Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 Jun 5, 2016

To me the photo and what I received looks totally different . I was not impressed with this chandler .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute light. A bit smaller than I thought.
 May 22, 2016

Cute but small. Wiring instructions weren't very clear, even my electrician friend wasn't sure but he guessed and it is working well. One of the crystal holes was not drilled, so we had to drill a new tiny hole for the connecting piece. Not that impressed with this light but it works and looks very cute when it's done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 May 21, 2016

Perfect for my daughter's bedroom. Came with extra glass crystal that was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 18, 2016

Adds a hint of sparkle without overwhelming the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Walk-In Closet Chandelier
 May 17, 2016

The chandelier was easy to install. There was a lack of detailed directions but was easy to figure out. You should print the color picture from Overstock and keep it since the shipping box does not have a picture on it. The quality is fine. There are too many extra hanging crystals left over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
copper crystal Chandelier
 Apr 29, 2016

Just got these installed today, very pleased. I ordered two, one for a guest room and one for a narrow hall. They fit perfectly. They are rather delicate in size, which was exactly what I was looking for. Great for smaller spaces! Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Apr 21, 2016

This mini chandelier is cute. It's perfect for a small room or area. Easy to put up & good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little chandelier
 Apr 17, 2016

I am glad it was more black than copper. I was looking for a small black one for my bedroom. It is just the right size for a bedroom and the crystals are about the right amount and I like that you can put as many as you want and it's not overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L Rasa
 Feb 29, 2016

Beautiful light!!! Perfect for our bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 28, 2016

Beautiful! Hung the chandelier in a 9x5 laundry room with 10 foot ceilings and there is plenty of light. The crystals are easy to hang and reflect the light beautifully. Other reviews mentioned that it looked lopsided but that was not an issue, the light sections can be easily adjusted. The light looks far more expensive than the price point. The metal looks black, if you are looking for a rod iron look, this light is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Athena
 Feb 11, 2016

We are waiting for the electrition to install them. But when I took them out if the box to look at them, they look like a nice small chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Beautiful
 Feb 9, 2016

Still beautiful. Good purchase for my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alot smaller than picture represents
 Feb 3, 2016

This picture makes the item much larger than actual item. I have a small dining room and it was even too small for it. Would be okay for a very small entryway or maybe a staircase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for nursery!
 Jan 21, 2016

I bought some pink magnetic "crystals" to hang on this and it is fabulous. My "baby" is now 5 and I still love the fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 Dec 30, 2015

This is a nice piece, not formal by any means.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 14, 2015

I had one in my old house, then we moved and I had to have another. Put this in my master bathroom over bathtub. Looks beautiful. Great piece for the money. Beautiful !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 13, 2015

Beautiful, elegant, and small-scale. Perfect over our Queen sized bed. Worth every penny! Simple assembly. Highly recommend for a bathroom space as well. May be too small over a dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Chandelier for Small Bedroom
 Dec 8, 2015

I had this installed in my bedroom 5 years ago and I still love it! I like the contrast of the dark metal and sparkly crystals (not acrylic.) Being three-arms, it does take on interesting shapes, so if you enjoy symmetry it may not be for you. It's smallish and that works well for my room. I would definitely buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 Nov 30, 2015

Smaller than I thought but beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in spare bedroom
 Nov 25, 2015

This is a nice size. Nice crystals. Hangs over a queen size bed and is substantial enough in size to look good. A nice bronzy burnished metal - I love it. This is my 3rd Chandelier from Overstock and they all arrived well packaged and have been working for year or two at least just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought