Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 29, 2011

I haven't put the chandelier together yet, but it looks just like the picture and I can't wait to see it up. We are building a house and I am putting it in my Master Bedroom closet. I just think it will add some elegance.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I haven't put it together yet, but it looks good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 from Parkland, FL,  Jun 22, 2011

Nice product for the price !! Smaller then what I was expecting - but it is still very nice quality and looks very fancy in our foyer!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bargain for my powder room,
 from Gadsden, Alabama,  Jun 22, 2011

I looked for months to find a Chandelier that would compliment my recently remodeled powder room. It goes wonderfully with my antique buffet turned vanity, dark vessel sink, and Venetian mirror. It was easily installed by our electrician and took me about 30 minutes to unpack and attach the crystals. I've received compliments on the light from everyone that's used my powder room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yed
  • How is the quality of the product? Fabulous
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE FOR THE PRICE
 from SAVANNAH GEORGIA,  May 31, 2011

I have been looking at this chandelier for awhile I read the reviews and I still wasn't quite sure. I finally bit the bullet and ordered it.....so glad I did. It is lovely and I was impressed with the quality of the crystals. I owned a very expensive chandelier and these crystals are almost as nice as the expensive one. Took me about 45 minutes to put it together and now I can't wait until it gets hung. Its going into my great room to hang randomly (so in style now and love lighting that way). The quality is there and its not overly large but not petite. I wouldn't hang it over a dining room table but would look great in a bathroom or a hall or random like I will be using it. You can't beat it for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini chadelier worth more than the price
 from IL,  May 26, 2011

I had been looking for an expensive chandelier for a long time, finally bought this one after reading the reviews. I was very pleased how nice this was. So much nicer than anything I saw in ther home improvement stores. The color is a dark brown, with few highlioghts. The crystals are nice & it was easy to intall with basic wiring knowledge.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chandelair
 from Seattle,  May 18, 2011

This will match all of my new lamps and hang just fine in my dining room

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful...love it....
 from Corona, CA.,  May 18, 2011

I was looking for the nice Chandelier for dining area in my first home and I found this one at overstock...after read all the reviews from others so I made the decision to order it with the thought in the back of my head that if it's not work then just return it because the shipping cost to me only $2.95 anyway. After I received this Chandelier less than a week after I placed the order...open it and fall in love with it. It fit perfect with my new dining area, doesn't look cheap as the price of it. All my friends saw it and love it just like I do too even know at first they were told me that I don't need it but after they saw it's hang...they said it's right choice. We received some extra of the Crystal that is the good thing because some of them broke when we open the pack but we still have enough to complete the installation. Thank you overstock, this is my first overstock buy and more to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good small chandelier for the price
 from OKC, OK,  May 15, 2011

Beautiful small chandelier. Perfect size for small foyer. Was a little disappointed with the quality of metal hooks to attach the crystals.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was not quite the color as represented.
 from Lynchburg, VA,  May 8, 2011

The review talked about the color and indicated a brown color was a selection; however, when the order form was started there was not a selection. I like to Copper Crystal Chandelier' however, it doesn't match the other one I ordered. I am o.k. to keep it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandlier but for small space
 from Georgia,  May 6, 2011

Used this chandlier in a master bath and it looks nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is black not antique copper, they reall need to change that
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice quality for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The color does not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Canada,  Apr 30, 2011

This chandelier is lovely. The crystals are real and they sparkle beautifully. My husband installed it himself. He's not an electrician, but he has a fair bit of electrical training in his field and therefore he did not find it too difficult to install. He does have insulated tools and a multi-meter, so perhaps someone without any experience in this regard may prefer to hire an electrician. This chandelier is black, which is what I was expecting based on the other reviews and it looks great in my kitchen. It has a lot of chain, so it would be suitable for a room with very high ceilings as well. It's prettier in person than in the picture. There was a bit of a complication with getting the order, since overstock seems a bit new to shipping to Canada. However in the end the matter was rectified and I received the product within 3 weeks of the initial order placement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Leawood, KS,  Apr 23, 2011

This chandelier is gorgeous! Better than pictured, has huge crystals and really adds elegance to the room. I put two of these in my master closet and it looks like a high end boutique now! Love them!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is as pictured- dark browm/almost black
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from new jersey,  Apr 22, 2011

beautiful but a little smaller than I expected. have yet to hang it up yet or put it together for that matter, waiting for my pub table to be delivered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighting Up My Life
 from East Lansing, MI,  Apr 8, 2011

It looks great and emits lots of light just like the other reviews said. It even came with a variety of crystal parts. However, it was a little difficult figuring out where the various lengths of the crystals went, but when done it is well balanced and looks lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking fixture
 from Alabama,  Mar 23, 2011

i purchased this fixture for a powder room and it is perfect. The color is darker than appears in photo but still works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Canada, Ont,  Mar 20, 2011

This chandelier fits nicely in our front hall. The colour is mostly black. This fixture definately looks more expensive then it is and it gives the area a glam look. We had some crystals that were not so nicely finished and looked scratched on the edges but we used the spare pieces that were provided. Easy to put together only took about 30mins to put the crystals on the fixture. It took a couple of weeks to come to Canada (Ontario) but it was worth the wait. Happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chandelier!
 Mar 18, 2011

This chandelier is a good purchase for the price. The antique copper is more of an espresso and looks black in some lights. The crystals are very easy to apply but can easily be knocked off when hit. However, I have had no problems with them falling since the light has been hung. Considering what I paid for this light I think that is definitely worth the money. It totally changed the look of the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from NJ,  Mar 16, 2011

I have been looking for a size similar to this one. Delivered promptly and was able to assemble quickly. Very happy with the chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 9, 2011

The chandelier is really nice looking. The base is a little darker than the description details. I knew from reading other reviews that it would be and I really like it. The crystal came separate. It took me about a half an hour to get them all on the chandelier, but it wasn't that difficult. I have not hung the chandelier yet, but I am excited to see it up and working. I think it will look great. They do carry similar ones at some hardware store for around the same price, so it might not be the best deal. Make sure you shop around a little. The size is good for a smaller room, but I wouldn't put it in a large dinning or bedroom. Overall I like my purchase so far,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Feb 25, 2011

We bought this gorgeous chandelier for my "tween" daughter's new bedroom. She chose it, I read the reviews and knew it would be a perfect fit! It was so simple (and fun) for us to assemble and looks amazing hung up. We put a dimmer on it, because I was afraid three bulbs wouldn't be bright enough - not so. An excellent value and beautiful centerpiece for her room. It would be as lovely in a small foyer, wine room, or any other low or high ceiling area where you are looking to add a shot of class and bright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought