Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from PA,  Jun 13, 2014

I love the look of this little chandelier, the glass pieces (not crystal) are nice enough, but the connectors are pretty cheap. I'm hoping they won't be noticed. The color is black, not copper at all. Based on other reviews I knew that, but we wanted black, so I took a chance that the other reviewers were correct - and of course they were lol. The one thing I found terribly odd though was the wire that came with it. It was clear, not black...which would have made a lot more sense, as the chain is black, the chandelier is black, and the little candle holder things are black....why couldn't they have wired it with black wire? Anyway - spray painted it black then sealed it....not sure how that will hold up, but it looks a lot better. Over all I"m happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product. But small!
 from NY,NY,  Jun 8, 2014

First let me say that I love the style of the product. It looks fantastic in my bathroom. I have 2 issues with this product. One is that it's actually slightly lopsided. I don't know if it's just mine, but even a little lopsidedness is very visible when it's hung. Second thing is that I did not realize how small the light is!! It looks so tiny. I have decided to keep it since I like the style, but wish the quality was better.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  May 19, 2014

Purchased this mini chandelier as a Mother's Day gift. It's perfect for her newly remodeled bedroom. Easy to assemble, and looks expensive but it wasn't. She liked it so much, she bought a second one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only OK
 from Lafayette, LA,  May 14, 2014

This chandelier was not as high quality as I expected and looks a little cheap. Maybe I was expecting too much for the price. It was one of the less expensive chandeliers that I could find, but I must say that I still hope for more for the price that I paid.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Beauty
 from Indiana,  May 6, 2014

It delivers on looks and price....little less on quality but hey, 2 out of 3 for this price is a real value. We put it in our half bath and it adds charm and bright light. love the looks and get lots of compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks ok but hard to adjust
 from Houston, Texas,  May 4, 2014

This light looks good but it is very difficult to adjust to be symmetrical. The arms that extend the candles cannot be bent straight. My husband spent allot of time tweaking the parts in order for it to be somewhat symmetrical. It looks pretty good now but it took quite a bit of work. The black/brown with red/orange stripes (finish) is ok and simulates rubbed bronze somewhat. The chain is plenty long probably could extend 4-5 feet. Overall the fixture ok but not great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2014

Very pretty chandelier. Hangs in the hallway of my side entry door. Simple and elegant!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new chandelier
 from Tehuacana, Tx,  Apr 25, 2014

Put this in my bathroom. It was just what I wanted and for a great price. I priced it on other sites and Overstock (as always) had the best!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Dutchess county, new york,  Mar 26, 2014

It looks beautiful in the box, still waiting for my husband to install it in the powder room, mine does not have red streaking, it's an actual bronze color and looks pretty. I can't wait to see it with the crystals

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 9, 2014

I bought three chandeliers from Overstock and hung them all on the same day, with my dad's help. The other two were very simple to install; he called this one "a bear" and much more difficult. I also found the crystals more difficult to hand on this one. If I were to purchase again, I would try to get a third from the same manufacturer as the other two. It's fine, just not as I had hoped.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little smaller then i thought but cute
 from Summerville, South Csrolina.,  Feb 22, 2014

bought it for my entry it is very cute, smaler then i hoped for but i didnt read the diskripsune,wish it was littel bigger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three Light Antique Copper Chandelier
 from Northville, Mi,  Feb 21, 2014

Just the right amount of elegance!! Just perfect for the powder room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2014

This is a lovely chandelier for the price. I hung this in a stairway and the fit, look and quality is great. Definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it!
 from san tan valley, az,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought this chandelier and I love it. It looks gorgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely small chandelier for cozy nook
 from Mississippi,  Dec 26, 2013

This chandelier is too small for the dining area, but perfect for the nook in the master bedroom. It adds a little romance without dominating the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as picture shown
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2013

I received this chandelier today and I am very disappointed. As others have stated it is black with brushed light copper tones. I thought it was going to be like the photo with bronze and copper tones. I also thought that the crystals were brown undertones and they are clear. Not sure if I will be keeping it or returning it. It's a pretty chandelier, but definitely does not look like the photo on overstock.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2013

This Chandelier is worth the great price, and will be perfect for a small hallway or area. Comes with a very long chain and I had to shorten it. It is very bright with the 60 watt bulbs. If your looking for bright this one is..Yes and easy to install..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small size for a bedroom
 from Fredericksburg, TX,  Oct 31, 2013

Great little chandelier that looks the part. Great size for bedroom. Used in a b&b..other rooms had $1600 Nieman Marcus chandeliers but while this was obviously not as detailed when held up next to each other, when placed in the room next door it pulled off the look at a fraction of the cost. Very happy, well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value for price and quality
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 16, 2013

I bought the chandelier for a small master bedroom in a turn of the 19th century summer home in Utah. It fits perfectly. The style is exactly what they said it was, reminiscent of an era long gone and exactly the style I was trying to recreate. We have to remember that the product is a replica, not the actual antique product that has been found hidden in an 500 year old attic for which we would have to pay tens of thousands of dollars. But it was beautifully recreated in that old style and the price is fantastic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 from Newton, KS,  Sep 3, 2013

Love the chandelier. It looks great over our bathtub.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top