Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Westlake, OH,  Apr 29, 2012

My husband had these out of the box and the legs screwed on in less than twenty minutes. The upholstery was flawless, the welted edges are a very nice finish. The seat cushion is attached and very firm. These are not huge chairs, they fit very nicely in my small living room. I couldn't be happier with these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, the color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the Upholstery fabric is nice quality the green background is a velour texture. The contrasting circles are satiny. I was pleased that the bold circular pattern matched the same on both chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely colored chair!
 from Martinsville, IN,  Apr 25, 2012

I bought this chair for my home office. Looks really nice! Arrived quickly. You only have to attach the legs. I liked the fact that it has no separate cushion, that it is all one piece. It does sit hard but that's what I wanted. I didn't want this to be sunken into. I wish there was an ottoman. Other chairs I've have looked at that were similar were around the $400.00 price. Love the color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a few minor flaws
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 20, 2012

I ordered these chairs for my living room for when I need more seating than what can fit on my couch. The design is lively, although the colors are a bit darker than the picture provided. The yellow dots are really a gold, and the green is more brown green. The legs are slightly wobbly but I think if I tighten them they should be fine. The onyl assembly is screwing the four legs into the pre-drilled holes. No tools needed. The green fabric is velour type fabric, the colored dots are more satin like. My only complaint is that both chairs I ordered had minor flaws in teh material. One chair had a pull in it, that I was mostly able to push back through, but the other chair had a run that was about 3 inches long through one of the dots. Because the chair is kind of busy and I needed the chairs two days later, I eneded up keeping them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the green is darker than the picture, more greenish brown, the yellow dots are more gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, not great. There were several small runs / pills in the fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? decent description but colors are darker
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Transitional Chair
 from Sun City, AZ,  Dec 12, 2012

Beautiful transitional piece. Good quality fabric. Had to send one chair back because of wobbly leg. This would be a high-end chair if it had a sturdier frame. I would be nervous letting one of my larger friends sit on this chair. Not a lounge chair, but functions well for the space and for conversation area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's more style than function. The fabric is excellent, the stye is great, wish they'd built it sturdier, I would have paid more!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectations!!
 from Columbus, Texas,  Mar 17, 2012

This chair was much nicer than I expected. It fit my living room perfectly, as if I customed ordered the fabric ( which is quite durable ). I wish it had a matching ottoman ....I would order it in an instant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Chicago,  Jan 19, 2013

Just screw the legs in and it is ready to go. Packaged well - box is large and heavy. It is not "soft" so you don't sink in, but it is comfortable. Fast shipping, received in less than a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair.
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Oct 3, 2012

I got the chair and it was exactly as expected. My husband inboxes it and put it together in 5 minutes. It's a little firm( the base seat cushion) but it will last a long time. Very pleased, and I do love that green and brown pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? We had a chair in this fabric, so I knew what it really looked like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. The last chair had a removable cushion, but due to reading reviews I knew this one didn't.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine. I wish Overstock would color correct your photography better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiburon grasshopper green arm chair
 from lancaster, ca,  Mar 9, 2012

love my chair! it was what i needed the colors and the price loved it as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? tje colors where exact loved it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as i expexted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chair!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 16, 2014

My chair actually shipped ahead of schedule, and arrived ahead of schedule as well!!! When does that ever happen??? The chair has clean lines, and would go with many different room styles. The colors on the fabric are just as they look in the picture. I am very happy with my new chair, and would definitely shop overstock again for furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grasshopper chair
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 16, 2013

The chairs are not very sturdy, the legs seem to be the small for the chair, I love the fabric and color but if you're over 200 pounds you're probably not safe setting on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so glad I bought this chair!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Sep 27, 2012

Really cute, up-to-date chairs. I bought 2 of the chairs and have them in a sitting room with nesting table in between. The background color is sage green upholstery and the dots are brown, darker sage, burnt orange and gold silky-looking fabric with embroidery stitching. They arrived via UPS and I just had to unload them and screw in the legs. I did it all by myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful fabric, looks like high quality fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green chairs
 Jun 9, 2016

Very sturdy and the color is beautiful. The chairs are comfortable. Get comments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiburon Grasshopper Green Arm Chair
 Jun 2, 2016

This is an excellent accent chair. Lighter than I expected in weight. Very nice vibrant colors and looks very good. The material is great too. Assembly of the legs took me 10 mins and I am not at all handy. Overall great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric design and chair are awesome!!
 Jun 1, 2016

Chair arrived quickly and was so easy to assemble. Noticed that the left side of the back of the chair seems lower than the right side? Will have to put a call into the manufacturer regarding this. Reason I noticed is the circles in the design run in a horizontal pattern...So the circles on the left side start to disappear in the seat cushion as it goes across the back. So got out a tape measure and sure enough there is a difference of 5/8" from the Right to left side. but sitting in the chair is comfortable and the design is absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my New Chairs
 Jun 1, 2016

It's the perfect accent piece, without being too overbearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair
 May 25, 2016

The seat is higher than expected but comfortable. The legs are somewhat wobbly but we haven't had the chance to figure out why. Plus it doesn't prevent its use and has become the go-to chair in our living room. Coupled with an ottoman it's a great place to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 21, 2016

Love love love these chairs. Colors are as pictured and they are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR!!!
 May 17, 2016

Color is exactly how it shows online. It is sturdy and comfortable for a smaller chair. Obviously, nothing you could fall asleep in, but a very cute, functional conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiburon Grasshopper Green Arm Chair
 May 8, 2016

Perfect color, size and comfort for my living room. Couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 May 6, 2016

Love it. Nice fabric. Just screw in the legs and good to go. Great value. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought