Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Baroque Table Lamp
 from Exton, PA,  Jul 5, 2006

A stunning lamp! It is bigger and heavier than I thought. Make sure you have a table that is large enough to hold it. To make the glass top completely stable, we needed to add another washer - not a big deal. Two lights, each with their own chain. Extremely happy with it. Perfect for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Jun 14, 2007

Easy to assemble but, had to force a little to fit into fittings. Bottom line, so worth it. The lamp is so beautiful and looks fantastic on my nightstand. I will probably buy another. If you think the picture is pretty, wait until to you actually see the lamp. Outstanding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp is Awesome
 from Houston, Texas,  May 1, 2014

My Tiffany style lamp arrived today and I am very pleased with it. I got it as a companion piece to the one I already own. Although it is a reproduction, it is a beautiful lamp, with lovely colors. It came fairly well put together, didn't take much to put it together the rest of the way. I am well pleased with it. I had researched this lamp for a while, and this was, by far, the lowest price. It came quickly, and lived up to my expectations. It was a win/win for me and looks beautiful in the living room with my other lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 24, 2015

Love this lamp!! So affordable and it adds so much warmth to my family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K
 Jan 28, 2015

Beautiful lamp and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamps beautiful design
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 29, 2014

Packing was very messy! Instructions were very poor and faulty. Lucky for the mechanically inclined technician of my husband that figured it out after resetting the wrought iron. It comes horizontally, but it should be vertical. be careful of how the instructions show how its put together, because there is no external screws or bolts that the instructions shows. The set screws are inside of the electrical hub. If your not mechanically inclined than this would not be the project for you to buy or do. Other than that the pull chains are way to short. Very difficult to grasp. Should of been (3) lights instead of two lights because of the size of the beautiful lamp shade. Lamps are beautiful, but we found a small crack in both of the lamps that we bought, and it would be to much of an inconvenience to return these lamps for the small crack in the glass. You can't really see it unless you look very closely. These way a lot and it would be hard to return these without the headaches. Other than that, these Tiffany Style lamps are a beautiful Greek style wrought Iron beauties, but very hard to set up with those instructions that are packed in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our Baroque lamps were broke
 from Baltimore MD,  Nov 4, 2014

Let me start off by saying the poor rating I gave has nothing to do with Overstock.com. They were wonderful. They handled our return quickly and properly. Thank you for that Overstock. We were looking for some Tiffany style lamps for our bedroom and my wife picked these out. I agreed and ordered. I should have read the reviews FIRST. A couple days after I placed my order, I started to read the reviews and there were a number about the glass ball inside the rails of the lamp frame having chips. There were enough comments of this very topic to wish I had read the reviews first. Alas, our lamps came in, and both had chips in the glass ball. It was enough to detract from the look of the lamp, so I processed a return. The return went flawlessly, and rather than wait, I just went ahead and ordered a different design. We have been very happy with the new lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table lamp. Just as pictured!
 from Pleasant Hills, Pa,  Oct 9, 2014

I am very pleased with the purchase of my Tiffany Style Baroque Table Lamp! I also purchased the matching floor lamp. They both are of good quality and look even more beautiful when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from SD,  Aug 28, 2014

Stunning lamp. Thank you Overstock for providing lovely products with great prices and quality! I love this lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from Inverness, Florida,  Jul 29, 2014

Just the most beautiful lamp that I could buy for my living room. It is beautiful by itself but when it is lit the entire room's ambiance changes and it is just wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless Beauty
 from Liverpool, NY,  Dec 5, 2013

The lamp is just beautiful.......It became an instant statement in my livingroom. I have several antiques in my home and this compliments, and goes well with the other things that I own. It's a nice tall table lamp so it sits well on an end table, allowing you to read your computer or books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product, even better service.
 from Riverside, CA,  Nov 18, 2013

I ordered two of the table lamps and when they came I found the gold glass ball in the center of one base was chipped pretty badly. Overstock offered to send a replacement immediately and sent two full lamp sets so I could choose the best condition base from them as well as checking the lamp shade. They covered the postage. The bases aren't all that well made as for finished detail (one of the two replacement lamps also had a badly chipped glass ball and the one that didn't was a little scarred in one of the posts and the base was a little uneven without the felt applied), but once I got the best 2 of the 4 assembled and displayed, they are so gorgeous that you hardly notice small flaws. I know one of the reviews said they were tipsy but these are actually more stable than the previous 12" wide Tiffany style lamps I'd had so I was a happy camper. I recommend the lamp if you think it would go with your decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unique design
 from Baton Rouge,  Apr 29, 2006

i think i saw asimilar design for 4x the price, the quality was up to par and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST PRICE AROUND
 Jul 24, 2015

I LOVE these lamps. I bought my first two on AMAZON and spent around 125. Looked again a year later and they had them listed for 495! Overstock keeps it real. Ordered 2 more for another house and it is exactly the same. COLORS AND QUALITY are very impressive. Heavy lamp too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS !!
 Jul 10, 2015

STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL ~ HEAVY, QUALITY CONSTRUCTION !! LOVE THIS PIECE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LAMP
 May 23, 2015

I love this lamp. It looks great in my living room on an accent table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This lamp sits on top of our family antique steamer trunk. It is stunning, colorful and emits a golden warm glow when turned on. Delivered in expert packaging this was easy to assemble and completes our intermingling of modern and antiques. The value for the price is simply outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 May 5, 2015

Love the lamp. Much bigger than I thought it would be Great addition to my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 Apr 30, 2015

This looks better in person..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamp!
 Apr 12, 2015

Very elegant lamp, lots of detail, bright colors and style I was looking for. I love tiffany style lamps in the first place so I knew I would love this one too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought