Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 May 20, 2010

Got this in two sizes, both worked out great. Good quality, very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 7, 2016

We ordered 8 to go in our 8 sided gazebo and they look amazing. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shades
 Jun 9, 2016

I am happy with these shades; they were easy to install, look nice and are easy to operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but uneven
 May 26, 2016

Overall, these are nice looking. However, they are cut super uneven. I mounted inside the window frame so it's not too obvious, but these would look terrible mounted outside the frame. They also were unraveling a bit near the edges so I had to trim them. Overall, I like how they look... But the quality is not the highest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these
 May 25, 2016

I'm a designer and use these bamboo shades in many of my homes. They blend with everything from coastal (my fav) to modern. You will need a privacy liner if using in a private space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 May 16, 2016

Look good easy installation do not use as privacy blinds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shades
 Apr 25, 2016

great color and heavy duty, no problems at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shades
 Mar 15, 2016

They are very nice I like that sunlight can come threw but is filtered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this shade.
 Feb 24, 2016

I am pleased with this shade. It was easy to install and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Feb 23, 2016

Like the product and found it to be as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhoades
 Dec 27, 2015

For the price this is a good deal. However, I was hoping it would be a little thicker so the light would not shine through

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Apr 25, 2015

These blinds are well made. They were darker than I anticipated but that was more an oversight on my part. I did send them back as the striping/plaid effect was too much with our striped rug. If I would have had a solid rug, I would have kept them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made, but...
 Apr 22, 2015

They ARE PLAID as I just now noticed another reviewer noted. This is not described nor depicted in the photos. Back they go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, smooth action.
 from Kansas City,  Dec 30, 2014

Small valance flap up on top, about an inch and a half in front of the shade. It covers the wooden frame, but the ends of the wood are visible. Two small strips of the shade material are included, and I assume it's to hang on the sides and cover the ends of the wood. No glue, tacks or other method of attaching are included, nor any instructions. Would be a simple thing to attach, but I think they look fine without it. Easy to mount. No problems at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely blinds
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 14, 2014

very nice looking and arrived in a timely manner, just be careful of sizing, had to send these back because they were actually shorter than stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality and Incorrect measuring Instructions
 from Bulverde Texas,  Jan 18, 2014

Instructions for measuring did not include allowing 1/4 to 1/2 extra inch for the hardware. I ordered what my window measured and the shades were too wide too wide to fit because of the hardware. Returning them became a big issue. The replacement shades came and when hung there were definite misaligned reeds causing "white" areas where you could see through to the window. At that point we just rigged the spots with masking tape and glue as returning once again was too much of a hassle. Worst experience I have ever had on Overstock. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Shade!
 from SC,  May 22, 2013

Very pleased. They are extremely durable. They match my wood trim perfectly. Mechanisms are sturdy. High recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from SC,  May 22, 2013

I absolutely love this shade. It goes so well with my wood trim. I am very happy with the quality and durability. I have two small children and they can work the mechanisms easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roman Shades
 from Norway, MI,  May 7, 2013

I had ordered Roman shades for my sons house a couple years ago, was very pleased with them. So, I wasn't hesitant to order some for myself. When I received them, I was more than pleased. They look great! Thankyou for great products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blinds
 from Socal,  Apr 9, 2013

Great blind. We installed as outside mount. Might have been difficult to install as inside mount, but very,very easy as outside. The little covers for the sides looked a little funky, so I just painted the exposed wood brown to match the blind. Looks great! It's lightweight and easy to pull up and down. I got this one for my laundry room and I'm so happy with it, I'm getting some for my family room and kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought