Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice
 from Wichita KS,  Dec 11, 2013

Very well made! The cover zips off ( it's a hidden zipper w/ a pretty zipper pull) & the pillow filler inside is covered nicely w/ a substantial cotton cover. I'm going to order more. They work PERFECT for the lumbar support we need for our recliners. It's a firm filled pillow. It feels like heavily packed down/ feathers but I forgot to look to see if that's true. I'm pleased with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Throw Payton Velvet Studded pillow
 from Logan, Oh 43138,  May 5, 2014

Love the pillows but color is not right for my home. Too yellow - not mellow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Not like West Elm
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 26, 2014

I ordered this is the yellow and orange. I'd seen these at West Elm and after searching online thought I'd found the same thing at Overstock. However, the West Elm yellow was more of a "mustard" yellow color and this one is more of a golden yellow. I wanted a burnt orange and this orange was just a tad too orangey for me. Also, the West Elm one had "studs" which I thought was on this pillow, but these "studs" are more like 'Jewels" - kind of shiny, not flat like the studs. They were nicely made but I sent them back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Pillow
 from New York, NY,  Mar 22, 2014

I bought the green color which is somewhere between a celery & sage color. The studs on the trim give it a little bit of an edgy look but are pewter in color so that they are not too obvious. Very happy with this pillow as it will add a nice splash of color to the slate gray couch that I just purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gorgeous pillow!
 from Memphis tn,  Mar 13, 2014

Pillow is beautiful! Great price for pillow cover and feather insert. Love the studs! Can't review quality just yet, because I've only had a couple of weeks and doesn't get used often!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
this pillow was exactly as described
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jan 28, 2014

Color is true to picture and quality superb for price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
super beautiful soft
 from california,  Jan 21, 2014

I am going to order two more sets they are much prettier than shown soft comfortable. Color is exceptional elegant

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair Style : Excellent
BEAUTIFUL BUT.....
 from Huntington Woods, MI,  Dec 31, 2013

It is a beautiful pillow but the gorgeous little metal details on the edges are falling off!!! This was an expensive pillow, happy to pay for the quality I THOUGHT I was getting. But not happy that these studs are falling off. Already lost 5 of them and it is only a couple weeks old. There are no children or pets in our house to pick them off, it just is poor workmanship!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
accent pillow
 from Northern CA,  Dec 27, 2013

The pillow was beautiful!!! Sadly I had to return it as it did not match the purple I was trying to match. It was more of a violet and I needed a deep true purple. Nothing wrong with quality or style and Overstock way exceeded my expectations in the handling of this return!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Atlanta,GA,  Aug 6, 2013

Very nice quality. I ordered the "string" color and it is a light taupe color...could go with brown or gray hues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color...maybe slightly more gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great pillow and great quality! The only problem is that it's not white but a lite gray.I am keeping because I have a bit of gray in my area rug and it's a pretty pillow.Happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered color Sting.It is a lite grey,not white or off white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good ,but the color was not the same as my computer showed.Looked white on screen.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top