Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 23, 2016

Great quality and design. The colors are bright and vibrant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect seaside pillow
 Jan 29, 2016

puffy, comfortable and perfectly printed item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Prettier than the Picture!
 from Half Moon Bay, CA,  Mar 5, 2014

This pillow is gorgeous also . It is much prettier than the picture and the quality is superb. It is filled with a down stuffing so not too full and hard. The fabric is very nice and heavy duty and the colors are brilliant. I also purchased the jellyfish pillow from the same manufacturer and it is equally as stunning. These are the nicest "sea theme" pillows I have found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Pillow!
 Jun 11, 2016

One of the nicest pillows i have bought from overstock! Colorful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn
 May 30, 2016

This pillow is just the right size on our loveseat. Looks great in our nautical basement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 May 19, 2016

Beautiful and amazing quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kwg44
 May 19, 2015

Perfect size, looks great on my accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coast design
 Jan 12, 2015

The fabric is very nice. I love the soft filling. The design is creative and perfect for my seaside theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person.
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2014

Just love this pillow. I also ordered 3 other pillows by this company and they are all beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Auburn, WA,  Oct 24, 2014

Bought this for a second home on a coastal island. Just what I was hoping for, vibrant colors, high quality fabric and the perfect size. I kept going back and forth on whether to purchase this pillow, so glad I went for it. Very fun and a bit quirky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Owings, Md,  Aug 23, 2014

These pillows are absolutely gorgeous! They are very well made, and the colors are much brighter than the picture shows.They give the perfect pop of color to my window seat. I would not hesitate to recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors!
 from Oviedo Florida,  Jul 21, 2014

Great quality...just as expected. Goes great in our beach condo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful accent pillow
 from Chesapeake Bay, MD,  May 16, 2014

This accent pillow is exactly what I was looking for, the fabric is durable yet maintains enough elegance to compliment, brighten and personalize a space. We are using them at a bay cottage in the sitting / bar area. They were slightly large than I expected, but still make perfect functional back pillow on large bar stools. The work well in a relaxed environment and add just enough persnal flare - even the kids love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow with Pop
 from Yorktown VA,  May 14, 2014

Vibrant colors and design. Excellent quality. Makes the chair is sits on have a pop of color and style. I get many compliments on a simple pillow. It makes a huge difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is well made and beautiful!
 from NC,  May 2, 2014

This is a fine linen fabric, down filled, beautifully made pillow. The colors are vibrant but not overpoweringly so. The design detail is outstanding. I love how it goes with my upper end nautical look and how everything else I have in that realm was also bargain priced. It was money well spent and yes, I would absolutely recommend this to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 2, 2014

Think it'll add a summery feel to my family room, which is more of a fall toned room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is gorgeous
 from Brunswick GA,  Mar 25, 2014

This pillow is absolutely gorgeous and works well with any nautical bedding ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought