Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive but very small
 from Northern CA,  Dec 28, 2008

These chairs are really small. We had no trouble putting them together in a few minutes and they look nice. They are moderately comfortable being that they are somewhat hard. We are average-sized people, and they seat us all right, but just barely. Anyone with a bit of girth is not going to be comfortable on these chairs, they barely accomodate an average sized bottom. The small profile is attactive, however keep in mind that if you want to enjoy a meal with friends, I don't see anyone lingering at the table when seated on these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my chairs
 from OR,  Aug 27, 2010

i've had my chairs for about a week now.easy to put together.they look great. even better then they do in the pix :} thanx overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from IL,  Nov 22, 2009

These chairs are a bit small and light, but they look great, are comfortable and are a great value. I haven't seen anything like them in their price range in stores or on the internet. They were very easy to put together and they are sturdy. I sit in mine multiple times per day and there haven't been any signs of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love it!
 from Englewood, NJ,  Apr 18, 2012

My wife and I were looking for something different and this chairs were perfect out of the ordinary . the color scheme was perfect what else can we say Just what we were looking for, we like it so much that we are ordering another set of two...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, and steady
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Wisconsin, WI,  Sep 14, 2010

Perfect for needing THAT "extra" chair under your FDR table. I believe all details given provided an accurate description of what I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from New York,  Apr 14, 2010

I ordered a set of six chairs to complete my dining room before a stretch of holiday. The chairs arrived in great timing. I was not intimidated in putting the chairs together, though I was worried about their stability when my family sat on them. But the chairs held up under the heaviest member of the family and even as my sister-in-law attempted to lean back in the chair, though she gave that up pretty quickly. The chairs are put together with 6 screws (nuts/bolts). The leather is nice. The chairs are comfortable and fit perfectly with a modern decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, reasonably priced chairs!
 from New Mexico,  Mar 29, 2010

These chairs arrived quickly and were very easy to assemble. They look amazing and are high quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but cute
 from spfld, il,  Mar 14, 2010

i would agree that these are small , but they are a great size for bfst nook. they make you sit up straight, that might have prompted any comfort issues. the leather is beautiful, a real show stopper. not as well made as other chairs purchased from this site, legs a little wobbly because no levelers. but since i don't plan on entertaining the troops, i feel these are sturdy enuf to get the job done. you can't expect everything at this price. would buy again, very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought