Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome SS sink
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 28, 2010

I have searched all over. This is the best priced sink for the style & quality that I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our Ticor Sink
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Dec 30, 2009

We were so pleased to find our Ticor Under mount 16 gauge Stainless Steel Sink for such a great price. We shopped around and couldn't find a single bowl sink that was 30X19 plus my husband wanted it to have square corners not rounded so I took to the internet and found exactly what he wanted at Overstock.com. We were very happy as well to find that they had a free shipping at the time of purchase which was awesome and the item arrived at our door within days! I have told several of my friends to check out the website for the stuff they are hunting for. Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 from Melrose, MA,  Oct 17, 2009

This sink looks beautiful and quality is great so far. It is HUGE. I didn't realize it would look so big in our kitchen, but it does - I happen to like that a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great industrial look
 from from NY now in NC,  Jul 3, 2009

I am so happy with this purchase. I wanted a large sink for my industrial looking kitchen and this is it. It is very deep and can handle extra large pasta pots. Much better quality than most viewed in stores. You will not go wrong with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Sink
 from Northern VA,  Jun 28, 2009

I love the sink. It was easy to install and it looks wonderful. I love how deep it is. It came three days after I ordered it. Great value. My only concern is if it will scratch. I have had it for about 2 weeks and it has been fine. Only time will tell how it will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ice1chris
 from the woodlands, TX,  Jun 15, 2009

Excellent fit and finish. Looks like it cost way more then what it did. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount Stainless Steel Sink
 from Eugene, OR,  May 4, 2009

What a pleasant surprise. I ordered two sinks for a kitchen remodel project and these sinks were perfect. Great quality 16 guage sinks that were one-third the cost of 18 guage sinks sold locally. The only slightly negative I can say is that the strainer baskets were "chrome" look plastic, but since I was installing gargage disposals anyway, it made zero difference. This was a great buy and I'd do it again if the need arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 from Norfolk, VA,  Apr 15, 2009

I didn't think it was possible to love a sink, but I love this sink. It is very sleek and good looking. The sound proofing is really good too. It is large and holds all my larger pots and pans which my old divided sink did not. I do need to get a protector for the bottom to avoid scratches but other than that I would highly recommend this sink to anyone. Also the service at Overstock is really good. We had some questions and they answered all of them. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Quebec ,Canada,  Feb 5, 2009

Excellent service!! Got the sink in less than a week and I live in Canada.The sink exceeded my expectations. Great quality, awesome look.Will definitely order from you guys again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought