Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiburon Grasshopper Green Arm Chair.
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 25, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised but the quality and comfort of this chair. I put it in our guest bedroom. It matched perfectly! I would recommend this chair to anyone!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chair!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 16, 2014

My chair actually shipped ahead of schedule, and arrived ahead of schedule as well!!! When does that ever happen??? The chair has clean lines, and would go with many different room styles. The colors on the fabric are just as they look in the picture. I am very happy with my new chair, and would definitely shop overstock again for furniture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece, just not terribly sturdy
 from Arizona,  Jun 2, 2014

These ship very quickly - had them within a week. Screw the legs on and you're ready to go. Design is pretty - upholstery is done well - comfortable enough - seat back leans back a bit - wish they had an ottoman. The only thing is that you can tell their structure isn't top grade - they are a bit wobbly. Not that they'll fall apart or anything but you can sit in them and feel the loose-ness of the frame. But for the price, they make a pretty accent chair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a product worth the money
 from Michigan,  May 20, 2014

The style is good but not as soft as a coach. We bought two and used them as accent chairs in living room. Happy with the purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Chair
 from Central New Jersey,  Apr 22, 2014

This is a really great chair...and a really great buy. My 6' 3" son unpacked the chair for me (great packing!), put it together (took about 10 minutes) and proceeded to sit in the chair for the rest of the evening. Even though it is not a large chair, he was extremely comfortable and agreed that it was well worth the money. I loved the pattern - not too overpowering...just subtle enough...and the colors were exactly as posted. Overstock.com is my go-to website when I'm shopping for furniture and rugs. Can't beat the deals on this site!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grasshopper chair
 from Delaware Rehoboth Beach,,  Apr 5, 2014

Very comfortable, stylish, and a great value for you money!would recommend to all my friends! Love the style.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from e,  Feb 9, 2014

I have 2 of these chairs in my family room. Love the color and how they compliment the rest of the décor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubbling over
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 28, 2014

I ordered this chair to add to my family room with medium brown leather sofa and chair. The chair is in front of a fielstone wall and the color and style are perfect for the space. I just need to get a lumbar pillow to add comfort to rest your back against. I only needed to screw in the legs. The fabric weave is so much more beautiful than imagined. The circles are satiny liking so nice with the basic fabric of the chair. Color of the chair matches the picture. I highly recommend this chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Chester, VA,  Jan 2, 2014

This chair is extremely comfortable. It is well made and very chic, classy. My 275 - 6'6" son sits in it all the time and it fits him well. It is not to say it is a big chair rather to emphasis the comfort and sturdiness of it. I love the design and it is versatile. It looks great with my industrial look but could fit into any design with no problem. It is a classic. Can't say enough good things about it. It is high end and I would not have been able to afford it if it had not been for O. Thanks O, keep up the good work!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chair
 from Shavertown, PA,  Dec 16, 2013

Easy to put together colors are exact and everyone that sees it just loves it. Very Very happy with this Chair

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 10, 2013

We needed a chair to match our dark console and dark leather sofa and love seat. The colors are perfect and also accent our dark olive kitchen as well. Good quality !!!! Thanks overstock. Put legs on in 5 minutes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY NEAT
 from North Carolina,  May 14, 2013

Looking for a neat chair without the big bucks this is a buy. Overstock gave the correct dimensions, just wish it was higher than actual product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was what I expected for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grasshopper chair
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 16, 2013

The chairs are not very sturdy, the legs seem to be the small for the chair, I love the fabric and color but if you're over 200 pounds you're probably not safe setting on it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My green chair
 from Lincoln, NE,  Feb 26, 2013

I love this chair! It fits perfectly in my office. Very chic looking and comfortable too. It's just the compliment piece I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fine chair for the pirce
 from sc,  Jan 27, 2013

great chair for the price, Not for kids to jump on of course! Glad we purchased so far

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall a nice piece of furniture for the money...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is suffiicient...a little on the light side and not overly heavy and sturdy piece of furniture...not meant for a household of rambunctious children.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Chicago,  Jan 19, 2013

Just screw the legs in and it is ready to go. Packaged well - box is large and heavy. It is not "soft" so you don't sink in, but it is comfortable. Fast shipping, received in less than a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Transitional Chair
 from Sun City, AZ,  Dec 12, 2012

Beautiful transitional piece. Good quality fabric. Had to send one chair back because of wobbly leg. This would be a high-end chair if it had a sturdier frame. I would be nervous letting one of my larger friends sit on this chair. Not a lounge chair, but functions well for the space and for conversation area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's more style than function. The fabric is excellent, the stye is great, wish they'd built it sturdier, I would have paid more!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good edition to my living room
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 24, 2012

Very nice chair. A bit smaller than I thought but still looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Boston, ma,  Nov 21, 2012

This was my first purchase on overstock and it will not be the last. Great chair, great quality, great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair fabric is comfy with no issues
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiburon Damask Chenille Arm Chair
Sale $179.99
Was $199.99
(18)
Sausalito Nutty Cranberry Chair
Sale $238.49
Was $264.99
(143)
Sausalito Oak Leaf Chair
Sale $134.99
Was $149.99
(119)
Back to top