Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Apr 30, 2015

Looks great in our laundry room hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-Style 2-light Vintage Bronze Flush Mount
 Apr 22, 2015

Very pleased with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mike
 Mar 12, 2015

Love it ... adds that nostalgic modern flare to this old house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from cranford nj,  Jun 10, 2014

Took down an old tired fan light.....and it added some great color to the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Feb 2, 2016

This was the lowest price I found on this light. The quality is great. It installed easy. The caning between the glass pieces is epoxy, but it is well done and priced as a great value. Looks great on the ceiling. DMD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not glass
 Jan 19, 2016

This Tiffany style light is not glass. it is made of plastic. very dis appointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artistic Light
 Jan 12, 2016

The glass work in this flush mount ceiling light is beautiful. I examined it closely and not one piece of glass was cracked or chipped thanks to superb packing. One thing to be aware of however, is the 75W max bulbs it claims it can take. I put 75W bulbs in there and they got so hot it burned the foil that covers the insulation above them. I now have 60W bulbs and they are doing fine and give off plenty of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely flush mount shade
 Dec 17, 2015

have given it 4 instead of 5 stars only because colors are darker than I need, but it still is very very attractive. have it in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 Jul 24, 2015

And it looks great. Easy to assemble/install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flush lamp
 Jul 9, 2015

No complaints, easy to be mount, nice lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary Lapayover
 Mar 3, 2015

Good qaulity, sturdy, easy to install wihtout an electrician. My only dissappointment is that even with enrgy efficient 75 watt !00 watt equivalency it doesn't supply as much light as I would have hoped. Could have used a third bulb. But the look helped make my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is one attractive light.
 Feb 13, 2015

This is a glass ceiling light. It is easy to install if you have any home electric experience. If you use two 60 watt bulbs incandescent it gets extremely hot to the touch. I am looking for cooler bulbs to use. It puts out a peachy soft glow. It is a very attractive light on my kitchen ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought