Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Baroque Table Lamp
 from Exton, PA,  Jul 5, 2006

A stunning lamp! It is bigger and heavier than I thought. Make sure you have a table that is large enough to hold it. To make the glass top completely stable, we needed to add another washer - not a big deal. Two lights, each with their own chain. Extremely happy with it. Perfect for my room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Jun 14, 2007

Easy to assemble but, had to force a little to fit into fittings. Bottom line, so worth it. The lamp is so beautiful and looks fantastic on my nightstand. I will probably buy another. If you think the picture is pretty, wait until to you actually see the lamp. Outstanding!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp is Awesome
 from Houston, Texas,  May 1, 2014

My Tiffany style lamp arrived today and I am very pleased with it. I got it as a companion piece to the one I already own. Although it is a reproduction, it is a beautiful lamp, with lovely colors. It came fairly well put together, didn't take much to put it together the rest of the way. I am well pleased with it. I had researched this lamp for a while, and this was, by far, the lowest price. It came quickly, and lived up to my expectations. It was a win/win for me and looks beautiful in the living room with my other lamp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless Beauty
 from Liverpool, NY,  Dec 5, 2013

The lamp is just beautiful.......It became an instant statement in my livingroom. I have several antiques in my home and this compliments, and goes well with the other things that I own. It's a nice tall table lamp so it sits well on an end table, allowing you to read your computer or books.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product, even better service.
 from Riverside, CA,  Nov 18, 2013

I ordered two of the table lamps and when they came I found the gold glass ball in the center of one base was chipped pretty badly. Overstock offered to send a replacement immediately and sent two full lamp sets so I could choose the best condition base from them as well as checking the lamp shade. They covered the postage. The bases aren't all that well made as for finished detail (one of the two replacement lamps also had a badly chipped glass ball and the one that didn't was a little scarred in one of the posts and the base was a little uneven without the felt applied), but once I got the best 2 of the 4 assembled and displayed, they are so gorgeous that you hardly notice small flaws. I know one of the reviews said they were tipsy but these are actually more stable than the previous 12" wide Tiffany style lamps I'd had so I was a happy camper. I recommend the lamp if you think it would go with your decor.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and good quality lamp!
 from Idaho,  Oct 15, 2013

This is a very beautiful lamp, lots of beautiful colors when lit up...... I love overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Yorktown ,VA,  Sep 26, 2013

This is my second lamp at Overstock. I have read many reviews on the many lamps others have bought and I never thought that I will be just like them . These lamps are so beautiful. The warm colors made me feel so peaceful. My daughter and I will just turn them on sit there and stared at the beautiful lamps. You can not beat their price and yes we have shopped for better $$ on line. The lamp arrived with a chip on the orange "ball". I called customer service and got a discount for keeping it. The chip was negligible because when you turn the lamp on, all you can see is just how beautiful the lamp shade is. The lamp is just as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamp
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Apr 24, 2013

This lamp is very attractive when not lit but when lit the colors come alive. Very pleased with the quality and appearance. The price was excellent too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp in very beautifull
 from Hiandland,Florida,  Apr 20, 2013

My first lamp came with problem but the company send very fast the other lamp.-For my this company is honest,serious and efficient.-

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much better when the power light is on.-
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy custumer
 from johnston, ri,  Mar 23, 2013

for the amount of this lamp, you get alot. the lamp is very heavy which i love. when i received this lamp and assembled it, (which took minutes) i thought it could have been more expensive. thanks for making a quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new lamp
 from Clackamas Oregon,  Mar 13, 2013

This is a magnificent lamp. Very big. This would not do in a small space. It was meant to big the main lamp in a room, the showpiece lamp so to speak. It is very elegant looking; I wish my house were big enough for a library as it would be lovely on a large book shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 from California,  Feb 7, 2013

I was very happy with the purchase. I am for sure like to purchase more of the lamps from Overstock.com later

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price quality is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showpiece!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 1, 2013

I could not wait to unpack this beautiful lamp. It's bigger than I had expected, but fits perfectly on the marble table in the bay window. When the lights are on, the vibrant colors shine through, and I am very happy I bought this fixture. Thank you, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed, lovely fixture!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description, that's why I bought it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on great lamp
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 8, 2012

Beautiful lamp. Can't believe the quality and style for a super price. Bought the matching floor lamp and the room looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected and hoped for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality; weighted base; very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamp!!
 from Northern Pennsylvania, PA,  Aug 22, 2012

I read the reviews for this lamp prior to purchasing. Still, upon seeing the actual lamp, I was very pleased. The colors go well with a rug I recently purchased and were very much like the photo. When lit up, this is one gorgeous, classy lamp. I love it and will enjoy it for years to come. Great job Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style Baroque Table lamp
 from Lincoln, IL,  Aug 11, 2012

This lamp has gotten so many compliments. Everyone loves it and asks if it isn't really expensive. I tell them, no, but it makes me feel like a millionaire. I love overstock tiffany style lamps. I have numerous ones in my home, and have always been satisfied with all of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? absolutely perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Baroque Table Lamp
 from Florida,  Jun 21, 2012

I can't tell the difference between this lamp and one costing four times as much so why pay the higher price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful is all I can say
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 15, 2012

These are beautiful Tiffany like lamps. You cannot get better for the money! I love these lamps and they make me feel like I have a little more money then I do when guests come over. Everyone comments on how lovely they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Washington State,  Apr 2, 2012

Will definitely buy again. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful lamp - high quality; better than expected. I love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Baroque style
 from Philadelphia Area,  Mar 20, 2012

Excellent Baroque Tiffany lamp with vivid colors and fine detail. Alinement and sturdiness was very good with the antigue look baroque base excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close color match to actual lamp and website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate website description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style Arielle Table Lamp
Today $105.99
Compare $165.02
Save 36%
(219)
Tiffany-style Barquare Domed Table Lamp
Today $189.99
Compare $255.20
Save 26%
(71)
Back to top