Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in every way!
 from Northern California,  Dec 26, 2012

Beautiful lamp. I purchased table lamps and floor lamps. The colors are spectacular. The shades are large, so beware of the size of the lamps, especially the floor lamp. The felt for the bottom of the floor lamps did not fit the base in that the felt was too small and the edge of the base where it was supposed to stick is very narrow, so if you have any shake in your hands at all it is very difficult to put on. I resolved this problem by putting on my own small felt strips just around the edge, cut out from the felt piece that was provided.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Yet
 from Armada, Michigan,  Sep 9, 2012

This is the third tiffany-style lamp I have purchased from Overstock.com and it has turned out to be my favorite. It has a nice heavy, metal looking ( as opposed to resin) base and is, as others have mentioned, a real beauty when lit. I have this lamp in my living room which has gold,green, red and cream colors. Although there is some bluish-purple glass in this lamp, it still blends in nicely. I would definately recommended this lamp to a first time or repeat buyer of Overstock.com tiffany lamps. You'll find yourself just gazing at this lamp when it is lit and smiling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Charlottesville, Virginia,  Jan 29, 2014

I purchased this item as a gift for a young adult. She liked the lamp and loved the quality. We returned it because it did not match her decor. Hopefully soon and with her input we will order another Tiffany lamp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamp
 from Fort Bragg ca,  Jan 29, 2013

nice quality, looks great on. could be finished a bit better, but nice for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice looking lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany table lamp
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 7, 2013

All is well. Beautiful lamp shade. Sturdy construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine, as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 2, 2012

Beautiful lamp, colors are gorgeous when turned on. Rust orange, green, blue, purple. It is a very nice accent piece to our living room and I plan to order another one for the other end table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamps
 from NJ,  Mar 13, 2012

Beautiful lamps. very colorful around the bottom band of the shades. Nice Quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Portland Or,  Feb 16, 2012

This beautiful lamp came early and in perfect condition. I think it will make a great addition to my living room. The colors are very lovely and vibrant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Qualtiy Lamp
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 22, 2011

This product did not have any reviews so I was unsure of the quality but Overstock has once again done a great job with their lamps. The picture does not fo this lamp justice. The trim is very beautiful with the jeweled accents. They have a matching floor lamp as well which I should purchase. Thank you overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top