Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Pendant Lamp
 Mar 7, 2015

This light is my favorite light in our home! It's absolutely beautiful! Recommend this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Beautiful!
 from Groves, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

More than satisfied with this product. Will purchase more like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great, but not bad.
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 26, 2014

this looks kind of cheap, I think. Not my best purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Dec 30, 2013

This is a great piece to my kitchen or any other room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant update!
 from Moultrie, Ga,  Dec 2, 2013

I had to use the lamp w/o much chain, but even that looks so very pretty! I love the look and the lamp was easy to install! It's so pretty in my foyer and is an instant update I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Regret!
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Nov 28, 2013

I've had this lamp for a year and a half now and I still love it to bits. The colors are amazing! It's well made and of excellent quality for the price. It was a bit of a pain to put together but it was well worth the trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Charming Chandelier
 from CA,  Oct 31, 2013

This is a beautiful hanging chandelier, with rich and vibrant colors. Can easily be shortened by removing links. Easy to install. Looks so colorful when lit in the evening. Very happy with my purchase of this lamp. Truly a lovely addition to my Victorian setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning light!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 29, 2013

I love this light!! It looks even better hanging up then I could have imagined! The colors are truly beautiful! My only wish is that it was bigger to really appreciate the details of the fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from San Francisco,  Sep 25, 2013

This fixture is so beautiful that I leave it on the dimmer all day! The design is gorgeous, the workmanship quite good and if the matching table lamp were no so big, I would buy that too. You will not be disappointed with this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 19, 2013

This is a beautiful light for our foyer. It looks like a much more expensive light fixture. Everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant lamp
 from Fulton, KY,  May 28, 2013

Looks absolutely beautiful in my dining room...very happy with the lamp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Illinois,  Apr 26, 2013

Very happy with the product. It was in perfect condition, all pieces. parts and instructions were there and it was shipped promptly. Being a first time customer of Overstock.com, I received 10% discount on my order which made me even more happy. I have no complaints about the quality, service or shipping of the product. I bought the light for my front entry way and was extremely happy and satisfied with the way it looked when it was installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, if anything the colors were more vibrant than the picture even showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 4, 2013

I purchased this light for myself but have yet to hang it (waiting to move.) However, my sister seen this and liked it so much I ended up buying her one for her birthday and it is hung. I read prior reviews about it being too long and that it is designed for people with cathedral ceilings because of the 50" length. I even read one review who said they had to return it because it was too long. BUT, if you get someone who knows what they are doing this light can most definitely be hung on a shorter ceiling which is what my sister did and exactly what I plan on doing with it as well. The only thing I question on this lamp is if the pieces are actually stained GLASS, I am almost convinced they are just a very hard thick plastic, when mentioning this to my brother in law he thought the same thing. Either way the light looks amazing and it's at a very great price and I don't see how anyone could go wrong in purchasing this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A++++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was exact except for question on if the stained glass is really just a hard thick plastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany hanging lamp
 from Canfield, Ohio,  Jan 6, 2013

This light is just beautiful elegant and gives off great light. It actually looks like jewels when lit. Very classy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like it was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product overall worth the price.
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 1, 2013

Three tie rods that connects glass to the main frame needs a redesigned by manufacturere, it is very difficult to secure all three connectors tight enough to safely mount the glass. Be very carefull in connecting these rods. It took me a lot of time to get it close to where it should be, I am still a little bit scheptical about it. I have assemblem many products like this and am very handy with fixing things all over my house but this piece was a challenge for me. Manufacturer should use some other mechanism to tie these rods, I think there should be a reversible nut that would tightens one side of the tie ros and losens the other.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to how ity is shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth around $100 and not more than that. I bought it closer to that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site shared reviews.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Vancouver,WA.,  Nov 29, 2012

Beautiful lamp. Used in my kitchen dining nook..Colors are cream and very deep ruby, and emerald. About the circumference of a steering wheel. Great with a dimmer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Stunning,Sparkiling, Beautiful Tiffany Pendant !
 from Paraguay-South America,  Nov 17, 2012

This baroque style tiffany lamp looks absolutely divine when illuminated. The cabuchons (round pieces) have a lovely jewel-like quality. The combination of the colors in the pendant plus the bronze-finish of the hanger portion make this lamp look like a million bucks. Everyone compliments me on them !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely accurate. If anything, the lamp looks better "in person" !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Fayeteville, Ga,  Sep 24, 2012

I'm very pleased with the color and the look of my lamp. Looks exactly as the picture. I'm very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Baroque Hanging Pendant Lamp
 from KY,  Aug 8, 2012

These lights are beautiful. They are a little smaller than I expected, but I just bought 3 instead of 2 to hang over my island. At that price, you can't go wrong. The only thing that I didn't like was the finish of the hardware. It tends to have a greenish cast. So I went to the local hardware store and bought RUST-OLEUM Universal Paint and Primer spray with a Hammered finish and they look fantastic! It added a great looking finish to the metal and it wasn't hard to do. All the pieces came ready to be assembled, so with just one coat they were ready to hang. The paint job made the lights look more expensive too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The light shades are prettier in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid and beautiful
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 9, 2012

These lights really lived up to their reputation in the many good reviews. Wonderful, bright clear colors and solid construction. I bought two for a large dining room and they look great. Totally pleased with this find on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made an substantial in weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought