Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yellow Dragonfly LTiffany Style lamp
 from Pleasant Hill, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

This lamp cast a very warm light over my living room. The small facets of red are a nice accent. I am using 60 watt bulbs right now and may try 40 watt bulbs to soften the light a little. When I come home at night and flip that switch, it is nice to see that light glowing. A very inviting site, indeed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is made very well, a very high quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Dragonfly Lamp
 from Fort Smith, Ar,  Jan 12, 2013

Beautiful little lamp. It was just the right size for the space I needed. Great price for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from North Port, FL,  Sep 2, 2014

I ordered this lamp for my buffet in the dining room. I have a Tiffany style floor lamp in my living room and thought it would be an excellent addition. The lamp is truly beautiful, but unfortunately, was a little overpowering for that space. I have a mirror over the buffet that I love and the lamp did not compliment the mirror. I tried it in the entryway, as I really liked the lamp, but was not happy with the results. The beauty of Overstock is that you can return items that just do not work. I do recommend this lamp, it is a wonderful piece of artwork. So sad that I had to return.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Lincoln City, Oregon,  Feb 6, 2014

Wow! The on-line picture does not truly represent the magnificence of this beautiful hand-crafted Tiffany Lamp. It really is a beautiful lamp, worthily of any room in your home. This was our third tiffany lamp purchased through Overstock.com within the last three weeks. The color and quality shines throughout our living room. I recommend a low wattage bulb; 40 watts or under. I highly recommend this lamp and was surprised at the low price offered by Overstock. It only took 5 days to arrive at my door, once it was ordered. It was well packed and easy to assemble. Zero complaints and lots of praise by me, my wife and our friends and neighbors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new lamps
 from Dade City, FL,  Jan 4, 2014

Purchased two of these lamps. I have loved and admired Tiffany lamps for years and finally treated myself to these for Christmas. They are lovely and I will enjoy them for years to come. They are low light, nice glow, but will never be anything you could read by. They take one light bulb, max 60 watts, but I have 40 watts in mine, as the 60 watt made them kind of a glaring yellow at the top of the shade, I prefer the nice glow of 40 watts. I am looking around the house trying to figure out where to stick another Tiffany lamp...lol.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Seattle,WA,  Jun 1, 2013

The light thropugh the shade gives a very yellow/gold glow to your room. Not for reading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is beautiful!
 from Madison, WI,  May 27, 2013

This is a very beautiful eloquent lamp. The amber glow throws a pretty display on the ceiling. It makes such a cozy warming golden glow, we just love it. Would highly reccomend it to anyone. We have another Tiffany style Dragon hanging light and it compliments it perfect. We will be ordering another tiffany lamp in the future. Excellent quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquely Beautiful!
 from Cloquet, MN,  May 1, 2013

I was so excited to receive this lamp. It is unique, fun, and quite lovely. I love the golden colors with burgundy. It is sturdy, and well-made. I love having something new and different to add to my living room. I have other Tiffany style lamps, as well, but this is just plain fun to look at!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautifully made lamp, with brilliant color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely desk lamp
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 9, 2013

We needed a little lamp to go on a small table next to a recliner and this was the perfect fit. The tiffany shade is very beautiful and everyone loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top