Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best Yet
 from Armada, Michigan,  Sep 9, 2012

This is the third tiffany-style lamp I have purchased from Overstock.com and it has turned out to be my favorite. It has a nice heavy, metal looking ( as opposed to resin) base and is, as others have mentioned, a real beauty when lit. I have this lamp in my living room which has gold,green, red and cream colors. Although there is some bluish-purple glass in this lamp, it still blends in nicely. I would definately recommended this lamp to a first time or repeat buyer of Overstock.com tiffany lamps. You'll find yourself just gazing at this lamp when it is lit and smiling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in every way!
 from Northern California,  Dec 26, 2012

Beautiful lamp. I purchased table lamps and floor lamps. The colors are spectacular. The shades are large, so beware of the size of the lamps, especially the floor lamp. The felt for the bottom of the floor lamps did not fit the base in that the felt was too small and the edge of the base where it was supposed to stick is very narrow, so if you have any shake in your hands at all it is very difficult to put on. I resolved this problem by putting on my own small felt strips just around the edge, cut out from the felt piece that was provided.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp
 Jul 11, 2015

The lamp is truly beautiful! As some other reviews might have mentioned, the glass itself feels almost plastic, but it is glass -- it's just the style of glass. The lamp itself is nice and sturdy. It is stable. The shade comes down far enough to hide the bulbs. All in all, it's just an awesome lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bougtht the matching pole lamp first and was a gift. Our giftee was so thrilled we added this desk lamp. Both give out amazing good reading light and our giftee said it really made the whole room beautiful looking, by the addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 18, 2015

Nice lamp but does not display the way I thought it would in that room. It is nice and well worth the money but I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jan 21, 2015

Very pretty and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 4, 2015

A really beautiful lamp and compliments my other tiffany style lamps. Was concerned due to price but was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Charlottesville, Virginia,  Jan 29, 2014

I purchased this item as a gift for a young adult. She liked the lamp and loved the quality. We returned it because it did not match her decor. Hopefully soon and with her input we will order another Tiffany lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamp
 from Fort Bragg ca,  Jan 29, 2013

nice quality, looks great on. could be finished a bit better, but nice for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice looking lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany table lamp
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 7, 2013

All is well. Beautiful lamp shade. Sturdy construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine, as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 2, 2012

Beautiful lamp, colors are gorgeous when turned on. Rust orange, green, blue, purple. It is a very nice accent piece to our living room and I plan to order another one for the other end table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamps
 from NJ,  Mar 13, 2012

Beautiful lamps. very colorful around the bottom band of the shades. Nice Quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Portland Or,  Feb 16, 2012

This beautiful lamp came early and in perfect condition. I think it will make a great addition to my living room. The colors are very lovely and vibrant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Qualtiy Lamp
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 22, 2011

This product did not have any reviews so I was unsure of the quality but Overstock has once again done a great job with their lamps. The picture does not fo this lamp justice. The trim is very beautiful with the jeweled accents. They have a matching floor lamp as well which I should purchase. Thank you overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought