Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Marion C.
 Jul 15, 2016

I had been looking at this lamp for awhile on line and after seeing all of the different styles, I kept coming back to this one. I looks perfect in my dining room as it not too big but makes a statement. At night when the lamp is on it looks beautiful. I have chosen new paint and recovered my dining chairs to complement the lamp as well. For the price the quality is good and my husband and son took no time at all to install it. It was also very well packed for shipping. I wish there was smaller one for my front foyer. I have an open concept living room/dining room that opens up from the foyer as you walk into my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 7, 2016

My Daughter's birthday present and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJ TIFFANY baroque pendant lamp
 Jun 11, 2016

Beautiful piece. Was too large for original space but I found another and it it gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chona,TX
 May 15, 2016

very elegant looking..nice to my formal dining area..delivered on time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic beauty
 Apr 28, 2016

I am very pleased with the quality of the stained glass and the colors are beautiful when the light shines through. It was easy to put the supports together and it was simple to install. I have had many compliments on the fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladyoh50
 Apr 20, 2016

Beautiful Dale Tiffany lamp. Love it. It matches the sofa table lamp I have in my dining and living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Install - AND beautiful
 Apr 20, 2016

This is a show piece! I recommend buying this lamp to anyone who admires stained glass lamps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Mar 30, 2016

This is a beautiful lamp with just the right amount of light - not too bright or dim. Easy to install. Several compliments on this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EJK
 Dec 15, 2015

Beautiful lamp. It is not installed yet, but the matching table lamp looks great when lit. Fast shipping from Overstock.com. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty!
 Dec 2, 2015

Very nice stained glass, great design. Finish on metal parts had a few minor flaws but nothing you could see once it's installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 31, 2015

This light is lovely but no real directions come with it. If you're a tinkerer you'll get it together but then you have to hang it. It took us quite a while but we'd saved so much money with Overstock that we didn't want to ruin a good story by hiring an electrician - that would have run up the cost. It is hanging over the kitchen table and is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda C
 Apr 29, 2015

Love this light. Put it in my foyer and have had lots of comments on it. It is high quality and looks great with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mama roe roe
 Apr 23, 2015

This light fixture is so beautiful. I love tiffany lights. It was cheap and looks so expensive. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Pendant Lamp
 Mar 7, 2015

This light is my favorite light in our home! It's absolutely beautiful! Recommend this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Beautiful!
 from Groves, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

More than satisfied with this product. Will purchase more like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great, but not bad.
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 26, 2014

this looks kind of cheap, I think. Not my best purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Dec 30, 2013

This is a great piece to my kitchen or any other room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant update!
 from Moultrie, Ga,  Dec 2, 2013

I had to use the lamp w/o much chain, but even that looks so very pretty! I love the look and the lamp was easy to install! It's so pretty in my foyer and is an instant update I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Regret!
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Nov 28, 2013

I've had this lamp for a year and a half now and I still love it to bits. The colors are amazing! It's well made and of excellent quality for the price. It was a bit of a pain to put together but it was well worth the trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aodre, adore, adore!!!
 from Florida,  Nov 6, 2013

I love and adore this fixture; it is absolutely gorgeous, however, I thought it would be bigger. I have it hanging over my kitchen table, and it is simply lovely. It is only about 16 inches across, I think. Somehow there is a measurement in the description of the fixture of 50 inches, (?) and when I saw that measurement in the description, I was afraid it would be TOO large, but it is not even approaching 50 inches at any point! It is MUCH smaller. It is certainly adequate in size for where I have it hanging, but I did think it would be bigger. That being said, everyone loves it. most of all, ME! It is simply exquisite when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought