For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value sink
 from Washington state,  Nov 23, 2011

As mentioned, the only negative is the fact that the top edge of the unit is shiny, polished stainless and does not match the brushed finish we expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. Except we ordered this because it was brushed stainless. BUT, the top edge between the sinks is shiny polished stainless. NOT a good idea.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wish it had included that the top edge does not match the brushed finishing on the sinks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Nov 23, 2011

I looked at sinks for my kitchen at HD and Lowes but didn't see much of what I liked other than the sinks up in $300-700 range. Found this sink on Overstock which had a thicker gauge than anything in the stores. It's very quiet even with the garbage disposal running, drains properly without standing water left over and looks like a very high quality sink. The granite guys did the undermount install and everything was in the box that was needed. Needless to say, I along with my granite company were shocked at the the low price versus the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless Steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great, very happy with the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description, arrived as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink - Great price
 from Northern California,  May 20, 2011

I bought this 16 gauge sink for at least half of what it would have cost me at a big box store(s). The sink is solid and looks great ! The drains were easy to install...............I have no regrets purchasing this sink. The item was carefully packaged and it came quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sink, good quality
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 21, 2010

Nice solid gauge sink. Good price. installation clips are nice and sturdy. It's a beautiful sink and I could have spent a lot more somewhere else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 30, 2010

This is a great buy for the money. We were unable to find an undermount stainless steel sink with the smaller basin on the left side in the local home improvement stores, so we were happy to get it at Ovestock.com. It was easy to install, and it looks great in our new kitchen. We are very content with our purchase, and are pleased that it didn't cost us a fortune.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 25, 2010

received order within just a few days, arrived in excellent condition. Don't think I could have gotten same quality locally anywhere near the price I paid. Kitchen not done yet, so sink hasn't been installed yet. The only way this deal could have been even better is if the sink had come with the grates as some of the other models do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Arkansas,  Mar 12, 2010

This double sink was beyond my expectations, it is a very durable, high quality sink. Going with the 16 guage was a great idea for a sink that will last a lifetime.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a great purchase. Solid sink, just what I wanted and about 1/2 the price of the big box stores and about 20 percent less than other online stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good like Cadbury Eggs
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 5, 2009

Nice sink. It holds water and you can't stain it, it's stainless steel. Don't even try.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links