Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from new jersey,  Apr 22, 2011

beautiful but a little smaller than I expected. have yet to hang it up yet or put it together for that matter, waiting for my pub table to be delivered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighting Up My Life
 from East Lansing, MI,  Apr 8, 2011

It looks great and emits lots of light just like the other reviews said. It even came with a variety of crystal parts. However, it was a little difficult figuring out where the various lengths of the crystals went, but when done it is well balanced and looks lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking fixture
 from Alabama,  Mar 23, 2011

i purchased this fixture for a powder room and it is perfect. The color is darker than appears in photo but still works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Canada, Ont,  Mar 20, 2011

This chandelier fits nicely in our front hall. The colour is mostly black. This fixture definately looks more expensive then it is and it gives the area a glam look. We had some crystals that were not so nicely finished and looked scratched on the edges but we used the spare pieces that were provided. Easy to put together only took about 30mins to put the crystals on the fixture. It took a couple of weeks to come to Canada (Ontario) but it was worth the wait. Happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier is a good purchase for the price. The antique copper is more of an espresso and looks black in some lights. The crystals are very easy to apply but can easily be knocked off when hit. However, I have had no problems with them falling since the light has been hung. Considering what I paid for this light I think that is definitely worth the money. It totally changed the look of the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from NJ,  Mar 16, 2011

I have been looking for a size similar to this one. Delivered promptly and was able to assemble quickly. Very happy with the chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 9, 2011

The chandelier is really nice looking. The base is a little darker than the description details. I knew from reading other reviews that it would be and I really like it. The crystal came separate. It took me about a half an hour to get them all on the chandelier, but it wasn't that difficult. I have not hung the chandelier yet, but I am excited to see it up and working. I think it will look great. They do carry similar ones at some hardware store for around the same price, so it might not be the best deal. Make sure you shop around a little. The size is good for a smaller room, but I wouldn't put it in a large dinning or bedroom. Overall I like my purchase so far,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Feb 25, 2011

We bought this gorgeous chandelier for my "tween" daughter's new bedroom. She chose it, I read the reviews and knew it would be a perfect fit! It was so simple (and fun) for us to assemble and looks amazing hung up. We put a dimmer on it, because I was afraid three bulbs wouldn't be bright enough - not so. An excellent value and beautiful centerpiece for her room. It would be as lovely in a small foyer, wine room, or any other low or high ceiling area where you are looking to add a shot of class and bright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Idaho,  Feb 14, 2011

I purchased 3 for over my island in my new kitchen. I just love them. They are perfect and very good quality. The crystals are heavy and yes if you drop one it will shatter. Good thing they enclosed extras. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Tyler Texas,  Jan 21, 2011

This is a good quality fixture that I selected to put over my spa tub in my master bath. The finish was a bit too dark, but I was able to sponge on some gold paint and it looks great. It is an interesting design, though, because when you look at it from a side angle, it looks out of balance. It is an optical illusion, I guess due to the 3 arm design. You will want to be sure you have it positioned straight on when you install it, because it will look crooked from some angles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mar
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 5, 2011

I liked the chandelier. The metal finish is not really copper. It is black. The crystals are clear not smoked as in the picture. It was assembled and installed quickly. It is perfect for my space. The only thing I will mention is that the leaves at the base of the light bulbs are more closed than they appear in the photo. For fear that I might snap the leaves I did not attempt to bend them out more. It was very well packed and arrived in good condition. I was aware of the color diffrence due to another review. I assumed it would come to me in a blackish finish. And that is what I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Orlando,  Dec 29, 2010

This was the perfect size for above our crib and looks more expensive than it is. The crystals are clear (the photo is misleading) and the metal is almost black. Very happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandy
 from Walnut Creek, A,  Dec 11, 2010

Overall, a nice little chandy that looks good in my closet. I would not describe it as antique copper, but rather as wrought iron or black. The quality is about what one would expect at this reasonable price point. It arrived in a timely fashion and was packed nicely and relatively simple to assemble. All in all, I am very happy with my purdhase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Amazing!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 4, 2010

Love this chandelier. Super easy to put together. Bought it for a small guest bathroom - looks really terrific. Fun with all the crystals without looking gaudy! Recommend it highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from So. Cal,  Dec 1, 2010

I had been searching for a chandelier for my baby girls nursery and had a hard time finding anything decent around $100. I found this one on Overstock and decided to try it. I absolutely love it! It's the perfect size and shape and not too gaudy. I left off a few crystals but hung most of them on. I followed the advice of other reviewers and hung the chandelier before I added all the crystals to it. I have 8 foot ceilings upstairs so I had to use only 2 of the chain hooks in order for it to fit well and not hang too low. A 6 foot tall man can walk underneath it with no problem. Anyone taller than that, and they'd hit it. I did add some shades and it really completed the look. This chandelier looks much more expensive than it actually is! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from PA,  Nov 22, 2010

I searched and searched for a light for my bedroom. My room isn't huge and the ceilings aren't super high so it was a challenge. This light is pefect for my room!!! Everyone comments how nice it is. Looks like I spent way more on it then I did! The only negative I can think of is that if you look at it from a certain angle it looks lopsided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want another one
 from SF, CA,  Nov 3, 2010

This beautiful chandelier will hang above my master bathtub! It was packaged nicely, so no worries about damage. The chandelier is beautifully sparkly.. can't wait to get it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT!
 from Harker Heights, TX,  Oct 30, 2010

I purchased if for my bathroom and it is lovely. If my husband did not insist we have ceiling fans in bedrooms I would have purchased it for my daughter's bedroom also. I visited a friend who was also renovating her house and she purchased the same chandelier for her entry foyer. It is lovely, small cute and elegant. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous when lit!
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 8, 2010

Very well packaged, assembly was easy enough (tons of crystals to attach)! That installation was even easier. The crystals are heavy and seemingly well-made. It looks like I spent a fortune! This is a beautiful addition to my closet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Copper
 from Texas,  Oct 8, 2010

I was very disappointed that the chandelier looks black. There is not even a glimmer of copper. If you are expecting a bronze/copper color, you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought