Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is ALL wrong
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 3, 2006

This lamp is exactly what you would expect EXCEPT the color is WRONG in the picture. It is white and the butterfly is BLUE, the rest of the colors are burgundy and whatever but no Amber/green. Workmanship is fine, it comes completely assembled and it has TWO on/off switches which is great. One is the ball, pull switch on the lamp itself the other is a roll switch on the wire. The shade moves easily to tip the direction of the light which is what I needed for sewing. Luckily my wallpaper had the additional colors so I could make this work but beware if you are trying to match a color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful!
 from NJ,  Mar 22, 2008

I purchased this for my desk & it is beautiful. The colors when lit are so pretty. Very good deal. I definitely would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp lover
 Apr 6, 2016

Was a bday gift for my dad and he and everyone else loved it. Looks great on his desk and works excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra A*******
 Mar 22, 2016

I bought this lamp a few years ago, I love it...the colors are prettier than they show here I put it on top of my desk...everyone that sees it loves it....I have bought 3 lamps from you and only had to send one back..it looked like a child put it together...but I was sent a nother one like it and it was beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp
 Mar 13, 2016

I only gave it 4 stars because the lamp glass shade keeps falling over . It will not stay in an upright position. Other than that it's a really cute lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty & works GREAT!
 Mar 11, 2016

use this at my work & it add a nice pop to the standard work place or desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAncy
 Mar 8, 2016

Adds pretty color to my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp, good light
 Mar 1, 2016

The colors are slightly lighter than they appear in the photo. but still a beautiful banker's lamp. It also provides good light for reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 24, 2015

I love this little lamp, was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved a bundle on this one.
 Nov 20, 2015

I had seen this specialty lamp offered in other venues for a lot more. I saved twice! I found this so much more reasonably priced at Overstock, and I paid for it with O Gold Club Rewards......what could be better? The savings here are fabulous....the perks if you join the Club O are even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 Nov 17, 2015

Cutest little lamp ever!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Lamp!
 Nov 16, 2015

I love this little lamp, sits very nicely on our roll top desk. I loved it so much, this is my second lamp for a second desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goergous lamp
 Nov 16, 2015

I adore this lamp, just that the top never stays as placed in the middle, it swings around, and it is impossible to tighten it up, so that the top would stay in the place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 Nov 14, 2015

gives off a nice soft light, i use it in my bathroom for a night light, don't have to turn on the big light then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 Nov 4, 2015

Well, it is crooked and missing color on parts of the butterfly's wing. It appears to be just plain defective. I didn't return it and I should have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little gem of a lamp.
 Oct 6, 2015

I have it on my piano, and it looks lovely either lit or unlit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Sep 23, 2015

pretty piece, i was pleasantly surprised. the base has a nice weight to it, not flimsy plastic like some other versions out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Banker Butterfly Desk Lamp
 Sep 12, 2015

Very nice desk lamp. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely cheap looking
 Aug 21, 2015

The black lines on the lamp are uneven. The bottom clearly looks plastic. Don't waste your time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piano Lamp!
 Aug 16, 2015

I bought this to use as a piano light. Its lovely. Sturdy...doesn't tip over. Good light focused on sheet music. Looks exactly like the picture. Nice touch on top of piano among framed family photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought