Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT WE ORDERED + MORE!
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2012

We are very pleased with the sink. It shipped on time, in perfect condition, was easy to install, and now our kitchen looks amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Sink
 from Virginia,  Feb 3, 2012

This is a great kitchen sink. We had white corrian countertops with a corrian sink in a ten year old kitchen. We could not make a decision on new countertops nor did we have the money to change the counter top at this time. But the white corrian sink had taken a beating so we deciced to cut out the corrian sink and do a satinless steel drop in sink. After much searching I found this sink which we just love. Heave 16 guage stainless steel and the wonderful accessories for a great price. Most other similar sinks were only 18 or 20 gauge. With the option for selecting the whole placement it made it the perfect sink. It looks great and we paired it with a new Karbon Faucet. It is a wonderful update to the kitchen and visitors to our house remark on the quality and the depth of the bowls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes stainless.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sink ever
 from Houston tx,  Jan 24, 2012

When I received it , didn't have the whole for the faucet so the handyman found a tool to make whole in it then he put in and looks really good wit my faucet ! I love it since then ! Very good product !I'm happy wit this sink :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best sink I've ever had
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 16, 2011

The depth of this is wonderful and I love to see the look on my friends' faces when they see my new sink. Everyone wants one! Soundproofing is good also

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Sink
 from Navarre, FL,  Jun 11, 2011

It is a great product. The sink match my stainless steel countertop. It also has great customer service.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sink
 from Placerville,  Jan 19, 2011

The Tricor Royale sink is truly a beautiful commercial quality stainless steel sink. When it arrived and I took it out of the cloth bag I was very impressed with the quality and value. Also the additional items included made the purchase a tremendous value. Thank You Overstock - once again I am reminded of why I shop Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from balto md,  Oct 14, 2010

I love the sink , was pretty easy to install..Overall is of very good quality the only thing i did not like about it was one of the drains was very flimsy and broke had to go to hardware store and buy another one .But love the grates and the quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ticor Sink
 from Canada,  Aug 12, 2010

Love the look of the sink and the quick shipping. We were a bit stumped for the installation as we received clips for an undermount and did not know how to use them. With a few calls we figured out that the sink just had to be dropped down and screwed from bottom up as it has a wooden lining affixed to the bottom. The black rubber sealer was quite thick and revealed itself by over 1/4 " so we just cut it out and silicone sealed the sink to the counter. We did not receive the strainers, only the cutting board(which is terrific) the strainer (also terrific) and the two drains. Next time I would order the better Ticor drain for the other side. Overstock was amazing to deal with and their customer service gets a 5 star rating for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No grids!
 from Canada,  Jun 26, 2010

We bought this sink and are very pleased, but when it arrived, the grids were missing. The grids was one of the reasons why we bought it! As we live in Canada, the only option was to return it. Impossible as we were renovating the kitchen and the plumber needed the sink asap. We now have a beautiful sink without the grids!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Austin, TX,  May 20, 2010

Looks great, love the accessories - especially the grids that come for the bottom of the sink. I would buy this sink again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top