Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the Price
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 31, 2012

This is a very nice looking sectional. Don't let that fool you. It is very poorly made. When It arrived it was already broken so I was able to see the inner makings of this couch. The wood is so thin I can understand how it was so easily broken. Also all the cushions are sewn together/ nailed and if you happen to put your hand down the crack you can feel the nails. The main disappointment of this piece is that the legs come separately with no instruction of how to attach them. You would think oh pretty easy to just screw them in. Only there is fabric covering the entire bottom of the couch. So in order to get the legs on you have to cut holes into the fabric. Don't let ANY fabric get in the way of screwing the legs on either because then it will not go in completely and there is no way to get them back out to remove more fabric and restart. I am only giving this 2 stars because the house is comfy to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was on point...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable as well as durable.
 from Fredericksburg, TX,  Dec 14, 2012

Love it. Very comfortable and durable. Goes well with my house and all the other furniture. Would recommend this product to anyone that wants a low seating sectional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good but...
 from Orland, CA,  Aug 30, 2013

The sectional looks great but we have had this for a littler over a year and the wear is showing. Both my husband and myself have made butt impressions in the cushions. (We are not big people). The cushions are sewn in so you can't flip or fluff. This is a sectional that would work well in a room never and I do mean never used.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions flattened within a year!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 2, 2014

I purchased this couch a year ago and while we loved how it looked in the beginning, it unfortunately did not hold up under daily sitting. Our favorite sitting spots on the couch have become completely flattened so that you basically sit on the hard base of the couch, otherwise if you try to sit elsewhere, you fall into the dips that have been made. The foam within the cushions appears to be in multiple pieces that have shifted around over time, especially in the corner piece, so that there are now areas that have no cushion whatsoever. I think this couch would hold up much better in a house that didn't use it on a daily basis with multiple "sitters".

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its very nice, the suede,especially
 from INDIANAPOLIS,  Feb 13, 2014

its very firm, but at the same time, its soft, the leather is very nice, but the suede is PERFECT

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good customer service
 from Durham, NC,  May 19, 2013

The color, shape, and dimensions of the product are pretty accurate, but the ottoman is not available. The sectional and ottoman are ordered separately. I have ordered the sectional when I found that the ottoman was not available. Their customer service is very good, very helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sectional!
 from Monte Vista, Colorado,  May 5, 2013

its what we expected, the same as the photo and it looks really nice, it fits perfectly in our living room. The packaging is very well done, no scratch and it looks awesome! We got a lot of compliments from our friends and my family loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same color as the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece dark brown sectional
 from Abington,PA.,  Mar 14, 2013

I highly recommend this piece to those with large living rooms because the pieces are big. It is very durable and the microfiber material cleans easily. I found the ottoman with wayfair.com so my set is complete. I absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site looks like a golden color when in reality it's a light brown. It worked perfectly for the color scheme in my home.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality furniture. I was impressed and love the sectional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very accurate. The only thing wrong was the color in the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
livingroom
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Mar 4, 2013

the sectional sofa is exactly what is need for the size of my family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on site compare exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the accuratcy of the product is what you see is what you get.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sectional
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2012

Nice sectional for the money. Cushions are firm, and attached so the sofa always looks neat and together. It is firm, so you have to find that comfortable, which I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I need to break it in lol!!
 from slidell la,  Jun 23, 2012

I love my new sectional! The color was exact!! It came with the pillows:) easy to put legs on & arrived with in 2 1/2 weeks! I was so nervous at first...I'm very happy:))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact to the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice...
 from bolingbrook, IL,  Dec 2, 2011

Color is quite a bit different. cushions will need quite a bit of breaking in...probably has somehting to do with that I had it in storage for over a month though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? off by a bit...cloth is much darder
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bery nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top