Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
peggyde
 May 24, 2015

beautiful lamp (ordered 2) thought they were plug-in (not hot wired) was sorry to have to return lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Arrow Head Lamps
 from Avondale, Arizona,  Jun 7, 2014

Lights arrived quickly and in great shape They are a beautiful piece of art to add to our home remodeling! Will definately use overstock for products on future remodeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, quality light
 from WILMINGTON de,  Feb 26, 2014

this light is beautiful, a true stained glass Tiffany lamp. More than what I expected for the inexpensive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 9, 2013

Simply Beautiful.. shipped in huge box and tight fitting styrofoam case. Surely a rich addition to our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the light but . . .
 from Washington State,  Jul 3, 2013

Loved this light but unfortunately, it had defective parts. Overstock.com followed through with a 2nd light immediately and that one was defective also (in another area). Will try the third time as I really like the light!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of on-line product and actual was a match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality in the housing for the bulbs. One would not lock into place, the bulb would just spin, and it would not light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style hanging pendant light
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jul 2, 2013

Nice earth tone colors. Good size. Perfect for above my sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Frankfort, IL,  Apr 18, 2013

Arrived in a timely manner, easy to assemble and looks very nice for the area we chose. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style arrow head lamp
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jan 18, 2013

The lamp I received and the photo and description were accurate. I was impressed with how quick my order was processed and shipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot wired, not a plug in chain lamp that I assumed
 Mar 19, 2016

This isn't made super great, however, the price was okay. Have to return. I thought it was a plug in chain lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 Jan 30, 2016

Exceptional product. Exactly as described. I will purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 9, 2015

Perfect size for above my new kitchen table - ordered here on Overstock. Tribe Home Mackenzie 5-piece black dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 Aug 24, 2015

The colors and craftsmanship of this light make it the perfect addition to our kitchen. The only issue I have is not with the light itself but with the inconsistent wattage information listed as part of the online information and reported incorrectly by a customer service rep in an online chat. Both 75 watts and 60 watts are mentioned in the description and the customer service rep indicated 75 watts was correct; however, the maximum bulb wattage shown on the actual fixture is 60 watts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Lamp
 Apr 2, 2015

Pleased with this purchase. Colors go well in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hanging lamp
 Mar 17, 2015

very good value for the money perfect in my breakfast nook

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle bedroom lighting
 Mar 13, 2015

I purchased two of these for our bedroom, as well as a hanging lamp to match. We have been very happy with them, as they complement our room well, and provide lighting that is adequate for reading in bed, but a little bit muted for the bedroom setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DiningRoom
 Mar 10, 2015

Hung beautifully and quite easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought