Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish Coaster Set
 from Rocket City (Huntsville) Alabama,  Feb 19, 2014

The color is not quite as saturated as shown in the photo, but I am still very satisfied with these stylish and functional coasters.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Oct 16, 2013

These are very nice looking; however, they do not absorb water good. Water puddles up on them and when you lift your glass, it splatters everywhere.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought the mosaic tiles were real
 from Surfside,Ca,  May 19, 2013

I was a little disappointed, I thought the mosaic tiles would be real instead of a picture. Otherwise they are thirsty sandstone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from nyc,  Feb 22, 2013

this was a gift for my boyfriend. he loves them. they really do absorb the water. so many coaster pool the water and you end up picking up the coaster with the glass. not with these. highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image exactly as they are
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost as described
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 4, 2012

Aside from receiving an entirely different holder for the coasters, everything was of great quality and shipped quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly. Image displays coaster holder as dark brown and circular. I received a square light brown holder.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate. Description was of dark brown circular holder, but I received a square light brown holder, which is not what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. However inaccurate, the product is of great quality and I am happy with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice presentation
 from San Francisco,  Jan 3, 2012

Item was what was expected in quality but presentation and color were much better than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo does not do it justice. Item is better than photo.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Coasters
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 29, 2011

Loved the coasters so much that I ordered another set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, nicely made coaster set
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 14, 2011

Very nice and attractive coasters. They are heavy enough not to be knocked around and serve their purpose very well. I really like the fact that the container for keeping them in is also very attractive and durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They do the job!
 from PA,  Aug 5, 2011

These coasters absorb so there is no dripping when you pick up your glass. Cork bottoms don't scratch furniture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome coasters!
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jul 27, 2011

These coasters are great, they are solid, heavy (with padding underneath of course), and they look awesome. I am very happy with this purchase. The quality was much better than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top