Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany window
 from VEGAS,  Jul 11, 2006

The main colors are red,green and lavendar with blue around the edge. The combination is lovely and the two windows I put in my Master Bedroom look very elegant with the Tiffany standing lamps I also purchased from Overstoick. With the Tiffany windows, there is no need for curtains as the Master is on the second floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR PROBLEM
 from Michigan,  Jan 19, 2008

The window is beautiful but the colors are not at all like the picture. The picture shows a predominantly red and green window and it actually is mostly lavendar. The red and green would have matched our living room better but the window is so pretty that we enjoy it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply elegant!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 14, 2006

I received this window panel in the mail yesterday and it arrived perfectly and is breathtaking when the sun shines upon it in the afternoon. If you like a mixture of colors you will like this panel. Thanks again Overstock for a great selection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors and well made
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 5, 2013

Panel arrived quickly and was very well packaged. Large and colorful, it takes on a different look all throughout the day in the window as the light from outside changes. Unfortunately, my panel arrived without the hanging hardware and, even though Overstock worked diligently to obtain a replacement set, one could not be found. I was able to find materials to hang at a local hardware store, and my piece is now unique and customized to my particular window. Lovely. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was better/nicer than color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent accent piece
 from Greenville, Oh,  Feb 13, 2013

I purchased this without seeing the product in a store and was surprised at the quality and price. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a stained glass accent piece. There are many more out there that have larger price tags but are not constructed nearly as well !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crafted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BUT COLORS ARE NOT AS SHOWN
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Dec 5, 2008

I BOUGHT THE TIFFANY HANGING WINDOW PANEL TO HANG IN FRONT OF MY GLASS BLOCK WINDOW OVER MY GARDEN TUB. I NEEDED RED & GREEN WITH SOME PERIWINKLE FOR THE COLORS TO MATCH IN MY BATHROOM. ALTHOUGH I READ ALL OF THE REVIEWS, NO ONE MENTIONED THAT THE MAJORITY OF THE EMERALD GREEN COLOR IS ACTUALLY TURQUOISE WITH JUST A BIT OF EMERALD ACCENTS. I DO NOT HAVE TURQUOISE IN THE COLOR SCHEME BUT SINCE NO ONE MENTIONED THIS, I ORDERED A 2ND ONE THINKING THAT I JUST GOT AN ODD ONE.THE 2ND PANEL WAS IDENTICAL WITH TURQUOISE IN THE LARGE DIAMOND SHAPE IN THE CENTER ALONG WITH THE CIRCLE DESIGN. SO I GUESS THAT IS HOW ALL OF THEM ARE MADE.I DECIDED TO SEND ONE BACK AS I DIDN'T NEED 2 OF THEM & KEPT ONE EVEN THOUGH THE COLORS ARE NOT QUITE WHAT I WANTED. THE LAVENDER IS DEEPER & MORE OF A PERIWINKLE SHADE & IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL.IT IS STURDY ENOUGH & OF COURSE, THE WORKMANSHIP IS NOT REAL FINE BUT IT IS HEAVY ENOUGH & NOT FLIMSY & NO ONE IS GOING TO GET RIGHT UP CLOSE TO IT SO IT LOOK BEAUTIFUL WHEN ONE WALKS INTO THE BATH & THE SUN IS SHINING THROUGH IT .I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE BUT REMEMBER THE COL.ORS ARE NOT IDENTICAL TO THE PHOTO & THAT THE CENTER IS TURQUOISE BUT ALL IN ALL, IT IS VERY PRETTY & I AM HAPPY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Camarillo, CA,  Feb 6, 2008

I ordered three of these to put in a transom window over my front door. They look great and appear much more expensive than they were. I ordered them on Sunday night and received on Wednesday morning...very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Hanging Window Panel
 from New Mexico,  Dec 21, 2007

It is beautiful, with so many gorgeous colors. It is going into my new home and I cannot wait to see the light shining through this beautiful Tiffany Hanging Window Panel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Tiffany
 from Upstate, New York,  Aug 8, 2007

Beautiful! I didn't realize how large 20" is, so measure width of your window, especially in period homes. Colors are beautiful. Prisms all over room. Never thought I'd have a real Tiffany, but at this price, how could I not?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the window
 Jul 20, 2007

I thought this item was very attractive and when it came the colors were pretty. But when I picked the item up, I found it to be of a flimsy nature, meaning I thought that if I didn't handle it correctly it would break in half. I also have done stained glass and found that the workmanship of the solder was poorly done. I was initially going to send it back but thought it was too much of an effort, due to the fact that we were hanging it in a large window, to stop the birds from hitting it. It is not available for close inspection. So all in all, it does look very nice hanging in the window but the quality and workmanship certainly don't equate the original price and probably not the sale one either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality window panel
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 21, 2014

I purchased this panel to place in a window that is flooded with sunlight thinking that the colors would refract onto the white walls of my home. The window panel actually blocked the light, because it is mostly made of plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workmanship.
 from Garden City, KS,  Aug 5, 2014

The quality was very good. I have it hanging up in a bedroom window and this piece has added so much to the room. I did have one piece that had a crack in it but can not be seen clearly. This piece was package very well and I am thrilled with this purchase overall and will probably order other pieces from the Tiffany style collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed and returned
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 20, 2014

The quality is poor, the color is not as expected --- returned all three. Was so disappointed, had been looking for round stain glass pendants for my three small arched windows that follow the staircase. Unfortunately, the search is still on....these just won't do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Hanging Window Panel
 from NY,  Dec 4, 2013

Nice addition to third window on back of home (2 others larger, heavier, cheaper). Colors and shape complete the symmetry I was going for. Not bad considering hard to find and at a much higher price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Utah,  Jun 21, 2013

I liked the window and it was a perfect size but it had too much blue and I needed green. I sent it back for that reason but I really liked the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was not the same. It shows green around the edges and it is really blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Bowling Green, MO,  Feb 28, 2013

This is a terrific product. Very pretty when the sun shines through it. Comes with the chain to hang the panel. You will not be dissapointed when this panel arrives.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close to the colors when product arrived.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is terrific for the money. It does tend to flex and bend a small amount. I noted that when removed from foam packing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Hanging Window Panel
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 7, 2008

I ordered this round window panel for a round window in my hall. The panel fits the window perfectly, a size that is difficult to find. The colors and details are perfect and of high quality - actually much heavier and better than I expected. I would recommend this window to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Blairsville, GA,  Mar 31, 2008

I read the other reviews before purchasing this piece so I pretty much knew the quality would be acceptable. My husband and I were both delighted when it arrived meaning it was packaged well and arrived in a reasonable amount of time. The construction has no flaws and the colors were perfect for our window. Ours has quite a bit of a "toasted sesame" color spaced around the diamond shape and it goes perfectly with our walls and pine wood color scheme. The almost cobalt blue color that frames the piece is very attractive and like all the other colors stated in it's description, very attractive. This piece is a bit flexible and that's because it has no wooden frame like the others, but it is not flimsy. I'd say it's low key and perfect for our cathedral window. Small enough to let the tall oaks and sky still show around it and large enough to make a pretty and calming focal point for up there. Glad we bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent
 from Green Bay, WI (aka Packer City),  Dec 21, 2007

This piece of stained glass looks wonderful hanging over the kitchen sink acting as my "window." It is made of rather thin glass, so it needs to be handled carefully, but once up it is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

BEAUTIFUL I HAVE IT HANGING IN MY KITCHEN WINDOW WHERE WE GET ALOT OF SUNSHINE I JUST LOVE IT THE LIGHT THAT COMES TRU EMITS COLOR THRU THE KITCHEN MAKES THE ROOM SO INVITING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought