Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Long delivery
 Mar 13, 2016

Love the way it looks. Took 5 weeks to deliver that was the only downfall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We added so much storage to our bedroom!
 Mar 11, 2016

Very sturdy and the drawers provide so much storage space! We were able to move a bulky dresser out of our bedroom and it's so nice to have all the open space again! The only downside is if you have bedside tables, the drawers will most likely open into them. Luckily, our bedside tables are lightweight and we use the drawers at the head of the bed for items that are not in season. (Summer clothing and swimsuits now--we will switch our winter clothing to those drawers in the summer.) Overall, I reccomended this storage bed after a long search through far more expensive storage beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Feb 13, 2016

Do not buy, not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice bed
 Jan 23, 2016

We purchased this bed in order to add storage to our bedroom. The frame was delivered in two large pieces and put together quickly. The gentlemen who delivered it were polite and didn't waste any time. We are very pleased with how quiet the bed is. No creaking when either of us (or the dog) moves and the bed seems solidly built. The drawers slide very smoothly and are nicely sized. And while I wasn't sure if I'd like the cloth material it is covered with, it looks nice and is very soft to the touch. Only negative is that you can stub your toes on it if you're not used to having a bed that nearly touches the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good except...
 Jan 22, 2016

LOVE this piece and it looks great in our mbr, only drawback is that one drawer is off track-which makes it difficult to pull and drawer gets stuck:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Dec 5, 2015

Beautiful understated well made storage solution that fits well with any decor. Love the drawers that glide with ease. Great delivery people who set it up with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juli
 Dec 2, 2015

It's fine. Not crazy about the fabric but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what it says it is
 Oct 19, 2015

This is a great bed frame...very sturdy, super easy to put together, great storage. However, even though it says you could attach a headboard, Im not sure where. Headboard doesnt matter to me now, but I would like the option. Besides that, no squeaks and I have extra room to store my stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this platform
 Aug 20, 2015

I looked for weeks for an upolstered platform bed with drawers that was well-constructed and solid wood. I thought I must be crazy to order one online, sight unseen. But the reviews were extremely helpful and accurate, which is why I took the plunge and ordered it. Spending a ********** bucks for this was a big leap of faith, but it is very solid, good construction all around, and when it was delivered it was in the door and mattress on top within 10 minutes. The drawers are ample, and the two closest to where a nightstand would be cannot be opened without moving the table, so I just put stuff in there that I don't need very often. Finally, just make sure you cat doesn't crawl inside the drawers when its open. I looked for mine for hours before I remembered she loves hidiing spaces. Sure enough, there she was!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed with Los of drawer space
 Jun 16, 2015

So simple to put together. Just slip two pieces into each other. Just remember to check your drawers! There's little feet in one of them. I found out after the fact and had to take apart bed and put them one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid construction, no instructions included
 Apr 11, 2015

Love the new storage bed. The drawers are substantial and glide smoothly. The king size came in two pieces which securely lock together. Only issue is that we did not have instructions indicating that there were eight feet that screwed into the bottom. We discovered that after we had it assembled with the mattress already on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed - well constructed
 Apr 3, 2015

Drawers are solid and slide easily, fabric finish is plush, and color is as pictured. Very happy with this purchase - would buy again. Great for small spaces with extra storage below.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luvvvv my bed
 Mar 28, 2015

This platform bed is awesome.. i bought a king sized bed..it is comfortable, stylish and has tons of storage. Its built very well so its very sturdy.. i couldnt be happier...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything as Promised
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 18, 2015

We did a lot of shopping for a durable unit with storage for our new mattress. The construction is very good. The microfiber is easy to clean and holds up to pets and kids well, which we know from prior experience using it on furniture. The drawers are larger than any others we saw without having to get a bed that's way too high for someone older and/or with mobility limitations. It's a bit of a pain to move the nightstands to get to the drawers near the head of the bed, but we just use those for seasonal storage and it's no problem. The white glove delivery was exactly that too. The delivery men were great. I'm not sure the delivery experience can be trusted to be the same everywhere, but for us it was super nice and efficient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent platform with great drawer space.
 from Missouri,  Nov 30, 2014

I am a very particular person, and am very conscious of quality. This came shipped in two separate, very large boxes already assembled. It took longer to unpack and unwrap than it did to connect the two units together. They have two bracket that slide into each other that hold together the head half to the foot half. Very good for our situation and drawer quality was good and gave us a lot of space. Will last till we get tired of it or remodel again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany platform bed
 from New York, NY,  Aug 25, 2014

We needed storage and looked online for months for a king size bed this sure fits. I do wish it had a headboard but we're going to just paint an accent wall and paint one on. Loving the bed so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perf.
 from co,  Nov 30, 2013

put my new sleep number on it and sleeping like a baby. got an extension tube for the SN pump. Just wish it had a headboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bed
 from Tennessee,  Oct 6, 2013

Didn't need or want a headboard, because this went in front of windows. I needed storage, because there was not a linen closet in new condo. I also didn't want any sharp corners on the bed. This entirely fit the bill. It is true that nightstands have to be moved out of the way to open two of the drawers, but I am actually glad they did not make the drawers smaller to accommodate this. I can just put things in there that I don't use as often. The drawers seem very high quality. The bed also looks stylish. It is practical because this bed could be easily moved. There is no assembly! It is just two interlocking pieces. This platform bed fit every single need that I had in a bed. I was expecting a great product because of the reviews, and I was definitely not disappointed. I am very lucky, though that I saved the link to this, because when I searched for it when I was ready to order it, I couldn't find it. I would suggest that everyone who reads this review and thinks they might want to order the bed at a later time, save the link, and do not rely on Overstock to find it again with a search. Oh, I think it took about two + weeks to be delivered after I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Storage bed better than expected!
 from Seminole, Florida 33772,  Sep 21, 2013

Researched platform storage beds for months both on line and at local furniture stores...wanted more storage and a memory foam mattress and hopefully a good night's sleep. Very hesitant about buying sight unseen but after a local furniture screwed up royally and we ended up with our mattress on the floor for almost 2 months I/we finally decided to go for this Tiffany storage bed and a memory foam mattress and we are absolutely thrilled so far (will update if anything changes)! Our decision was based on the many positive reviews on every sight, the ease of assembly (which it turns out the delivery guys did it in minutes), price (needed king size to accommodate 2 very awesome dogs...#3 is too old to get on beds) and it is made in the USA! Also, I did not want a bedroom suit nor a headboard...we are going to create our own so this is perfect for us. This is my first time shopping with overstock and that has also been awesome...got the credit card w/ all the benefits...bought the bed, mattress, sheets and a mattress cover for a total of $1300, all king size and my husband didn't have to reinforce or rig or assemble anything! So far we are seriously impressed...I was afraid I had over thought the whole thing...and the icing on the cake is that everything is made in the USA...a tab I have only seen on Overstock...hopefully we have helped someone keep their job. Delivery was great via our "beloved" UPS guy! The bed did come later and from a different delivery company out of Tampa,FL (G&G I think...also wonderful...but from reading the reviews I already knew to expect this so no big deal and well worth the (short)wait! Cannot understand why there are not more beds such as this one available and affordable...such a waste of space with the regular beds! These drawers are large and well made for the the price of approximately $850!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gray tiffany king size platform bed with drawers
 from sf bay area,  Jul 14, 2013

Love this bed. It is made very well and the drawers are sturdy solid wood. Only complaint as others have mentioned is there is not enough space between the top drawer and where you'd put a night stand making it impossible to open and close without having to move your nightstand out of the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought