Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love our new chairs
 from connecticut,  Dec 16, 2011

My wife and I are very pleased with our new chairs they are great for accent chairs in our family room. as other reviews mention the color is muted this is true but not a big deal just not as bold as some might assume these colors might be overall we love them. One chair arrived damaged I called immediately and they shipped out a new one they would not send it any quicker than my original shipping time oh well new chair arrived 5 days later at 7pm in perfect condition. would recomend these chairs do not be nervous for the price theyare unbeatable we shopped at ***/***/*** all start around $450 plus for one chair only

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i would rate the quality high for the price hands down great deal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comfortable Chair
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

This Chair is perfect, goes with all color decor, very comfortable with the use of pillow for your back, it runs deep. The pattern is modern and the price is excellent couldn't find anything this good in the stores, thinking of getting another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and pattern is fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this armchair!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2012

I received this chair fast and all but the legs of the chair was put together. It makes it sooo much easier than having to rent a car to have it delivered or pay for delivery if bought at a store. The chair fits nicely in the corner in my bedroom. The colors go very well with my bedroom set and I could not be more pleased. Thanks O.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Idaho,  Jul 24, 2013

This is a great chair, The colors are perfect. My only complaint is that the pattern on the fabric was not lined up correctly. The rows of dots go somewhat diagonally across the front of the chair which bothers me, but maybe other people won't notice it like I do. I probably wouldn't have bought it if I had seen it before buying, but it is a good little chair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little stiff, but nice chair!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 23, 2012

These chairs are very hard, not squishy at all. But they look great and the students like them. They were shipped very fast and the shipping price of $1 was GREAT! Target and Ikea want a bloody fortune to ship, so I went with Overstock and was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched very well with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought four of these chairs for a high school library, and I am a little concerned about how they will wear. They would be fine for a home, though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiburon Crop Circles Arm Chair
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 21, 2012

These chairs are very nice in appearance and the colors will match just about any sofa you have. The seat is hard and rather long, so suggest a pillow for most people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are exactly as they appear in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A well constructed chair for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but hard
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 7, 2012

I ordered two of these chairs. Very happy with the colors as they can go with anything. A little uncomfortable though. Not a chair that you weould sit in for an extended period of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicer colors when arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good but very hard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polka dot chair
 from Milwaukee,  Apr 8, 2012

This is a nice little chair for a tight space, and is very comfortable. My only disappointment is that the circles in the upholstery pattern don't line up on the top back of the chair. It's not noticeable where I've positioned it in the room, and it's being used to stage a home for resale, otherwise I probably would have returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chair
 from New York, NY,  Apr 19, 2014

This chair fits perfect with my couch of which is a solid color, My family love and feels very comfortable . I recommend anyone to buy it !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from Eastvale, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

Poor quality. Fabric off centered. Weird smell. Huge mistake

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comfortable chair!!!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 10, 2014

I love the chairs. They were comfortable and compared to other retail stores these were a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 14, 2013

If you are looking for a good looking chair for a small price, it will work for you. Based on the build quality, I don't think it will survive daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought two of these chairs. We just assembled them yesterday, and have only sat in them once. The fabric is very cheap and is already coming apart - it's like when burlap threads spread apart. We are very careful with furniture. This is so disappointing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable accent chairs
 from toledo, ohio,  Oct 19, 2013

The colors are muted but I believe, true to the photo. As others mentioned, the upholstory does not match in the back and the cording is a little wavy but placed on either side of my fireplace with backs somewhat hidden, they are perfect and match my new area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arm Chair exactly has described
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 11, 2013

Ordered 2 of these chairs and they look great. The seat is firm, but not uncomfortable. The colors are true to the pictures - not too bright and not too muted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but not constructed well.
 from Alexandria, VA,  Aug 22, 2013

I've only had this chair a day and the fabric is starting to loosen from the cushion. The pattern is not aligned on the chair. The cushion is very high which makes it pretty bouncy since the cushion doesn't seem to fill all of the space. There is a lot of "air" between the cushion and the fabric. This space and bounce causes the fabric to loosen and wrinkle very easily. The legs aren't sturdy. I 'm 115 lbs and I don't feel like this chair will support me for very long. The only saving grace is that it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back rest needs work
 from California,  Jun 7, 2013

The chair size is great, but the color is fairly dull. The chair does not look as bright as the picture on the website, I can work with the color, but my issue is with the back rest...you can see the springs. I have it for a week and I can feel the springs digging in my back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love it!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 15, 2013

It is a beautiful and elegant chair that can match with any other color in a living room. I was initially planning on getting a loveseat to put with it but I love this chair so much that I will buy just another one. It is also very comfortable (even my bf who constantly complains about any seating furniture says so:)).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it is displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 6, 2013

This is a very nice chair for the money. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. As long as it does not get daily, rough usage, as is the case for us, it will be fine. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is going to go in a beach house...the fabric is not very thick and there was a little bit of wrinkled material on the arm that relaxed once the chair sat out of the box. It is not going to get a ton of use, will be perfect for the intended purpose..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chairs
 from Philadelphia PA,  Dec 19, 2012

I was looking for a quite awhile for some chairs to match my sage green sofas. I couldn't find exactly what I wanted, so I tried "O". The chairs were inexpensive (compared to what else I was looking at) I thought even if they aren't perfect, for the price I"d give them a try. When they arrived, I absolutely loved them. When guests sit on the chairs, everyone comments on how comfortable the chairs are. I'm a happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chair color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm and very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought