Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Great pair of chairs here. I got them as side chairs to use as accents in the living room and also they come in handy as extra chairs when there are extra dinner guest. Sturdy and dependable, these handsome chairs have a simple yet elegant design that goes with absolutely anything. They have a spartan quality that I love, but with a subtle send of graceful movement in the minimal curves that adds an elegant visual drama. The contrast of the upholstery and the frame also confers an element of sophistication. Thumbs up on this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping
 from Michigan,  Feb 12, 2012

I was in a pinch last month and needed some extra dining chairs, these chairs worked out perfectly and the shipping was super fast, I was worried I would not get them in time but it turned out I had nothing to worry about. I would buy from this seller again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from tx,  Mar 20, 2013

The only downside of these chairs is the amount of time it took to put together because there are a couple of tight spots that need to be secured with an Allen wrench ; otherwise; great product for the price! I bought 2 sets ( total of 4 chairs) and they look great and the price was within my budget. My kids have spilled food in these chairs and they are easily cleaned with a touch of soap and water on a cloth. Highly recommend these if you're on a tight budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great for the price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well done
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Iowa,  Mar 25, 2014

Nice style, and seems decent quality even though they are not made 'heavy'. I would hesitate to have heavier weight people sit in them, not sure if they would hold up well. But for the price, meets our needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Dining chairs
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 11, 2014

I had purchased the chairs to add extra seating with the 5 piece Tifffany Dining set as a Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law. (I purchased the dining set as a Christmas gift also.) Unfortunately, I did not check the boxes before giving the gifts on Christmas Day...the table and 2 chairs were damaged. Overstock was wonderful in replacing the damaged items! As far as the quality and sturdiness of the set, you definitely get what you pay for. I hope the set lasts a couple of years until they will have to replace them. This will not deter me from buying from Overstock again. I have purchased many items from them in the past and have always been pleased with my purchases. I just feel bad that it was a Christmas gift for my son and his family and it was the one purchase I wasn't happy with.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good chairs especially for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 25, 2014

We ordered 8 of these and 2 had minor scratches when they arrived. We decided not to return. Other than that the chairs look great & are pretty comfortable. They are sturdy & don't seem flimsy or cheap. We are happy so far. We've only owned them for a couple weeks though.... Time will tell if they last

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2014

I do love the chairs.. glad I ordered them. My table is small. they fit just right. The only problem I had was two parts were missing. I had to purchase them at a hard wear store.. But no problem.. If I need more of them I would order them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the price
 from Columbus,Ohio,  Dec 7, 2013

I bought these chairs for my dining room. I received them and loved them but found one badly damaged ! I was disappointed and anticipated a hassle to get this corrected because of buying online! However, simply got online and reported issue with live chat and the problem was resolved within a week . I was able to purchase 6 chairs for less than *** which is unheard of! What a good value with great customer service experience. I have ordered from overstock since then instead of using Amazon because of my no hassle experience and customer service I experience with overstock.com! Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining chair
 from Atlanta,GA,  Nov 21, 2013

Needed more modern dining chairs..these are perfect . Mid-size , and comfortable! We bought 8 ! Issues with one chair set were resolved in minutes , and replacements were sent immediately ! Love these chairs , and love the customer service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken and missing parts
 from Texas,  Oct 29, 2013

I received the item with missing parts and broken parts. Still waiting for the seller to response.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany dining chairs
 from Redding, California,  Oct 8, 2013

These chairs were sturdy, easily put together, and had a comfortable, attractive padded seat in a neutral beige color. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs extra seating, or new dining room chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from Herndon, Va,  Sep 24, 2013

those chairs were exactly what I expected. They were classic with good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scam. Advertised at a reduced price then increased
 from Bloomfield, NJ,  Sep 20, 2013

Scam. Advertised at a reduced price " for today" then increased at checkout. Order cancelled.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good chairs.
 from queens, NY,  Aug 9, 2013

I had a low budget for my dining room chairs and Tiffany Dining Chairs work very good for me. They do look good Need assembly. The chair siting area is soft, the material is not Stain Resistant it will get dirty easily needs a cover.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Aug 7, 2013

The chairs are perfect. Just what we were looking for. They match our table perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2013

They were easy to put together. They are good for my use,but I don't think they would stand up to everyday wear and tear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be okay, not very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this chair is cheapr quality than I expected
 from Rockford, IL,  Mar 9, 2013

cheaper quality than I expected. chair is too light , easily tips over

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cloth is darker than what I thougth
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is cheap as it is too light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not ver accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Feb 5, 2013

I feel duped. I knew these chairs were fairly inexpensive, but I really thought I would get more than 4 days use out of them. I will probably not order from Overstock again based on this experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly close, but they were darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible. Although they are comfortable, we have had them 4 DAYS and one of the chairs has already broke, just split down the middle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful Dining Chairs
 from MA,  Mar 19, 2012

The pieces were easy to put together. The chairs are a medium size for a dining chair. The pad is a microsuede type fabric but was darker than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The seat color depicted in the photo looked lighter than the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, and all of the pieces fit together nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best ever
 from houston,  Mar 5, 2012

We ordered an overall three sets of these amazing chairs. I love the classic elegance and modern simplicity of these chairs. As I have a large family I needed large table and at least six chairs. The dark and warm color of the high quality wood give the familial touch and the seating is really comfortable. Even buying three sets I payed a reasonable amount.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top