Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color does NOT match desription but DOES match pic
 from North Carolina,  May 15, 2012

I purchased 2 of these chairs because I read someone else's review that they are not coral but are pink. Since Pink is what I needed, I decided to give them a try and they are exactly what I wanted and needed. Excellent product -- excellent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Website describes the color as "coral" but in fact it is several shades of pinks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceed expectations for this price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color not correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Pittsburgh,pa,  Mar 9, 2012

Ordered a pair of these, arrived promptly but they were advertised as CORAL with a natural background. Actually they were HOT PINK with a light lime green background....totally off. The size was perfect, sturdy yet comfortable. Mad me so sad that they were so wrong in color. Easy return even though they were very large boxes. Would be adorable in a little girls room with pink and green....not so much for an adult living space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were totally off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was totally off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Tiburon Print Chair
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 26, 2012

The color was better than the site picture. Assembly was great, only had to screw on the four legs . Seat is firm, yet so comfortable. I love my chair. Jo-Ann

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as the picture
 from Boston,Mass,  Mar 27, 2014

It's going to take some time to soften this chair up, but it's worth it. It has a very deep seat so I just "had" to purchase some throw pillows for my back. I have created a little reading nook in my bedroom. People who have seen this chair remark how lovely it is, and I agree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chair!
 from Rumford, Maine,  Jan 9, 2014

This chair is so much prettier in person than in the photos. It goes well in my bedroom, and is just the right size. So far, it seems well made, and the fabric is beautiful. Because it's a little more yellow than cream, it matches my decor perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra chairs
 from Emmitsburg Md,  Dec 12, 2013

Comfy, great color, bight, fabric good quality, great chairs for extra living room, would not want to sit in them every night to watch tv but good for extra room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from texas,  Nov 14, 2013

Is perfect to baby girl room, the chair donĀ“t have coral color, have pink and the background is more yellow not ivory. I love this chair in my baby girl room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color NOT as described
 from SC,  Nov 5, 2013

I just received this chair. In other reviews there was a lot of discussion on whether the color was coral or pink. It really wasn't important to me --either way it would be a nice chair. BUT the background is NOT IVORY as described BUT YELLOW! I would think this would be a real show stopper for a lot of people. Is this occurring in just this lot of chairs or has the color changed???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I canceled this order because I needed the money put back in my bank account. I had not received the chair which should have shorten the time for a refund. I was told five days but so far it's been nine. I need that refund and i needed it now! I gave an excellent review for the person who handled this order cancellation but nine days is way too long to wait. Why are you floating that $***.** in your account. Had I been told it would have taken so long i would not have canceled this order. This has been a no win situation. The chair was probably excellent based on my pass order but the refund time stinks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiburon Coral Print Arm Chair
 from Ohio,  Oct 2, 2013

The quality is excellent. Transaction went smoothly and the shipping was extremely fast..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from tx,  Aug 4, 2013

This chair is perfect for me. It is compact (not a huge over-stuffed) so works well in my space. Nate the color description is off (as stated above) but is actually what I was looking for. It is an upholstery fabric rather than flimsy cotton sheeting that I have seen on othre chairs. I am very happy with this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good; back color more yellow sorbet than cream and pattern more bright pink, raspberry, and lime green but this is what other reviews stated and is what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice fabric, sturdy, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but not the colour shown
 from GA,  Jul 31, 2013

This chair has a yellow background not cream/white as depicted in photo. Very firm cushion and the back seems a little short. In saying that it suits my intended purpose well and is a great chair for my daughters room. Just lucky we have yellow in the room as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!!
 from Maryland,  Jun 20, 2013

Had to send the chair back because the front leg would not screw in properly and made the chair sit poorly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was the same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair quality good except for the legs. One leg did not fit and set uneven when screwed in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armchair
 from Colo.,  Jun 2, 2013

Cute little chair, looks good in the space, not the ivory color I was anticipating . Far more yellow. It brightens up the room. Good for a small space. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No, it was more yellow than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color was a little off and the tag doesn't have anything about flax in it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable armchair
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 26, 2013

This chair looks wonderful in my bedroom. For an inexpensive chair, it's large and actually comfortable. Only challenge was dragging box up three flights of stairs -- only thing unassembled is the legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very study, good quality fabric, cute legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just wonderful. Love them.
 from Washington,  Apr 24, 2013

These chairs are so beautiful that I ordered two more of them. Fast shipping and great quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful then the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Comfy
 from Indiana,  Apr 14, 2013

We just have to take turns on who gets to set in it... enjoying it alot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much bolder brilliant color... love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. empressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiburon Coral Print Arm chair
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Apr 4, 2013

I think the chair is adorable but if you don't want a primary yellow background and are looking more towards the beige side, this is NOT the chair for you. It happens to work well with my color scheme and the price of the two chairs appealed to my budget. The chair looks more expensive and "richer" overall in the photos but, for what I'm using them for (sunroom) they're fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very different. In the photo the background looked more cream but in fact it's quite yellow. There is no coral just pinks and the greens are very lime in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Two chairs and both were very different. One is higher than the other and one cushion is much firmer than the other.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate with respect to measurements but, again, one cushion is quite higher and firmer than theother.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is way off!!!
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2013

I bought this chair for my moms room. She needed something that was comfortable enough to sit in, yet fit in a relatively small space. The chair is beautiful, and will work in the space we have. Though the description says coral and green on a natural background, that was not what I received. The colors are really shades of pink and green, on a very pale lime green background. Overall, I am pleased, although I may have to buy a new quilt for her bed.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made and very pink
 from Virginia,  Feb 5, 2013

When the chair arrived I was disappointed that it was not coral but pink. My husband said it looked really small and asked how much I paid. When you sit on the chair there is not much stuffing so you sink... Fast... About 3 inches. One of the wooden legs we think will snap any day from the weight of someone in it. The leg constantly becomes loose and even after screwing it back it goes right back to loose because made improperly/cheaply. Wish i could get my money back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not coral like advertised. Very pink and lime green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Do not buy. Leg keeps coming loose because it is so cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought