Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but arrived damaged
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 7, 2009

I liked the table and chairs, but the table was damaged when it arrived. The wood looks very nice, though. As for the chairs, they were easy to assemble, just took a little bit of time putting in all the screws. The color of the chairs is a little darker than pictured. It is not as light a beige as appears. But they look great and very stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price for what i got
 from north central wyoming,  Feb 18, 2012

easy to put together. plenty of hardware. colors are good. small but perfect for my small space. i had a glass top cut for it and am very happy with it. i did get something on one of the chairs but it came right off with a mr clean eraser. glad i got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE TABLE & CHAIRS
 from Bowie, MD,  Mar 27, 2009

My husband and I purchased this set because it matched our new decor. When it arrived we immediately opened it and began assembly. Assembly was EXTREMELY easy and the two of us spent quality time putting it together. We LOVE the table and chair set (the colors are very complimentary together), our only drawback is the chairs are a little shorter than we expected but we┐re not complaining! We would definitely recommend purchasing this (and don┐t be fooled, I checked other sites before I purchased this from Overstock and Overstock was the cheapest!).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany 4 piece set
 Jul 16, 2010

Great table and chairs! They fit perfectly in my apt, but if you are looking for a table to fill a kitchen/dining room. This one might be too small. The colors are beautiful! You do need coasters/placemats for the table. I love it! A great breakfast table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could have been better
 from Parkville, MD,  Mar 21, 2010

I thought the set was larger than it is and all the screws did not come with the set. I was on the last chair and there were not enough Long screws to finish. I haven't even opened the table yet. The set is not heavy or as durable as depicted in the photo. It is pretty but not what I thought. When I tried to contact tiffany house with the fax number and over the phone it was difficult. They keep you on hold for so long. It is not good customer service. This is the first and largest item I have ordered through overstock and the first time I am not totally satisfied. Will never order furniture again without being inside of a store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the Tiffany set. It was just as advertised. We had a problem, the table was damaged in shipping. Overstock sent us a new table and it is great, but there was an error in their parts dept. which caused a delay and confusion. We finally got it and it is cool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit over priced
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 16, 2009

The only downside I must say of this table is it is so very small. But the quality of the wood is surprisingly good, I was suprised at h ow heavy and stury the table is. The chairs are easy to assemble, and the color and material are great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from florida,  Sep 14, 2011

very nice set. chairs are beautiful. quality seems preaty good. table is very simple but still nice:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany table
 from washington state,  Mar 26, 2009

The table is great for the price. The chair color is really cream with expresso brown accents. Great for tight fitting spaces. Chairs are comforatble , but only have foam no wood support so shouldn't be used to step on, or really heavy people. also if your looking to use place mats it's a tight squeeze. But looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy with Sleek Look
 from Saint Louis,  Oct 23, 2008

This product looks great in my dining area! I get lots of compliments on it and I love the ease of keeping chairs clean. However, some of the chairs are a little wobbly, but I think after I take them apart and reassemble this should alleviate the problem. Overall, this product is very satisfying and I highly recommend. You won't be disappointed as product looked exactly as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from South Bend IN,  Sep 20, 2013

Nice for a small dining area. Great style and easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 8, 2013

The chairs look exactly like the picture, trust me you will not be disappointment with this purchase. I love it. Also it's great for small spaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the price
 from florida,  Dec 23, 2012

this is the first product review i've written. the table arrived damaged with chips where the legs attach to the table. Also the table is particle board and not solid wood. one the edges was smashed like it had been damaged in shipping. The chairs were difficult to assemble as the holes did not line up with screws. i returned the set and am now looking for something else. also read the return policy very carefully, while the shipping was free, i was charged a return shipping fee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the wrong color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was cheap but representative of the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was not correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth the Money
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 11, 2008

This table was easy to put together and is very well made. It's well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top