Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking side table
 from Naawth Caolina,  Apr 9, 2013

I was interested in a particular size sofa table. It is used as a plant table under a window in the kitchen. It's the right size and looks very good. I've even got unprompted compliments on it. I'm happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color comes in between milk and dark chocolate. Closer to dark. Nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and a heavy piece. Assembly not complicated but timely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Vass, NC,  Mar 25, 2014

this was the perfect purchase - it was exactly what we wanted for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiered sofa table
 from Pa,  Oct 16, 2013

The wood is a warm rich honey brown and the quality is exceptional. Looked many places, sofa tables are as rare as dinosaurs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 9, 2013

This table is of a much better quality than I thought it would be. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 26, 2013

Love this table, I've been pleasantly surprised by purchasing furniture over the Internet. This table is especially nice, looks like something from a high-end furniture store. It arrived quickly, packed very well, no markings, nothing broken, easy assembly. I could not be happier. Very good value. Maybe high-priced-furniture stores should take notice! I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Cross, SC,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a very nice product that was easy to put together...less than an hour. Very pleased with the purchase price and the quality of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little off, but not much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiered Sofa Talbe Execllent purchase
 from Horseheads, NY,  Mar 17, 2013

This item is as displayed. We we thinking about ordering a seconde one. Very fast delivery, orderd on a Sunday and delivered on that Wednesday. The packaging of this product was the best I have every seen. Yea !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the tee
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from Henderson, NC,  Feb 6, 2013

Absolutely love my table. Heavy piece of furniture. Wish I hadn't waited so long to get it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wondersul
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Entryway shelf
 from New York, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

Simply put, this shelf was perfect for our front foyer in our small NYC apartment. We use it for mail and keys in the drawers and shoes on the two lower shelfs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought