Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I get so many compliments on this fixture when I show off my master bath. We hung this in the powder room, for a touch of elegance that doesn't overpower or run my husband out of the room. I even learned to install a light myself - very DIY friendly if you follow the wire colors and grounding instructions. The crystals are "heavy" giving a better than expected value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Apr 25, 2015

We used this for our daughter's nursery. It is a beautiful accent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We put this light in our walk-in closet. It gives off adequate light and adds a little sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful dark brushed metal! Looks great in my hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute
 Apr 21, 2015

love it, perfect fit over powder room vanity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Clear
 Apr 15, 2015

The chandelier arrived exactly as I had expected. It was simple to put together and after putting the crystals on it was ready to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this light fixture for my daughters bedroom renovation. I was concerned that for the low price the materials would look cheap, but I was wrong. The small chandelier's dark color has some subtle highlights and the crystal are quality glass that provide a wonderful sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Mar 17, 2015

The only reason I'm not giving a five star is because depending on where you stand in the room - it can appear lopsided. But it's beautiful otherwise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G Girl
 Mar 11, 2015

Added this to our newly remodeled master bath. It is perfect, and is exactly as shown. I do not really understand the "black look" comments, it is definitely oil rubbed bronze. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely! Hard to find light bulbs for it though. Thumbs up though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 Jan 19, 2015

This is gorgeous & is better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Bradenton FL,  Oct 29, 2014

This chandelier is soo beautiful! I put it in a corner on my living room ceiling, the sun shines on the crystals in nice rainbows!!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It!
 from Harrisburg,PA,  Oct 15, 2014

Very cheaply made. The comments are correct my husband hung this and he is extremely handy when it comes to doing anything, and like other reviewers it does not hang straight. The holes that are made for the crystals to hang from also do not line up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little chandelier
 from Randolph, NJ,  Aug 29, 2014

Got this for our half bath and it looks great. I read alot of the reviews and was concerned about the color of it, I had my can of rustoleum oil rubbed bronze ready. As it turns out I didn't need it. The fixture was perfect. Mine is not black with red streaks. Its a very dark antique bronze color. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute. Good value
 from Chicago,  Aug 18, 2014

This mini chandelier is cute and what you might expect for the price. It is black with a bronzish finish. Since I was putting it in a room that was grey I painted it with a pewter paint. The black still shows throught, which is what I wanted. I just wanted to tone it down a little. I was able to hang it myself with a youtube video. It is pretty light weight and it looks good in our spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and elegant. love it.
 from New Orleans.,  Aug 13, 2014

it is classic and beautiful. The crystals are stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from PA,  Jun 13, 2014

I love the look of this little chandelier, the glass pieces (not crystal) are nice enough, but the connectors are pretty cheap. I'm hoping they won't be noticed. The color is black, not copper at all. Based on other reviews I knew that, but we wanted black, so I took a chance that the other reviewers were correct - and of course they were lol. The one thing I found terribly odd though was the wire that came with it. It was clear, not black...which would have made a lot more sense, as the chain is black, the chandelier is black, and the little candle holder things are black....why couldn't they have wired it with black wire? Anyway - spray painted it black then sealed it....not sure how that will hold up, but it looks a lot better. Over all I"m happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product. But small!
 from NY,NY,  Jun 8, 2014

First let me say that I love the style of the product. It looks fantastic in my bathroom. I have 2 issues with this product. One is that it's actually slightly lopsided. I don't know if it's just mine, but even a little lopsidedness is very visible when it's hung. Second thing is that I did not realize how small the light is!! It looks so tiny. I have decided to keep it since I like the style, but wish the quality was better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  May 19, 2014

Purchased this mini chandelier as a Mother's Day gift. It's perfect for her newly remodeled bedroom. Easy to assemble, and looks expensive but it wasn't. She liked it so much, she bought a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only OK
 from Lafayette, LA,  May 14, 2014

This chandelier was not as high quality as I expected and looks a little cheap. Maybe I was expecting too much for the price. It was one of the less expensive chandeliers that I could find, but I must say that I still hope for more for the price that I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought