Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany TV stand
 from NC,  Aug 4, 2010

The shelf is not wide enough for my VCR/DVD player.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Construction
 Jul 8, 2010

Veneer over fiberboard, poor fit and finish, screw sockets do not hold, do not attempt to lift unit by lid. This unit is non-returnable, be sure the inside shelves are wide enough to hold your gear. Stongly suggest considering another unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT LOOKS GREAT!
 from Lithia Springs, GA,  Mar 19, 2008

I put this stand together the night it arrived--what day was that anyway, Wednesday, February 27, 2008...? It was easy and looks great! The hard part was getting my TV/VCR/DVD unit up onto it from the shorter bureau it had been placed on! I still need a coffee table and a wall cabinet to complete my living room ensemble, and am now going back to Overstock to see what else good in line with those that I can find! Wednesday, March 19, 2008 at 11:49 a.m. EST.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 5, 2008

I purchased this TV Stand for it's height. My 32" Plasma looks great on it, however my cable box does not fit on the media slot. I had to make it work another way but would have liked the media slots to be about an inch wider. It was easy to assemble although the pieces are a bit heavy so I would suggest having some help. The back is not completely covered like the picture, only about half is. Also, the panels do not line up perfectly but its not so bad. Overall I'm satified with the quality and price of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a kids room
 from Ohio,  Apr 16, 2012

We put this in our daughters TV room and it works great. Assembly was easy and the stand is sturdy, easy to clean and functional

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a standard quality laminate over particle board TV stand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Deluxe Black Finish TV Stand
 from PA,  Jan 10, 2012

Fit perfectly in the area I needed it in. Well made very affordable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made very sturdy after assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality is hard to find
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

Glad to purchase it, it is good and affordable price compared to major Dept. stores

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and according to descriptions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, exactly what I was looking for!
 from Crosby, TX,  Jul 18, 2011

I love it. I got it for my 5 year olds room. Matched perfect and it pretty sturdy..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfect..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is pretty sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the product, however the material is a bit flimsy. Setup was difficult because the instructions were very vague...however after final setup the tv stand looked pretty good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? quality ok so far
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's what I expected. A little flimsy to hold a big screen tv, but I'm only using it for the systems coponents. Quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yea right height
 Oct 30, 2009

We purchased this because of it's height, color, and price. It's hard to find a taller TV stand. This one offered all that we were looking for. Went together in no time. Another nice feature is that it has space to store/display other items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany TV Stand
 from Boston, Ma,  Oct 29, 2009

I was extremely impressed after I order this TV stand. I received it 2 days later, which was amazing. I was able to put it together in about 45mins. There is plenty of space for my videos & dvd's. The only issue I had was with the width of the shelves. My DVD player did not fit in any of the shelves. But the stand still looks good and is the right height ....luv it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall, Sleek TV Display Unit
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 3, 2009

The unit looks great and meshs fantastically with my decor, i.e. as a complimentary focal point to my tall black fireplace. It was relatively easy to put together (must have 2 people to assemble), though this is because of my previous experience with assemblying furniture and not from the picture-only directions that were included (text would have been nice). The unit is as sturdy as one would expect from something at this price point, but the wood was easily punctured by a nail going in crooked (I repaired with wood putty and stain). I also left off the plastic gray CD trays as their quality and look did not match up with the beauty of the unit (I covered up the holes with wood putty and stain). Lastly, I left off the flimsy partial wood backing (unnecessary as a full solid backing with cord holes would have been preferable) and would have liked for the shelves to be a bit wider (I couldn't fit my DVD player on the shelf). Good price and the only unit I found that was the right height and the right look. Satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Deluxe Black Finish TV Stand
 from Far Rockaway NY,  Mar 21, 2009

The Tiffany Deluxe Black Finish TV Stand is made of very sturdy wood and was very easy to assemble. My husband was able to put it together in under an hour once I lended him a had. It's appearance is very stylish and the height and depth is great for the new Flat Screen TV sets on the market today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Black Finish TV Stand
 from Baltimore,  Oct 23, 2008

The Tiffany Black Finish TV Stand look better once we put it together than it did in the picture. It was easy to put together and very reasonably priced. It's very sturdy and just the right height and width. I was also very pleased with the quick delivery. I would recommend this stand to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with my purchase!
 from Missouri,  Sep 4, 2008

I purchased this stand because of its height...it's difficult to find one this tall! I am very pleased with the product. As other reviews stated, the back does not cover the whole stand but we put video game consoles on the shelves so it worked out fine since there were cords that hung out the back anyway. It looks nice and keeps everything organized. My husband assembled it quickly and easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured, but still looks nice.
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 25, 2008

I bought this stand mainly because it is taller than most and I like that about it. The picture shows the back of it having a black backing and that is not accurate. They only send enough backing for the top or bottom half not both, so you get stuck seeing through part of it which makes it look cheap. Luckily my old TV stand had black backing which we used to cover the other half and it made it look a lot better. Also the CD holders are not metal, they are a cheap grey plastic that bends easily. I don't get it because in the picture they look shiny as if it were metal and in real life they are a dull, dull grey. I think if they were actual metal, and they gave you enough to cover the back this would be a lot nicer... Still for the price it's good. It stands a lot higher than most tv stands which is nice. I put mine in the corner since I live in an apartment with limited space and it fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Tiffany TV stand
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 10, 2008

Looks simple, real nice...high tech to match the large plasma tv on top. I had to beef up the unit by adding 'L' brackets to hold the extra weight & size. Unit is tall, which is hard to find. Service was great. It came to my house right away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought