Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware set
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 26, 2013

Extremely prompt delivery of item. Product is beautiful and the cost was such a good deal for the quality. I truly love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely...except the people who make them doesn't seem to know the difference between an orchid and an iris
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 21, 2015

They are really lovely dishes. The colors are beautiful. They are a nice weight. Many dishes I have seen lately are on the heavy side. The cups are not big heavy duty mugs, if that is what you are looking for. The set works perfectly for my needs. The dishes were delivered in a timely manner and securely packaged. I'm very pleased :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These plates would be great if they weren't so heavy. I find the impractical for that reason, and not the ones I grab for when I need one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a pretty set. I did have to return it as I had hoped it would blend with and thus extend my present set, but the colors would not lend themselves to doing so. It also seems this set has a more decal-like design and the flowers are not actually painted on so I do not know how it would hold up over time. Overstock was great with my return and I found a lovely set of *** to go with what I already had instead of this set. I cannot say enough about Overstock's Customer Service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware set
 Feb 18, 2015

It's very pretty, good quality. Very happy with the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of dishes
 from MA,  Sep 24, 2014

dishes arrived, well packed, no breakage, one week after I ordered them. They are exactly as pictured and I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of dinnerware
 from Colorado,  Aug 7, 2014

Very pretty dinnerware set and we are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dinner wear i s excellent,
 from washington, Dc,  Jun 25, 2013

My family and I are enjoying the beautiful dinner set. This is a great deal!! I would certainly recommend this set to anyone looking for a quality dinner wear set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true to on site description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellentt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with purchase
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  Jun 10, 2013

I wan't happy with the quality of the dishes at all. The bowl was too shallow. Cups were very small. The design was obviously just a decal placed on top. I was very disappointed. The colors were very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very similar to the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wasn't pleased with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 2, 2013

I bought this item as a gift for a friend. She loved it so much that she decided to keep her table set all through the spring with it. She sent me a picture and it looked just like what I thought it would.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 from LA,  Jan 27, 2013

I am happy with service. Product was shipped and delivered very fast in excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is equal to price I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought