Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super product
 from Colorado,  Apr 1, 2014

This is the best cleaning product I have purchased in years - Much superior to the **************. It has made my tile and hardwood floors gleam again with a minimum of work. The first time I used the scrubber, it got the majority of grout lines cleaned in my laundry and in the bathroom. Now, I simply damp mop and then polish with the lambswool pads. I'm sure I will have to scrub every few months - but that used to be a weekly, time consuming chore. My old hardwood floors have gradually gotten dull and smeary looking. After damp mopping and buffing, they are so pretty. The buffer has enough weight to do an excellent job. The lambswood pads are very thin, though and I will probably make my own as they are wearing quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thorne Floor Cleaning Machine
 from Alabama,  Jan 29, 2014

I love being able to polish the dull from my floors after I clean them. But there was no info on ordering replacement pads and brushes, so I ordered them from Sears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrubber help for my floors
 from York, PA,  Nov 25, 2013

I didn't need a scrubber to do carpets since I have all hardwood floors, so I purchased the model without the tank. I still have to wipe the floor during scrubbing but I did that on my hand and knees with a scrub brush before my scrubber arrived. My Koblenz was delivered within a week of ordering. I was thrilled how clean my floors looked and how easy it was to complete the rooms in an upright position. The machine seems very well constructed and even though it has some weight it is easy to control. I'm sure buffing and polishing will also be completed with ease. I didn't have any trouble getting extra pads to fit this machine, so I feel I made a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koblenz Hard Floor Cleaning Machine
 from Hampton VA,  Aug 2, 2013

Just used the WOCA system to stain and seal hardwood floors; needed a buffer that I could handle and this one worked great! Would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for light jobs
 from North Louisiana,  Jul 31, 2014

I bought this product because I had a specific problem with my laminate floors: they had turned dull and when I cleaned them, there was a terrible residue that showed every footstep. I had previously tried a different product to try to get some "shine" back. That product made the situation worse. When I got this buffer, I had thoroughly vacuumed the floors. I tried using the wool buffer pads to get the shine back. That didn't work. The buffer is too light weight I think. So I switched to the brownish/beige pads which I really was leary about using. I made a pass with the them and I could actually see that some of the dullness had gone. Then I used original Windex with ammonia and sprayed it directly on the floors and used a damp microfiber pad mopper to clean the floors. They shined up beautifully. When they were dry, there were no streaks, it was shiny, and there were no footprints. I don't know if it was the buffer or the Windex or the combination that worked, because I hadn't used the Windex before either. I had since then "spot" cleaned a few places with the Windex only and still had no streaks. I really think the buffer helped remove that awful residue that was left by the previous cleaning products that I had used. It is a little light weight, but I was expecting that. If you have old vinyl floors that need a good cleaning, I think this would work great. If you need some industrial cleaning, this isn't the product for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for cleaning tile floors
 Jul 7, 2016

I have had this for a year and in that time moved from a house with some dark tile to a house with a lot of light tile. This machine cleans the tiles and the grout lines without me having to get down and scrub any of the areas clean. I have only used it on tile floors and have been very happy with the results. I am small (5') and I do not have any trouble handling this machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not use on concrete floors
 Sep 10, 2015

I wanted to polish my stained concrete floors and the polishing pad flew off and the bristles scratched the floor. Like others have mentioned, the pad will not stay in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly easy to use
 May 24, 2015

Easy to put together and very easy to use. Worked well buffing the wax on my new stained concrete floors. Will use it for maintenance on the floors. Very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor cleaning and polishing wonder
 May 23, 2015

Great little machine for scrubbing and polishing floors. I wish it had more than one speed and it can be a little awkward but overall it works great and is far easier to control than renting one of the "monster machines." I block sanded, stained, waxed and polished a small hardwood floor that had not had maintenance in years and it looks great now. Also, cleaned the Italian tile and scrubbed the grout in my kitchen and it looks almost new now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Feb 24, 2015

I got this machine for my new wood floors since I was uncomfortable with the water based "steam" wood floor cleaners. I first mop the floors with a very reliable wood floor cleaner (which leaves a somewhat dull film), then I dry buff with the Koblenz 620. It takes longer to actually get the buffed shine that I was hoping for, but it does do the trick. I think that the pads, especially the lambswool ones could be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought