Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute chair
 May 25, 2016

The seat is higher than expected but comfortable. The legs are somewhat wobbly but we haven't had the chance to figure out why. Plus it doesn't prevent its use and has become the go-to chair in our living room. Coupled with an ottoman it's a great place to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 21, 2016

Love love love these chairs. Colors are as pictured and they are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR!!!
 May 17, 2016

Color is exactly how it shows online. It is sturdy and comfortable for a smaller chair. Obviously, nothing you could fall asleep in, but a very cute, functional conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiburon Grasshopper Green Arm Chair
 May 8, 2016

Perfect color, size and comfort for my living room. Couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 May 6, 2016

Love it. Nice fabric. Just screw in the legs and good to go. Great value. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chair
 Apr 3, 2016

I bought this chair for our office as a side chair. It is not a "quality built" chair but it will serve my purpose. It is very attractive and for the cost you will be very happy. It was delivered in a timely manner. I would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 Mar 8, 2016

A little flimsier than I wanted but nothing major. Love my chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs
 Feb 28, 2016

I got 2 of these and there perfect for my use. Form get comfortable. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the legs aren't totally lev l when assembled. You have to use the leveling screws on the bottom of th chaos even when it's in a level floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lincoln, California
 Feb 28, 2016

I love this chair! Used it in my office waiting room. Comfortable, classy, and received many compliments from everyone who entered the room. Chair is firm, which I like. I would definitely buy this chair again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri
 Feb 23, 2016

Nice chair, but I had to send it back because it was smaller and the green showed differently when I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 Jan 29, 2016

I thought this chair was green background, its more of a yellow green, more yellow than green. I like the looks of the chair, but its not comfortable at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Jan 25, 2016

Beautiful chair, I get compliments on this chair all of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 19, 2016

Beautiful and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Jan 16, 2016

I love this chair. I'm a therapist and have it in m office for my clients to sit it. It's comfortable, attractive and sturdy. I am thinking of buying a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pocka Dot Chairs
 Jan 4, 2016

I love these chairs. The design adds fun to my living room and the colors go with my other earthy furniture and rug. The only thing that I don't like about the chairs is that the legs are added on instead of continuous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Dec 31, 2015

Looks elegant and due to mix of few colors can match with any set of furinutre

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Dec 26, 2015

I love the look of this chair. I would not describe it as comfortable, but it adds a nice decorative touch to my living room. I gave it 4 stars because I think they could step up the quality on the legs. I think the tolerance on the threads is loose enough that one of the chair legs looks crooked. My guess is for a lighter traveled area it'll last ok, but if you have a really high traffic area this may not be your chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 5, 2015

After having this chair for a couple of months, the fabric covering the back of the chair is stretching and rippling. I am not happy about this. Looks awful! Before this, I loved the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retiree
 Dec 1, 2015

Only issue I have with this chair is keeping the legs screwed tight . The chair itself is quite comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 Nov 29, 2015

look nice but not too comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought