Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kathy c
 Jul 30, 2015

comfortable, goes perfectly in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very stylish chair - super fabric, just the right size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The size is smaller than I thought it would be. And it's not very comfortable. Also, the fabric is a weird shade of green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but stiff
 Apr 30, 2015

If you like a nice firm chair and you are taller than 5'1" then this just might be the chair for you. I bought it as an occasional chair for the corner of the living room. I already had a brown micro suede covered ottoman so it went well with that. I added a brown plush lumbar pillow and now I can sit comfortably and put my feet up. But I wouldn't sit in it for long periods reading or watching TV. It's cute but VERY stiff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

great chair - wish is was the color was not such a bright yellow green. My computer shows the chair as more for a soft green-sage. I'd send it back but the cost is not worth it. Nice quality fabric. Seat size is roomy -a real plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Priced Chair
 Feb 16, 2015

Just received my chair, very nice chair looks sharp in my living room and was well priced. I first saw this chair in a furniture store near my house (got to try it out) and it was selling for over $600. Delivery time was a few days, you can't beat it. I have ordered another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Feb 16, 2015

I ordered it on a Saturday, it said it would arrive on the following Wednesday, and to my delight it came on that Wednesday. It arrived in excellent condition, attaching the legs was simple. It's sturdy and comfortable. The fabric is a good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i wouldnt say this is a high end product, but the upholstery looks nice, seems durable, and the chair is reasonably comfortable too. assembly was easy. There was a problem with shipping but that was the fault of the shipping company and not Overstock. I'd recommend this... good product and value and comfort for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this chair, it is not overly large so it fits well in our room. It looks great and for a very reasonable price. It is not a soft, squishy chair, but rather a very firm chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is the second chair that I have purchased as I wanted a pair once I determined that it's so easy to put together (just put the feet on!), feels great when you're sitting it in and this green color goes with so many other items in my living room. I have already received compliments from my friends who have visited me and liked to sit in this chair as it stays in shape when you're sitting in it, no flaws in the fabric and a good price for this upbeat looking chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Jan 28, 2015

The chair is very nice looking and it is semi-comfortable to sit in, but I didn't buy it to sit in; I bought it for its looks. It was easy to put together (just screw the legs in). It fits with our living room furniture and I really like the way it looks. A worthwhile purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 Jan 3, 2015

Very beautiful chair but a little uncomfortable when sitting for longer time periods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Cincinnati ohio,  Aug 29, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. Looks great in my family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size chair and easy to assemble
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Aug 6, 2014

The Tiburon Grasshopper Green Arm Chair matched the photo exactly. The chair arrived very well packaged to prevent damage in shipping. It was super easy to assemble. There was one little snag in the fabric but I kind of expected some sort of fabric flaw based on the other reviews I'd read before I purchased it. I felt the price of the chair was a good value for the product so the small snag didn't bother me. I was very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Boerne, Texas,  Jul 28, 2014

The bottom seat is rounded up - not flat. When you sit in it, the seat goes way down. I am not sure if there is enough support under the bottom seat for the seat to hold up over time. The colors are great. A good size chair. Not too small , not too large/ All you have to do is screw on the legs. I am already receiving compliments on it. The fabric is excellent quality. Comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like the picture
 from Crystal Lake, IL,  Jul 12, 2014

Received within a week and a half or ordering. It was pouring when I got home from work to see these huge boxes on my patio. Everything was dry inside of the boxes! Easy assembly, just attach the legs and you are done.The fabric is exactly like the picture. The chair seat is deep, I would've liked an ottoman to go with it as I am barely over 5' tall so I tend to sit closer to the front. I bought two and paired it with the Tribeca Home table also sold here at Overstock. The squareness of the table compliments the circular fabric design quite well to creat a nice balance. It looks great in my living room with my bookshelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiburon Grasshopper Green Arm Chair.
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 25, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised but the quality and comfort of this chair. I put it in our guest bedroom. It matched perfectly! I would recommend this chair to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chair!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 16, 2014

My chair actually shipped ahead of schedule, and arrived ahead of schedule as well!!! When does that ever happen??? The chair has clean lines, and would go with many different room styles. The colors on the fabric are just as they look in the picture. I am very happy with my new chair, and would definitely shop overstock again for furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece, just not terribly sturdy
 from Arizona,  Jun 2, 2014

These ship very quickly - had them within a week. Screw the legs on and you're ready to go. Design is pretty - upholstery is done well - comfortable enough - seat back leans back a bit - wish they had an ottoman. The only thing is that you can tell their structure isn't top grade - they are a bit wobbly. Not that they'll fall apart or anything but you can sit in them and feel the loose-ness of the frame. But for the price, they make a pretty accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a product worth the money
 from Michigan,  May 20, 2014

The style is good but not as soft as a coach. We bought two and used them as accent chairs in living room. Happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought