from Liverpool, NY,  Dec 5, 2013

The lamp is just beautiful.......It became an instant statement in my livingroom. I have several antiques in my home and this compliments, and goes well with the other things that I own. It's a nice tall table lamp so it sits well on an end table, allowing you to read your computer or books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product, even better service.
 from Riverside, CA,  Nov 18, 2013

I ordered two of the table lamps and when they came I found the gold glass ball in the center of one base was chipped pretty badly. Overstock offered to send a replacement immediately and sent two full lamp sets so I could choose the best condition base from them as well as checking the lamp shade. They covered the postage. The bases aren't all that well made as for finished detail (one of the two replacement lamps also had a badly chipped glass ball and the one that didn't was a little scarred in one of the posts and the base was a little uneven without the felt applied), but once I got the best 2 of the 4 assembled and displayed, they are so gorgeous that you hardly notice small flaws. I know one of the reviews said they were tipsy but these are actually more stable than the previous 12" wide Tiffany style lamps I'd had so I was a happy camper. I recommend the lamp if you think it would go with your decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unique design
 from Baton Rouge,  Apr 29, 2006

i think i saw asimilar design for 4x the price, the quality was up to par and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and colorful. Heavy. looks very nice.
 from Hanover, Md,  Dec 13, 2014

This table lamp is a center piece. Very nice and lots of light with the 2 bulbs. Just moved to Hanover and waiting for my furniture to arrive to use it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamps beautiful design
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 29, 2014

Packing was very messy! Instructions were very poor and faulty. Lucky for the mechanically inclined technician of my husband that figured it out after resetting the wrought iron. It comes horizontally, but it should be vertical. be careful of how the instructions show how its put together, because there is no external screws or bolts that the instructions shows. The set screws are inside of the electrical hub. If your not mechanically inclined than this would not be the project for you to buy or do. Other than that the pull chains are way to short. Very difficult to grasp. Should of been (3) lights instead of two lights because of the size of the beautiful lamp shade. Lamps are beautiful, but we found a small crack in both of the lamps that we bought, and it would be to much of an inconvenience to return these lamps for the small crack in the glass. You can't really see it unless you look very closely. These way a lot and it would be hard to return these without the headaches. Other than that, these Tiffany Style lamps are a beautiful Greek style wrought Iron beauties, but very hard to set up with those instructions that are packed in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and good quality lamp!
 from Idaho,  Oct 15, 2013

This is a very beautiful lamp, lots of beautiful colors when lit up...... I love overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Yorktown ,VA,  Sep 26, 2013

This is my second lamp at Overstock. I have read many reviews on the many lamps others have bought and I never thought that I will be just like them . These lamps are so beautiful. The warm colors made me feel so peaceful. My daughter and I will just turn them on sit there and stared at the beautiful lamps. You can not beat their price and yes we have shopped for better $$ on line. The lamp arrived with a chip on the orange "ball". I called customer service and got a discount for keeping it. The chip was negligible because when you turn the lamp on, all you can see is just how beautiful the lamp shade is. The lamp is just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamp
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Apr 24, 2013

This lamp is very attractive when not lit but when lit the colors come alive. Very pleased with the quality and appearance. The price was excellent too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp in very beautifull
 from Hiandland,Florida,  Apr 20, 2013

My first lamp came with problem but the company send very fast the other lamp.-For my this company is honest,serious and efficient.-

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much better when the power light is on.-
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy custumer
 from johnston, ri,  Mar 23, 2013

for the amount of this lamp, you get alot. the lamp is very heavy which i love. when i received this lamp and assembled it, (which took minutes) i thought it could have been more expensive. thanks for making a quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new lamp
 from Clackamas Oregon,  Mar 13, 2013

This is a magnificent lamp. Very big. This would not do in a small space. It was meant to big the main lamp in a room, the showpiece lamp so to speak. It is very elegant looking; I wish my house were big enough for a library as it would be lovely on a large book shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 from California,  Feb 7, 2013

I was very happy with the purchase. I am for sure like to purchase more of the lamps from Overstock.com later

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price quality is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showpiece!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 1, 2013

I could not wait to unpack this beautiful lamp. It's bigger than I had expected, but fits perfectly on the marble table in the bay window. When the lights are on, the vibrant colors shine through, and I am very happy I bought this fixture. Thank you, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed, lovely fixture!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description, that's why I bought it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought