Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect small size for a bedroom
 from Fredericksburg, TX,  Oct 31, 2013

Great little chandelier that looks the part. Great size for bedroom. Used in a b&b..other rooms had $1600 Nieman Marcus chandeliers but while this was obviously not as detailed when held up next to each other, when placed in the room next door it pulled off the look at a fraction of the cost. Very happy, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from St. Cloud Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

The color is exactly as stated. Perfect size for a small bathroom. The only thing I would say is negative is that the hole to put the crystals in at the very top should be changed. There needs to be a single hole. The crystal hanger isn't long enough to completely across to the other side and not fall out .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from canada,  Apr 2, 2013

very satisfied. compared to other chandeliers. the product is worth it for the price. i like that there are no shades.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for the price!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 19, 2013

I hung this in a small, 5ft by 8 ft, guest bath and the size was perfect and it looks great. However, I used it to replace a light that had 4 bulbs pointing down. This light has 3 bulbs pointing up so bath seems a little darker now. Not as much light as I would like around mirror for applying makeup, shaving etc. I think going from 4 to 3 light bulbs would have been ok if bulbs were pointing down, This is something to consider if you are replacing an existing light. All in all, I am pleased with this light and think it is a great bargin!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the highest quality but a steal at this price. Once hung, you can't tell much difference between a higher end light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 14, 2013

This item arrived and was nice but just did not go with the decor of the room I was decorating. But it was so easy to return and quickly credited back to my account. I was pleasantly suprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and beautiful
 from chicago, IL,  Mar 10, 2013

this was bought for the master bedroom and it is lovely. small in size, but a very nice chandelier. It was a breeze to put the crystals on and came with extra pieces none of which I needed. It arrived in great condition and i am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems sturdy enough for my liking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. It was antique copper in color, not black as some had mentioned.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love this Chandelier!
 from Ca,  Feb 19, 2013

We LOVE, love this Chandelier! We replaced the light in our kitchen and replaced it with this Tuscan looking chandelier. It looks perfect in our space. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants a beautiful chandelier in their home. The crystals are not plastic, they are glass. The quality appears to have cost a lot more that what we paid. I can not express how happy we are with our purchase. Love it!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is ver accuate as in the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Grand Rapids mi,  Feb 1, 2013

We hung this in our laundry room! Who wants a dull laundry room? Not me!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INCREDIBLE Value
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 20, 2013

What an amazing addition to our breakfast nook. We have a very comfortable, humbly decorated, kid-friendly home, but I wanted to add a kitschy penache to our combined kitchen/breakfast nook. I've always wanted a chandelier -- this exceeded my expectations!! It's simply adorable, classy and beautiful all at the same time. The size is perfect and unobtrusive. The bronzed coloring is the perfect dark chocolate shade of brown. The crystals are beautifulyl cut and excellent clarity. The assembly instrucitons for placing the proper sized crystals is perfect. The icing on this cupcake were the 3 extra crystals of each size included in the order to replace anything you may drop or need to replace!!! So awesome and thoughtful. If you've always wanted to place a conversation piece in your home, choose this one!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

Love love love this chandelier! I got it for my daughter's bedroom, and it's perfect. Not too big, not too small...just the right size. It has a lot of sparkle, and it looks so much more expensive than it really is. My husband also installed a dimmer with remote, and it works great with it. Very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice light
 from Northern CA,  Dec 1, 2012

We purchased this chandelier for a long narrow formal dining room, which did not need a big light. This three bulb chandelier is perfect and looks great. It took about 20 minutes to hang all the crystals, and the electrician hung it in about 20 minutes without any problems. We used 40watt bulbs, but can take up to 60 watt bulbs if you wanted a brighter light. The color perfectly accents my burled dining room table with leather chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Long island, ny,  Dec 1, 2012

Crystals are beautiful! Can't believe the quality for the price. Metal is nice quality as well. Have not had it hung yet, so can't comment on how it looks lit yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, especially the crystals
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good, looks just like picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price.
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a very pretty little chandelier. I had no issues with the color, as mentioned by some of the other reviewers. Installation was straight-forward. Some of the metal needed to be reshaped, but it was not difficult to do. If you have issues with symmetry, you may want to avoid this one. The fact that it is three lights i.e. triangular makes it look off-center from some viewing angles. In general, this item was just what I was looking for...a small, good-looking, inexpensive chandelier for my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pieces that connect the crystals are pretty flimsy. I am guessing they will have to be replaced after a few cleanings.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased and exactly what I was expecting.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 29, 2012

I took the time to read the customer reviews of this product and knew that the color might need changing. I am pretty handy and love to paint, so I was prepared to change the color to a more bronzy tone given the price was so economical for a chrystal chandalier, but it was finethe way it was! There was a tiny bit of golden rusty tones, but not enough to change. There were also plenty of prisms so it looks like a more expensive product. It was just the right sccale for my bathroom and it added a bit of elegance to an otherwise mundane room. If you are looking to light a larger area, I would recommend that you go for a larger fixture. Also, the last prism could not be mounted because the hole was clogged up, so the company was very pleasant about it and sent me a replacement part.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10++++
 from Chciago, il,  Oct 27, 2012

GREAT fixture size and quailty a lot of bling for the money.... Very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good better than you would think
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 from NY,  Oct 24, 2012

The chandelier is beautiful. We have it in our entry way and we also see it on view in our livingroom. The crystals offer a lovely shimmer in the light and even though our entry way is small, the chandelier just makes it look so elegant and it is the perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3light antique chandelier
 from Lyndhurst, NJ,  Oct 5, 2012

I just love it. Perfect if u do not want a large chandelier. It really adds class to the room. I just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE It!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Moses Lake, WA,  Sep 27, 2012

I bought this for my nursery and love it.... I was shopping around online and found the same exact kind at lamps plus that would have cost me $180 with tax and shipping and here I got it for half of that. It's more black than bronze which was fine for me cause I was planning on spray painting in black anyway. Overall its super cute and great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was actually more black than on the picture, which was fine for me cause I was plannning on spray painting it black anyway. I was expecting it to be black or darker than in the pictures from other peoples reviews I read.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great and you can't beat the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looking for!
 from La Porte, Texas,  Aug 9, 2012

I love this chandelier! I put it in the dining area of my kitchen and I get so many compliments on it. You can't go wrong for the price. It is really beautiful and looks even better in person. i am very picky so I was worried about it matching my decor since I already have wrought iron on my table and a cross made of it on the wall, but it looks great. The crystals are very sparkly! I have a dimmer so i can go from very bright light and down and it is perfect for the chandelier. One of the crystals was cracked when i recieved it, but it came with a few extras so it was all good. I would definitely recommend this lovely little chandelier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything was exact, except that the color of the crystals were clear and not tinted as they appear in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light - poor color
 from Lincoln, MT,  Jun 11, 2012

Beautiful light, but needs repainted. It showed up black with red streaks, not antique copper. I repainted with spray paint in oil rubbed bronze and it looks beautiful. We get a lot of compliments on it hanging in our bathroom above our clawfoot tub. I don't think it looks unbalanced like some of the reviewers commented.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black with red streaks - not copper!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excllent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought