Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quite Exquisite! Very Victorian!!
 from Jackson, NJ,  Nov 30, 2011

Just received this pillow today. I love it!! Very beautiful. Although a little expensive I wish they where cheaper or would go on sale I would buy 2 more. Excellent! Looks just like described. Lower price please want to buy more. Thanks!!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was excellent just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Elegant pillows is soft and is satin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sort of overpriced
 from Washington, D.C.,  Apr 25, 2012

I purchased far more quality pillows for 1/2 the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair match, comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made, delivered in damaged packaging, peacock's feather crumpled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Oct 13, 2015

love this pillow! perfect for my chair in my bedroom, love just looking at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Oct 9, 2015

This was a great accent piece and it adds to color to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellie's pick.
 Oct 2, 2015

This just what I wanted. Very pretty and different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJT
 Sep 26, 2015

I bought 2 of these and they are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 19, 2015

This pillow is so beautiful, and fits perfectly with the decor in our hollywood glam home. We receive many compliments on this unique pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peacock crazy 2
 Aug 23, 2015

I bought this one to complement the other one. Just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my fancy peacock pillow look very fancy in my home
 Aug 20, 2015

I give the fancy peacock pillow 5 1/2 star out of 5 . Again my fancy peacock pillow looks very fancy in my home. I do not think you will be disappointed with the fancy peacock pillow purchase. Marzie , milwaukee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought these for a friend
 Jul 31, 2015

she loves them. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Joan H.
 Jul 23, 2015

The colors of this pillow are vibrant and it is well made. It compliments my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peacock
 Jul 13, 2015

this one and the matching square one is just perfect, elegant and sheik.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glenna
 Jul 3, 2015

It looks beautiful, I changed my mind because Iv'e been getting carried away with pillows...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra dimension of design
 Jun 17, 2015

Love the look of these, they are beautiful.. just not comfortable. They end up on the floor a lot because the sequins tangle in my hair. But most of the time, they are perfect on the couch, just looking exceedingly good. Buy both the tall one and the wide one.. the peacocks are very nearly the same and they look good together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillow.
 Jun 14, 2015

I read the other reviews before I purchased this, so I knew the sage green background would not be an issue. Quite cute. Is sitting amongst other similar pillows...so the colors work well. Nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 May 31, 2015

Gorgeous looking pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really unique
 May 15, 2015

This little pillow is so special. Besides the elegance of the peacock, the "feathers" coming off the pillow is quite unique. I enjoy looking at it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect accent
 May 9, 2015

I wanted s little personality to my add to my group of bed pillows and this was perfect. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw pillow
 May 1, 2015

These are gorgeous pillows. They are the perfect accent to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Apr 29, 2015

Both pillows were beautiful. They arrived on time . The experience was delightful. Thank you! I will be making several more purchases to complete my redecorating plans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought