Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Little Beauty
 from Indiana,  May 6, 2014

It delivers on looks and price....little less on quality but hey, 2 out of 3 for this price is a real value. We put it in our half bath and it adds charm and bright light. love the looks and get lots of compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks ok but hard to adjust
 from Houston, Texas,  May 4, 2014

This light looks good but it is very difficult to adjust to be symmetrical. The arms that extend the candles cannot be bent straight. My husband spent allot of time tweaking the parts in order for it to be somewhat symmetrical. It looks pretty good now but it took quite a bit of work. The black/brown with red/orange stripes (finish) is ok and simulates rubbed bronze somewhat. The chain is plenty long probably could extend 4-5 feet. Overall the fixture ok but not great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2014

Very pretty chandelier. Hangs in the hallway of my side entry door. Simple and elegant!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new chandelier
 from Tehuacana, Tx,  Apr 25, 2014

Put this in my bathroom. It was just what I wanted and for a great price. I priced it on other sites and Overstock (as always) had the best!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Dutchess county, new york,  Mar 26, 2014

It looks beautiful in the box, still waiting for my husband to install it in the powder room, mine does not have red streaking, it's an actual bronze color and looks pretty. I can't wait to see it with the crystals

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 9, 2014

I bought three chandeliers from Overstock and hung them all on the same day, with my dad's help. The other two were very simple to install; he called this one "a bear" and much more difficult. I also found the crystals more difficult to hand on this one. If I were to purchase again, I would try to get a third from the same manufacturer as the other two. It's fine, just not as I had hoped.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little smaller then i thought but cute
 from Summerville, South Csrolina.,  Feb 22, 2014

bought it for my entry it is very cute, smaler then i hoped for but i didnt read the diskripsune,wish it was littel bigger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three Light Antique Copper Chandelier
 from Northville, Mi,  Feb 21, 2014

Just the right amount of elegance!! Just perfect for the powder room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2014

This is a lovely chandelier for the price. I hung this in a stairway and the fit, look and quality is great. Definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it!
 from san tan valley, az,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought this chandelier and I love it. It looks gorgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely small chandelier for cozy nook
 from Mississippi,  Dec 26, 2013

This chandelier is too small for the dining area, but perfect for the nook in the master bedroom. It adds a little romance without dominating the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as picture shown
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2013

I received this chandelier today and I am very disappointed. As others have stated it is black with brushed light copper tones. I thought it was going to be like the photo with bronze and copper tones. I also thought that the crystals were brown undertones and they are clear. Not sure if I will be keeping it or returning it. It's a pretty chandelier, but definitely does not look like the photo on overstock.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2013

This Chandelier is worth the great price, and will be perfect for a small hallway or area. Comes with a very long chain and I had to shorten it. It is very bright with the 60 watt bulbs. If your looking for bright this one is..Yes and easy to install..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small size for a bedroom
 from Fredericksburg, TX,  Oct 31, 2013

Great little chandelier that looks the part. Great size for bedroom. Used in a b&b..other rooms had $1600 Nieman Marcus chandeliers but while this was obviously not as detailed when held up next to each other, when placed in the room next door it pulled off the look at a fraction of the cost. Very happy, well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from St. Cloud Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

The color is exactly as stated. Perfect size for a small bathroom. The only thing I would say is negative is that the hole to put the crystals in at the very top should be changed. There needs to be a single hole. The crystal hanger isn't long enough to completely across to the other side and not fall out .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from canada,  Apr 2, 2013

very satisfied. compared to other chandeliers. the product is worth it for the price. i like that there are no shades.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for the price!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 19, 2013

I hung this in a small, 5ft by 8 ft, guest bath and the size was perfect and it looks great. However, I used it to replace a light that had 4 bulbs pointing down. This light has 3 bulbs pointing up so bath seems a little darker now. Not as much light as I would like around mirror for applying makeup, shaving etc. I think going from 4 to 3 light bulbs would have been ok if bulbs were pointing down, This is something to consider if you are replacing an existing light. All in all, I am pleased with this light and think it is a great bargin!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the highest quality but a steal at this price. Once hung, you can't tell much difference between a higher end light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 14, 2013

This item arrived and was nice but just did not go with the decor of the room I was decorating. But it was so easy to return and quickly credited back to my account. I was pleasantly suprised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and beautiful
 from chicago, IL,  Mar 10, 2013

this was bought for the master bedroom and it is lovely. small in size, but a very nice chandelier. It was a breeze to put the crystals on and came with extra pieces none of which I needed. It arrived in great condition and i am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems sturdy enough for my liking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. It was antique copper in color, not black as some had mentioned.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love this Chandelier!
 from Ca,  Feb 19, 2013

We LOVE, love this Chandelier! We replaced the light in our kitchen and replaced it with this Tuscan looking chandelier. It looks perfect in our space. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants a beautiful chandelier in their home. The crystals are not plastic, they are glass. The quality appears to have cost a lot more that what we paid. I can not express how happy we are with our purchase. Love it!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is ver accuate as in the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top