Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from California,  Dec 13, 2011

Definitely a transitional chair with the modern print. The color of the print on this chair is cream background with brown flowers and a little bit of gold in the center. Looks great with a brown cowhide pillow and a chocolate brown throw for accessories.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it's excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 4, 2011

I bought this chair as an accent piece for my bedroom. I wanted something which I could fit into more easily with both of my kids (they are 5 and 2) for pre-bed reading. This works perfectly. I can have one kid next to me, and one comfortably on my lap. The chair has a pretty pattern and is reasonably comfortable. It certainly doesn't have an expensive feel to it, and I suspect the material won't last forever, but for my purposes I am happy with it. It did arrive damaged the first time, but Overstock was reasonably good about replacing it. I am still waiting for them to come and get the damaged one, but I anticipate that they will

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not a luxury item, but that's fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair, but
 from Michigan,  Nov 21, 2011

First off I am only 5 ft 2 inches which really matters in a chair. I can't sit all the way back in new chairs as manufacturers seem to think everyone is at least 6 feet tall (or just has very long legs). So I have to sort of recline a bit. If this chair had a footstool too it would be perfect for those of us under 6 ft. Anyway the fabric is wonderful. The flowers are actually embroidered on. The seat is a bit hard but I'm sure it will ease up with use. Having a seperate cushion would have been better but I was blinded by the great fabric when I purchased it. Currently it is in the livingroom but I'm already planning on moving it to a bedroom once I find a more comfortable chair built for someone of a more average size. I'm thinking recliner (since I have to recline to sit in this one) would be better. Anyway - great fabric, good-looking chair but would be more suitable for someone taller than me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric is wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect bedroom chair
 from Eustis, Florida,  Dec 6, 2012

This is one of two chairs that I purchased. I was looking for a comforfable but small upholstered bedroom chair. I slected about 5 chairs to review. I checked the dimensions of each chair and considered how it would look in my space. I checked the weight to see if I could easily move the chair. I considered the colors in the pattern. They had to coordinate with the colors in the room. Lastly, I wanted a reasonable price. I wanted a good deal and I found it with the Tiburon Foral Arm Chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with my new chair. For what I wanted, it was the perfect price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent! The dimensions of the chair were most important.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Commack, NY,  Sep 20, 2012

I bought this chair for a small reading/ play room. I teamed it up with a nice piece of storage furniture and a leather chair and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chair color is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is well constructed and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Pgh PA,  Sep 3, 2012

The chair was just a shade darker in person (computers differ), however we are happier with its in person color. It fits in perfectly with rest of the room. It is comfy and we like the high arms. The quality seems good. Very stylish. We like the wood legs, better than plastic ones. Nice fabric. The chair is exactly as expected. We have considered purchasing a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is perfect
 from Live Oak, Florida,  Aug 29, 2012

Once again I'm super pleased with my purchase. The chair fits perfectly in the front of our home by the window. My husband likes to sit there and relax during the day and watch the beautiful view from the window to watch our horses in the pastures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even more pleasing than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good although I find the chair a bit hard sitting for me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is nicely made and comfy.
 from Richmond,VA,  Mar 25, 2014

Chair is comfy and was easy to assemble. Great chair for the price point

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair.
 from Texas,  Mar 17, 2014

Chair is fairly neutral in color, but the design adds interest. I am very happy with it. The legs are a little questionable and difficult to adjust. But, it won't get rough use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable, but wobbly
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 30, 2014

I ordered this chair as an accent piece for our great room. It is adorable. The pattern is great and I loved the color scheme. It is fairly small and large men probably wouldn't for easily into it. I REALLY wanted to keep it, but the legs were just not very sturdy. With two small boys trying to climb all over it, I felt the legs would likely break. Yes, it was inexpensive, but I would at least expect my kids to be able to sit on the furniture in their home. Sadly, I returned this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but not too elegant.
 from San Jose,  Dec 7, 2013

Would have preferred it in a brighter biege. It looks a little dull. But its hard(which was wat I was looking for) and supports the back well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiburon Brown Floral Airm Chair great little chair
 from Little Egg Harbor, NJ,  Jul 19, 2013

Love this arm chair. I needed a small accent chair for a small living space. I wanted one with color and style. This chair did meet my expectations for what I was looking for. Floral design was pretty and matched my décor. I would recommend it highly. The delivery and packaging was also excellent. Viccar3

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chair was darker in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice accent chair
 from Southfield, MI,  Jul 10, 2013

I like my new accent chair however it seems like it could be a little more sturdy but I will keep it. I love the texture of the fabric and how it pulls my living room together as a final touch. I just hopes it last at least a couple of years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from NJ,  Apr 16, 2013

I needed an accent chair for my bedroom... I always get nervous about prints, but this one is semi neutral. It fits perfect, is actually really comfortable, and is pretty sturdy. Sometimes I feel like I have to tighten the legs but I'm pretty sure I'm being paranoid. I also have what I feel is over-sized bedroom furniture, and this piece matches for size perfectly, though I don't feel it would be too big for "normal sized" furniture either. I would 100% recommend this adorable chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Alexandria,Va,  Mar 14, 2013

A little smaller than expected, the legs are not as sturdy as I would expect. But, it looks pretty and is comfortable to sit in ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiburon Floral Arm Chair
 from Arizona,  Mar 1, 2013

I wasn't sure about ordering a chair on-line even if it was O. But what was shown in the picture and description were very accurate. It is in my living room and the brown matches my sofa perfectly, but the chair added pop to the room. As long as it wears as well as it looks I will be estatic. Oh, I could not believe how swiftly it was delivered. Thanks O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good, no complaints at this point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but not comfortable.
 from nebraska,  Dec 3, 2011

This chair looks nice in the space. I thought the pattern might be too busy, but tossed an off-white throw and two very neutral/plain pillows on it and it looks fine. It is not real comfy to sit in, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Ohio,  Jun 19, 2014

Chair is better suited as a lightly used accent piece. Not very comfortable as seat is too firm. But looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is so pretty!!
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 9, 2014

This chair is the perfect addition to my sitting room. It's design and fabric print is eye catching in a simple but elegant way. Everyone who has entered the room has commented on how pretty the chair is and comfortable to sit in. It is a little deeper in seat depth than I thought it would be but a small lumbar pillow does the trick for me (I am 5'4") but most of my friends do not feel the need to use the pillow. I love the fact that it is wide enough for me to curl up in it to read. I am very happy with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish comfort
 from Madison Wisconsin,  Feb 27, 2014

I purchased this chair for a home office which is also used as a main clothes closet and sitting room. I love the firmness of the sit and height of the back. It provides the perfect place to read or sew a button. It blends perfectly in the room. The print is large but not overwhelming. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought